• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangkok Runroaders, are you ready for the worst flood come next week ?

Next time runroaders go Robinson, The Mall or Emporium, look out for this shirt brand called "Hazard". Well, not asking you to buy. I have noticed that Hazard counters employ chio boos who are relatively tall, and Hazard's uniform is damn sexy...skirts damn short with a half vest.
You mean this one?
hazard1.jpg

Yes. So are you a VIP member too ?
Almost tio Kong Tao but managed to get out with a little damage of a few piece of old unworn shirts in the wardrobe.

Next best candidate for such Kong Tao is Camel Active Wear. Can fight with hazard Chio Boo except they don't wear so short.

That's the origin of Chang beer, almost as strong as special brew. Carabao made some very good advertisements for it with elephant war scenes.
Carslberg Special Brew taste cannot fight Chang. There are 2 types of Chang, original golden one is 6.4% and the draft silver one is 5%. Those sold in SG are only 5%. Chang and Archa (lesser known horse brand) are consider blue collar drinks but Chang is my favorite. The rest, Singha, LEO, Cheers, Tiger and Heineken are just too light, especially LEO.

Brandy not so common.....once I entertain a friend from overseas who is brandy drinker....just ordered brandy without much thought......the captain scratched his head but managed to dig out a frosted green bottle......realised it was remy martin!
Very hard to find Brandy in LOS. The most well known local made brand is Regency and surprisingly, not bad for me. But of course cannot fight Hennesy or Martell.

How to apply for VIP membership LOL
Hahaha. Easy, First book an airticket to LOS. Next, tell yourself you need to tio Kong Tao. And finally, visit the places/brands mentioned by KYP. And the rest is understood. Remember, don't stay too long. These Kong Tao very powerful one. Get a bigger luggage to pack the shirts depending on how serious is your Kong Tao. :smile:

HedgeTrader

Hahaha. Easy, First book an airticket to LOS. Next, tell yourself you need to tio Kong Tao. And finally, visit the places/brands mentioned by KYP. And the rest is understood. Remember, don't stay too long. These Kong Tao very powerful one. Get a bigger luggage to pack the shirts depending on how serious is your Kong Tao. :smile:

Must tio kong tao I dont want liao, KYP can keep all the kong tao for his silangtao LOL

Tio Kong Tao not necessary a bad thing. LOS many different types of Kong Tao. Occasionally, allow yourself to Tio Kong Tao is a good way of relieving all the stresses accumulated in SG. Kong Taos in LOS many categories, got Chee Kong, Cars Kong, Motorcycle Kong, Arb Nam Kong, Property Kong, Football Kongs, Casino (Bond) Kongs and many other types of Kong Taos. Only thing is know when to get out when fallen too deep. Last year, just kena Pickup Kong, and now, maybe kena Scrambler Motorcylce Kong after seeing KYP's thread on motorsai.

OK guys, Last post for the night.
Pattaya updates. Sunny and boring day with no rain but lots of traffic in all directions. As usual, the BKK Sao Sao runroaders are so chio! A little arrogant and cocky but lots of character. Most seems to look down on Pattaya folks but 'bo bian' because runroading now. Got one BKK sao sao complaint the chopstick dirty woh! at a road side Kuay Tiow stall where I was eating my dinner.

Honestly speaking, Pattaya cha bors cannot fight BKK cha bors in terms of dressing and fashion. Anyway, wish this flood thing can be over soon so everything can be back to normal.

Khun Ying Pojaman

and now, maybe kena Scrambler Motorcylce Kong after seeing KYP's thread on motorsai.

Kong Tao lai liao !
2011-kawasaki-dtrackerX-640x480.jpg

Kawasaki D Tracker 250 going for 152,500 baht.

As for Camel girls, their sizes vary, and some are really short with big thighs. After surveying all the Hazard outlets, I'm pretty sure that they have a minimum height requirement.

You really bought Hazard shirts ? I felt they were expensive. I like the design of another new brand - Paul Marc. Did you manage to date Hazard girls ? They would fit well as my Expo girls.

Wow...how many Hazard shirts and pants did you buy before you got admitted to the VIP club ?

But some of them really damn chio !

I bought only two flower shirts for songkrang and got invited to wear them at her Yahso home during songkrang. The rest is history.

Oh yes, mine is damn chio. Body like the devil.

Very hard to find Brandy in LOS. The most well known local made brand is Regency and surprisingly, not bad for me. But of course cannot fight Hennesy or Martell.

One day while driving to Isaan suddenly realised forgot my Hennesy. Then became desperate so lanlan went to by Regency. During diner opened the Regency and almost spit it out and the smell was awful. Didn't drink it.

Khun Ying Pojaman

I bought only two flower shirts for songkrang and got invited to wear them at her Yahso home during songkrang. The rest is history.

Oh yes, mine is damn chio. Body like the devil.

What is yasho home ?

Hello, what the rest is history ? The rest is field reports leh.

What is yasho home ?

Hello, what the rest is history ? The rest is field reports leh.

Sorry I meant Yaso (Yasothon). So after buying two songkrang shirts (which of course is an excuse to date her, I don't like to wear flowery shirts) was invited to celebrate songkrang the real Thai style not farang or foreigner style. Stayed in her house for 5 days and party almost every night.

Carslberg Special Brew taste cannot fight Chang. There are 2 types of Chang, original golden one is 6.4% and the draft silver one is 5%. Those sold in SG are only 5%. Chang and Archa (lesser known horse brand) are consider blue collar drinks but Chang is my favorite. The rest, Singha, LEO, Cheers, Tiger and Heineken are just too light, especially LEO.
You left out Kloster........i consider it as Thai beer as well........interestingly beers like Chang and Leo have brief history.....back in the 90s there were only Singha and Kloster beer.......can't even find Carlsberg.......
I never drink Tiger......dun like to be reminded of Sinkieland when i am overseas

I don't drink Tiger because after tasting Singha and Chang every beer seems don't taste so good.

You left out Kloster........i consider it as Thai beer as well........interestingly beers like Chang and Leo have brief history.....back in the 90s there were only Singha and Kloster beer.......can't even find Carlsberg.......
I never drink Tiger......dun like to be reminded of Sinkieland when i am overseas

Kong Tao lai liao !
2011-kawasaki-dtrackerX-640x480.jpg

Kawasaki D Tracker 250 going for 152,500 baht.

As for Camel girls, their sizes vary, and some are really short with big thighs. After surveying all the Hazard outlets, I'm pretty sure that they have a minimum height requirement.

You really bought Hazard shirts ? I felt they were expensive. I like the design of another new brand - Paul Marc. Did you manage to date Hazard girls ? They would fit well as my Expo girls.

Yes, that's the one. Going for the 125 model for upcountry use to replace my Honda Click, which is beyond economical repair. Only problem is just bought a scoopy-i 2 months ago (still red plate) so don't know how to justify myself. Might have to wait for another few months after the flood is clear.

Hazard is not premium brand just that they have been around for a longer time. Agree the Camel girls do not score as well as the Hazard girls in the looks department, but they do give you the GF feeling and find most Camel girls can talk well in English. Did not get to date any Hazard girl but did date a Camel girl many many years ago. So you know what is also included in my wardrobe collections. :biggrin:

Set, I brew my own satho you on?
Hehehe. Not many can handle this, including myself.

One day while driving to Isaan suddenly realised forgot my Hennesy. Then became desperate so lanlan went to by Regency. During diner opened the Regency and almost spit it out and the smell was awful. Didn't drink it.
Regency of course cannot fight hennesy lah. But that's the only more commonly available brandy in LOS.

Do drink Tiger occasionally when kena the Tiger girl promoter Kong Tao. Think the Heineken and Tiger sao sao is better looking than other brands. :smile: