• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bb coming back this 7th month

have u wondered why THUM BEING FUCK didn't go to his wake instead my li'l brother went there to sing the hymns with the congregation?

maybe that dead old man may like to visit THUM BEING FUCK. my li'l brother and that dead oldman had been buddies for so many years karaoke frequently.

the amount of info THUM BEING FUCK knows is simply marvellous. he only met the oldman less than an hour. what a perverted fucker that thum fuck is!!

moolightaffairs

I don't understand your post !! Are you another teekee who believe in supernatural ?

bro drifter,

the couple is from sammyboy kopitiam also. i think the gang got 3 guy and 1 gal. then dunno y end up 1 of the 3 married guy having affair with the married women in the gang and the married man wife was pregnant at that time. they divorced and aborted the baby. thats what i read from the forum. i think the gal involve is lamei from the old forum and the guy is Ng e jay. but dunno how true izzit. we better dun get involve when they start to cross fire.

The good brothers of 7th month must have gotten into ah lee's head long time ago.

Noticed in the thread he started he seems to talk to himself for sometime with all sorts of mambo jumbo...hum hum chiam chiam and when people talk to him he gets into flame war with them.

for his good, he'd better burnt some gold paper this seventh month.

Atheist I know u don't believe in ghosts but when people behaves like lee,
the only logical explanation is spiritual possession.

thanks bro , for your explanation :smile:

bro drifter,

the couple is from sammyboy kopitiam also. i think the gang got 3 guy and 1 gal. then dunno y end up 1 of the 3 married guy having affair with the married women in the gang and the married man wife was pregnant at that time. they divorced and aborted the baby. thats what i read from the forum. i think the gal involve is lamei from the old forum and the guy is Ng e jay. but dunno how true izzit. we better dun get involve when they start to cross fire.

yes bro , i now understand ....thankyou ...i better siam now :wink:

bro drifter,

it's a halloween story. any similarities are purely co-incidental! :p

wow, u substituted the pretty boy lover for a turdy nerd stalker. jialat! are sure u r reading properly?:confused:

thanks bro , for your explanation :smile:

just take it as a ghostly tale about the BB'S COMING BACK THIS 7TH MTH. only the guilty conscience and evil-doers need to fear. to the rest, it's just another ghost story which is going to fulfil its destiny soon.:smile:

as everyone can clearly see to u it's just a ghostly story but to the mastershapeshifter , he deploys his turdy nasty clones with vulgarities and spammings. what a nerd indeed!!:rolleyes:

so that's how u call your own mother is it, ngejay? this is really shocking!! why would ngejay wanna do that?

if he denies it, that's means it's ok for him to vobscene calling on other's mother in such a way. and he's so proud of it! what a brave righteous nerd!!

BRAVO NGEJAY!! you are the best snake that ever could slither with a tinge of guilt in BISHAN and NUS. bravo indeed!!:rolleyes:

7th month of the hungry ghosts is a traditional old chinese religious practice to honor the dead ancestors or any dead persons we are acquainted.

during this month, there would be many rites in "chow tu" or "rites to enhance the reincarnation for the deads" so that they could be reborn as human blessed with a better life.

but what about bb? he wasn't even born before his life was tragically and abruptly ended by his own mother for whatever reason his mum could come up to appease herself for such hideous sin.

what if bb was aborted and kill becos of discords sowed by a 3rd party bitch on bb's mum and daddy? then who was the killer then?

BB'S COMING BACK THIS 7TH MONTH.

if bb wants revenge, who should he seek? ah......interesting deh!!

ONLY THE EVIL-DOERS AND THE BLACK-HEARTED NEED TO FEAR.....i's karma payback time!!

GO BB, GO!!:biggrin:

Ah Guan

Cheebye LeeTahBar

Fucking no job, fucking no shame

What value do you bring to the world?

Your mother should have aborted you

my late grandma used to teach us how to tell whether our dead ah gong was here or not during the 7th Month.

she said that if u burn the incense paper and the ashes spiral upwards instead of in an erratic pattern, ah gong is here to receive all our offerings.

brrrr....that's eerie!!

so when u burn your incense papers, observe how the ashes fly. if it spirals upwards, u bet something ghostly is nearby to u. buahahahaha.....!:biggrin:

believe or not - it's up to u!:wink:

Cheebye LeeTahBar

Fucking no job, fucking no shame

What value do you bring to the world?

Your mother should have aborted you

you r so defensive. are u the bitch who caused bb's premature death? if u r, u better pray hard.

BB'S COMING BACK THIS 7TH MTH!! maybe for you....buahahahahaha!:biggrin:

Ah Guan

Cheebye LeeTahBar

Who is the one being defensive?

You have excuse for living off your parents

Posting gay spam here is not going to solve your own FUCKED UP life

HAHahahhahahAHa

or maybe he could the fucker who forced his bitch to go for abortion. which ever way, it was an hideous sin killing unborn baby.

during the 7th ghostly month, it would a field day for BB.

BB'S COMING BACK AND U BET HE SHALL GET EVEN WITH ALL THOSE BADDIES WHO DID HIM GRIEVOUS HURT AND PAIN.:eek:

di zhang wang, oh, di zhang wang....
oh great compassionate bodhisttava!
how have all the poor unborn babies fare...
under your care, under your loving compassionate care....
of all the hideous crime of their parents bear
where...oh, where....?
where do poor babies have to go?
lost in a realm, they never know
lost like a speck of dust in the air......

sadhu....sadhu....:(

Ah Guan

if u kill some baby b4, u better pray hard. BB'S COMING BACK TO GET YOU!

:wink:

Homo pervert LeeTahBar

Peep at men changing

Live off parents

Beat up father

Tell lies

Steal

You are the one who should beware of retribution

FuckSamLeong

Ah Guan ah! Have you noticed that I'm taking a hiatus from bashing the freak? Because I had observed readers had been put wise to it, the freak! Don't believe me, give it a break and watch!

Ah Guan

I am sick of him starting these bohliao threads about his own personal vendattas

The politics discussion folder has already been ruined by him

Now he wants to pollute this folder

FuckSamLeong

I am sick of him starting these bohliao threads about his own personal vendattas

The politics discussion folder has already been ruined by him

Now he wants to pollute this folder

It's not up to us. It's up to the Forum owner of Middle Eastern origins.:wink: