• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bb coming back this 7th month

Debonerman

sdppies doggies and nasty clones are getting very sexcited now!!

BB'S BACK....the sdppies endorse adultery and abortion. BB'S GOING TO GET ALL OF THEM....buahahahahaha.....:biggrin:

Careful now.....bb may take a liking to you and bring you along. Better post more nonsense, less than 3 weeks to go! Your kidneys feel a little bit funny now?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Debonerman

Bob! bb likes you! you are his Godfather. bb wants to be with you forever! Bob, how are your kidneys Bob? 7th month ends in 3 weeks Bob! How are your kidneys Bob? Do you feel thirsty the whole day long? Bob, Bb likes you so much Bob! wooooooooo``````````````woooooooo````~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Debonerman

Bob!~~~~~~~~bb loves you Bob!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MuDt2Z6uBb8&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MuDt2Z6uBb8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Aug 23, 2009
Graves with no names
That's where some aborted foetuses end up; others are cremated or discarded
By Nur Dianah Suhaimi

Once the abortion is done, unclaimed foetuses will be classified according to whether they come from Muslim or non-Muslim mothers. -- ST PHOTO: DESMOND LIM

ABOUT 30 abortions take place in Singapore's hospitals and clinics each day. Last year, there were 12,222 abortions compared to 11,933 in 2007.

Despite the procedure becoming increasingly common, not much is known about what happens to aborted foetuses here.

The Sunday Times investigated and found that while most private clinics dispose of aborted foetuses as part of medical waste, two restructured hospitals, the National University Hospital and KK Women's and Children's Hospital (KKH), take special care to cremate or bury those which are between 13 and 24 weeks old.

If the baby leaves the womb after 24 weeks, it is considered a stillborn baby and will have to be registered with the Registry of Births.

Before 13 weeks, foetuses are usually expelled in pieces and there will rarely be a complete human form, said Dr Jen Shek Wai, an obstetrician and gynaecologist at the Women's Clinic of Singapore.

'All we have is a mixture of blood, tissue and placental products,' he said. 'Technically, it is possible to preserve the blood, tissue and placental products in a mixture of formalin, but this has such a macabre aura about it that nobody has requested for it.'

These young foetuses are classified as medical waste and disposed of by special waste companies. At the hospitals, before the abortion takes place, the mother is given the option to claim her foetus or leave it to the hospital to make the necessary arrangements.

It is uncommon for parents to claim aborted foetuses. At KKH, only 10 per cent of aborted foetuses are claimed by their parents.

Once the abortion is done, unclaimed foetuses will be classified according to whether they come from Muslim or non-Muslim mothers. Foetuses from non-Muslim mothers will be sent to the mortuary, where they are collected by undertakers every few weeks and then cremated at the crematorium.

Foetuses from Muslim mothers are claimed by the Muslim Trust Fund Association, which carries out burials for Muslims without family.

Read the full story in The Sunday Times.

http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking+News/Singapore/Story/STIStory_420289.html

discords sowing bitch who broke up BB's mommy n pretty daddy, your time of reckoning is here. BB shall play with u. and evil-doers and accomplice nerd, BB would want u to join in the BB's game in this coming 7th month.

BB'S BACK!:biggrin:

SDP supports and endorses a nefarious bitch who instigates and cause marriage breakdowns of others beside her own.

ill-treat her maid and then pretend to how lian how good n kind she is.

betray her husband and break up her kids. one of which has to live with her lover now.

sows discords among opp parties and think she's still great.

bullies nice blurcock mp of her wards.

sabos hdb maintenance officer by siding with her horny bangalas

tries to sabo our poor man in blue by complaining to oldman. she also complains blurcock mp to oldman. oldman is like her own OLDMAN

by the way, she bullies her own oldman, her father that is. tekan her own mum in law always putting her loving husband in a very awkard position: u love me and want me, u get rid of your mother!

and the best part: SDP ENDORSES AND SUPPORTS HER ACTION!!

wow! fantastic! definitely human rights and free speeches in the highest level!:eek:

and the latest: jealous that her name among the world's most powderful women were not mentioned.

so she sibei lau lan wrote to FORBES and comprain trying to tekan auntie jinx.

auntie jinx is one who does not bother whether she is the most or the least powderful. she's only bz and care about how to squander away peasants' money during her wild shopping spree.

but one thing for sure. that compraining sabotaging bitch is a lan C chickenpukiayamshit!:biggrin::biggrin:

Blue6

I've gone through your thread in it's entirety, who are these people you are talking about? Why don't you come on out straight instead of muddled rumblings in place of clear facts. It would be more interesting, don't you think?

it's a general story about the poor and miserable life BB face or rather NOT even a life before he could come into this world.

mommy lost BB cos of a bitch seducing bb's prettier father.

the one reading this and could relate to their own drama should be feeling the heat of 7TH MONTH cos BB's coming back to play with them propelry.:wink:

only that bitch and evil-doers need to be apprehensive after reading this very general urban tale.

for those, it's just a sad sad BB's story.

Blue6

I'm still not getting it. Is yours a work of fiction or are they facts? I have to take a lunch break and I'll come back to you. Cheers.

just 2 days ago, someone actually wrote a letter to ST FORUM and was published. roughly it was a drive to save unborn babies from abortion. he even suggested to have the baby born out to be adopted since sgp lack babies now and implement a "welfare" to the mom carrying the baby she doesn't intend to keep.

Home > ST Forum > Story
Set up pregnancy fund to curb abortions

ABORTION remains a sensitive topic in Singapore. However, we have some common ground. Very few actually think abortion is the best way to resolve unplanned pregnancies.

In a country marked by scarcity of babies but endowed with material wealth, we should consider using that wealth to address the issue.

While the reasons for abortions remain complex, money is one factor. Perhaps we should set up a fund that women can tap during their pregnancy.

At the beginning of their pregnancy, they may apply for it and be paid a percentage according to their last drawn pay, to remain pregnant and place the foetus under 'state custody'.

At term, they can either put the child up for adoption via a government-related agency or repay the amount in instalments should they have developed a bond with the child.

The abortion rate in Singapore is more than 10,000 a year. If we can save 10 per cent, we will increase our baby numbers by at least 1,000.

Financially, this makes more sense than spending a lot of money on campaigns to persuade the unmotivated to become pregnant. Basic economics tells us that in a numbers crunch, we must cut our losses.

Perhaps pro-life-motivated groups could draft a more detailed proposal and ask for matching funds from the Government. We should face the losses head-on, notwithstanding the controversy.

For now, why not skirt the debate and start working on cutting losses and refine the system as we go along? Money should not be the reason Singapore is losing babies every year.

Dr Ng Liang Wei

thank you dr ng. bb will be deeply grateful that there would be lesser bbs would face the same dire sad consequences like dead BB here:( but then again, why does pretty daddy's seducing bitch get away scotch's free? does she has a conscience to beging with? why does SDP endorse her hideous action?:mad:

BB's unrested spirit drifts aimlessly in limbo. neither here not there. which realm shall BB go? bb really dunno. to begin with, BB wasn't even born yet before BB's feeble life was already snuffed out mercilessly. *sob...sob*....

why did all those have to happen to BB? BB could ve been brought out and tasted mommy's love and daddy's affection. but it was snuffed out - all because of the lustful seduction of the bloody bitch!!

BB'S MAD. REALLY MAD!! BB'S COMING THIS 7TH MONTH TO GET THAT BLOODY BITCH!!:mad:

for poor mothers who unavoidably and helplessly lost their unborn babies. there is a hope. that hope is DI ZHANG WANG PUSA. all u need to do is go to the buddhist temple and request for a ULLAMBANA RITE to be performed to your dead babies.

the all compassionate di zhang wang pusa would shower the dead bbs' soul with his great compassion and guide all the lost babies' souls to the next realm to be reborn or have their injustice addressed.

the karma wheel and retribulation cosmic forces would be set in action. the evil-doers shall pay for their sinister hideous deeds. there is no where for them to hide. no god to shelter them cos this is their seed they ve sown and that would be the harvest they would face.

sadhu....sadhu....
:cool:

Blue6

OK! I'm back. Had a really good lunch. I'm lucky that a not too long walk from my place there's a mixed vegetable rice stall in a coffee shop that offers dishes which just suits my taste buds.

Right! Getting back to your thread. Abortion, a truly contentious issue in these times. And you seem to have deep interest and strong views about it. It's nice of you to copy over articles that cover this topic, but I would like to hear of your own views. But I still can't decipher any stand of yours on the abortion issue other than what I see as your repetitive admonitions and warnings of heavens mandated punishments on the people you are targeting who had committed such acts.

Care to put names on paper?

OK! I'm back. Had a really good lunch. I'm lucky that a not too long walk from my place there's a mixed vegetable rice stall in a coffee shop that offers dishes which just suits my taste buds.

Right! Getting back to your thread. Abortion, a truly contentious issue in these times. And you seem to have deep interest and strong views about it. It's nice of you to copy over articles that cover this topic, but I would like to hear of your own views. But I still can't decipher any stand of yours on the abortion issue other than what I see as your repetitive admonitions and warnings of heavens mandated punishments on the people you are targeting who had committed such acts.

Care to put names on paper?

the names are very obvious. didn't u know that all the nasty clones are activated to defend the bitch and evil doers? who are the clones and why are they so agitated? clue: they are all from the SDP IB.

the bitch is a very yayapapaya after stealing the husband from another. she herself is married with kids and an aggrieved husband who went to bash her lover. that news was published. no criminial charges were lodged. it was a strange case.

but prelude to this incident, it involved a dead BB or rather a foetus who was sadly being aborted by the suffering wife of the pretty husband who had been seduced by that bitch.

no names need to be mentioned here. if they had any sense of shame or guilty, they know what this entire story of BB'S COMING BACK is all about:wink:

BB's going home tonight

at the strike of midnite tonite, BB's going home. it's the end of the HUNGRY GHOST FESTIVAL. there would be intense burning of incense papers and offerings. it would be a smoky foggy nite. it would also be a last chance for bb to play with the bitch who stole bb's daddy and caused mommy to ve an abortion due to severe depression while pregnant with poor bb:(

tonite is 30th of the 7th Lunar Month (in engrish date, it's 18 sep 2009).

all ghosts, spirits and hell officials would have to return to the underworld at exactly midnite.

bb is very sad. bb still witnessing the evil bitch trying her game at seducing a messiah of the circus of clowns. bb is wondering....wondering what would her own teletubbies kids call her new lover. the teletubbies would be confused. they already got a biological father they call DADDY. now they have to call another strange bf of their bitchy mom DADDY. how come they have 2 daddies?

and worst, the 2 teletubbies are together. but now they would have to be separated: one lives with the original daddy while the other goes to live with bitchy mom and bf who's now their new pirated daddy. so which daddy is really DADDY?:confused:

as for BB, BB is sad but after this story, bb knows that the guilt conscience (if that bitchy troll has one) would live with it till her last breathe. anyway, there's always a next time. yep! next year, next HUNGRY GHOSTS FESTIVAL, the hell gate would be opened again and bb shall be back. BB shall be back. bb misses bb's poor own biological mom who hasn't gotten over the loss of bb. instead she's always depressed and grieved terribly at the loss of bb.

this is a very strange world. the oppressed remains sad while the evil troll is seducing more men with her FLIRT&DESTROY skill. why are men so foolish and do not see beyond their LUST?

are most of them possessed a brain in their testicles instead of in their head? u know, their blainjuices at at the small dickhead most of the time instead of the head on their shoulder?

really strange wacky world bb would never understand cos bb didn't even live past 10 months before bb has now become a lost little miserable wondering spirit....

mommy, please take care and try to be happy. bb is leaving this midnite and hope to be back next year unless someone could enlighten bb to head for the light leading to the next realm. i doubt that would ever happen.....bb is still a bb spirit with very limited understanding....mommy, bye. bb shall miss u...bye, mommy, bye!

yellow people

Re: BB's going home tonight

Cheebye kia Bob stop spamming! Go write all your gay stories and fantasies in your gay blog!

wasn't that an eerie, uncanny and spine chilling tale. it was real-life.

don't worry. only the evil unfaithful bitch, horny lover and the catalystic "matchmaker are most likely would be guilty for such intense sufferings of so many innocent victims just because of the illicit LUST.

if the retribulation hasn't come yet to the deserved, it simply means their time are not up yet. u bet it would come when they least expect it.:wink:

now isn't it surprising that someone's love reading this eerie real-life tale and then get pissed? why like that huh? why leh?

it's as though that angry moron was being provoked or haunted by certain unspoken guilt. well, BB's gone now at least for a year but u can count your blessing BB would be back next HUNGRY GHOSTS FESTIVAL:smile: