• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bb coming back this 7th month

Homo pervert LeeTahBar

Peep at men changing

Live off parents

Beat up father

Tell lies

Steal

You are the one who should beware of retribution

hahahah! who are u living off then? or worst, use hubby's money to splurge on loverboy is it?:eek:

BB'S COMING BACK THIS 7TH MTH.

now why do all the nasty clones get themselves so agitated? is it they are involved with BB's affair? bb's already dead and this is the 7th mth so he comes back.

is there something wrong with all these evil cowards and losers? or are they trying to protect the killer bitch behind all such evil unseen and unheard crime?

like i said before:

ONLY THE EVIL-DOERS AND THE BLACK-HEARTED NEED TO FEAR. to the rest it's just another dead bb's story coming back for revenge during this ghostly month.

like that they also TAK BOLEH TAHAN!!?? what else can they tahan then? go and die lah!:oIo:

a strange real and eerie tale.....

i wasn't sure how to put it. i think i must have met bb in another human form.....

one fine morning, i was counting my money in my banks, suddenly the cellphone rang.

sound: hello uncle, this is BB. can i see u later?

me: huh? who? where u wanna meet me?....

it was a very mysterious sweet angelic voice that i heard. thought it was some cute mei mei lusting for this very handsome uncle here.

at the appointed time, i set off to the destinated place. true enough! there was a cutie standing there - tall, slender and fair with flowing hair. it wasn't very hot yet she was carrying a red umbrella.

bb: hi uncle! so glad u come. i m BB

uncle: hi BB! what's this all about?

i reached to shake her hand which was cold and icy. that ghoulish look of her eyes which was so doeful but it seemed that there wasn;t any whites. it was 2 very black eyes looking very soulfully and solemnly at u.

she gave a fade weak smile. "uncle, can u please let as many know how BB was murdered before i was born....please uncle...." she pleaded.

i was astounded. why did she suppose to mean? we went to a nearby park, sat on the bench and she began her heart-wrenching story......

my mummy was very pretty though my daddy was prettier. they studied in NUS together, fell in love and married. later mummy was pregnant with me and pretty daddy was always horny. but mummy couldn't oblige him. mummy scared he would hurt BB who was nestling inside her womb.

daddy was horny. daddy was pretty. daddy met a bitch. and daddy began to have fun with that bitch. i heard that bitch was a mother too. i just couldn't understand how a mother loved her own children by instigate daddy to kill others - ME, the poor bb.

mummy was sad. she found out about the affair between bitch and daddy. daddy suddenly turned cold towards her. he didn't care for her nor speak much cos mummy couldn't oblige him to appease his lust. the bitch subsitituted for mummy and seduced pretty daddy.

oh, daddy, why do u do such things to mummy and behind her back. don't u love mommy and me?

mummy was depressed. she didn't have appetite to eat. she couldn't sleep....and poor bb was starving inside. her womb where i nestled became very toxic. it was hurting bb very much.

one day, she awoke. she bled in between her legs. mommy, oh, mommy!! bb was dying already.....mommy was rushed to the emergency unit. after a few hours of distress, bb was removed from her womb. bb lied on the stainless cold pan - a mass of indiscernible minced bloodied meat.

it was ungraciously wrapped up and disposed. bb was no more....bb was dead..just like this. but bb was floating around in the air searching to return to mommy's warm safe womb. but where? bb couldn't find it. oh mommy! where are you, mommy!!??

pretty daddy was still having a swell fun time with bitch bonking exhiliratingly in a handy sexmobile. squeaky, squeaky, bump, bump, the little sexmobile went a humpity hump!

daddy just didn't bother that bb was gone forever. he didn't bother about suffering mommy lying blankly in the cold lonely hospital bed. he didn't bother. all he knew was fun, fun and more fun! squeaky, squeaky, bump, bump, the little sexmobile went a humpity hump!

daddy, oh, daddy! why would u do such a bad thing to bb and mommy? why daddy, why?

this 7th MONTH, BB SHALL BE BACK. are you ready to play with me bitch? are u ready to play with me my pretty daddy?

:eek:

and here now u got bb's story.... squeaky, squeaky, bump, bump, the little sexmobile went a humpity hump!

.... in 7th MONTH, BB'S BACK. she could be watching all the next round of squeaky, squeaky, bump, bump, the little sexmobile went a humpity hump!
:rolleyes:

Ah Guan

so u r admitting u r a nasty ghost or spirit instead of a nasty clone from the nerd ngejay's poo?

Cheebye LeeTahBar

You have always pretended to be Christian and Buddhist

But everyone knows you are nothing but a low class homo pervert

Better get a proper job before Family Maintenance Act lands you in jail

the evil deeds done by the SDP IB...tsk...tsk! why are they so afraid about?

are u afraid after reading this BB'S COMING BACK story?

your guess is as good as mine. the bitch is shivering with fear. the killer bitch was yayapapaya when she plotted to break up a lovely newly couple expecting their first bb.

why she wanna do so evil deeds? becos of love? becos of lust? or just simply and obssession which she also doesn't understand? she has her own children, her own loving husband, why then must she steal other's hubby and cause the death of an unborn child?

7th....yes. 7th MONTH - the month of the hungry ghosts. BB'S SURE TO BE BACK SEEKING FOR HER FOR A GOOD EXPLANATION. BB WANNA HV FUN WITH HER....

muahahaahaha....BB IS BACK!!:eek:

has anyone heard that the evil sins of the mother may fall on her children? karma. retribulation. u name it, she sure gets it!!

Debonerman

Ladies and Gentlemen....To those new to this forum, I present you leetahbar. You see his name as the thread starter, this is the kind of discourse you will be reading as you had already observed. May you find satisfaction reading his ....what do you call that?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Ah Guan

PAP dog LeeTahBar blames all the misfortunes in his life on SDP

SDP did not pass the Family Maintenance Act ok, stupid?

Your masters did

What a low class PAP dog

HahaHAhahahhaha

i thought it was just a scary, eerie, creepy ghostly tale. hardly had i anticipated such violent and warped reaction from the nasty clones from the turdy nerd.

what's he trying to prove himself anyway? that he endorses and approves bitches to get pregnant, then go for abortion or bitches stealing other husbands causing aggrieved wifey to encounter an abortion?

this nerd is simply out of his freaking mind! permanent head damage - CONFIRMED - all for the sextisfaction of his obssessed lust!!

Your masters did

What a low class PAP dog

HahaHAhahahhaha

how can loser like u ever understand? my parents are very rich. i m very rich. and so what's the need to support them?

clowns and imbeciles like SDPPIES are always jealous of well to do and successful singaporeans. they always blame the gov for being biased to support the rich. but you guys what kind of productive works have u all ever done.

go ask chee soon juan lah. besides scheming every minute how to slam singapore with more of his shits and humiliate our own leaders, his ulterior motive is to bring down the whole of singapore.

LOSERS WILL FOREVER BE LOSERS. chee's own past statistics have already shown to every singaporean so clearly. u think it's going to improve or gostan even more?

with you bunch of imbeciles clowns around him, u bet it would be going southward....way way further south! what a bunch of idiots!! no wonder chee is silently screaming inside him:

IDIOTS!! WHY AM I SURROUNDED BY ALL THESE IDIOTS!!

Your masters did

What a low class PAP dog

HahaHAhahahhaha

isn't this the warped mentally of SDP imbeciles - blaming the gov for their own failures?:rolleyes:

12 MIDNITE..... do the evildoers and black-hearted bitch hear the chuckles of BB? BB'S BACK....let's have fun!:biggrin:

sdppies doggies and nasty clones are getting very sexcited now!!

BB'S BACK....the sdppies endorse adultery and abortion. BB'S GOING TO GET ALL OF THEM....buahahahahaha.....:biggrin: