• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangkok Runroaders, are you ready for the worst flood come next week ?

Khun Ying Pojaman

Any runroaders at Nonthaburi and Pathum Thani ? Rangsit is at Pathum Thani, if I'm not wrong.

Yingluck to govt agencies: Make plans now to move people to places where aid can be delivered easily

Critical areas: nakhon Sawan, Ayutthaya, Uthai Thani, Chai Nat, Sing buri, Angthong, Nonthaburi, Lop Buri, Pathum Thani and Chachoengsao; Premier orders watch over Nonthaburi, Pathum Thani water barriers

Prime Minister Yingluck Shinawatra yesterday ordered government agencies to prepare to evacuate people, as measures to prevent flooding were not working.

"The locations that no longer can be protected, don't waste time to protect them but shift to moving people to safe places," Yingluck told reporters after a meeting at the Flood Relief Operations Command.

The critical provinces are Nakhon Sawan, Uthai Thani, Ayutthaya, Chai Nat, Sing Buri, Angthong, Lop Buri, Pathum Thani, Nonthaburi and Chacheongsao.

Agencies should maintain the integrity of flood barriers in Nonthaburi and Prathum Thani in particular as the two provinces are still in a position to be protected, she said.

For the evacuation, officials should take people to areas where the government can deliver relief supplies conveniently, she said.

Material assistance can arrive at only those locations accessible by trucks. The government would adjust the logistics system so all victims received sufficient sustenance, she said.

The government is now in a centralised mode, mobilising all agencies, manpower and resources to tackle the flood, she said. Previously, agencies worked separately to prevent floods without plan or direction, she said.

All agencies, no matter what their original duties were, would focus on helping to fight the flood, she said. The military, Irrigation Department and local administrations would cooperate closely to deal with the situation, she said.

Yingluck, together with many Armed Forces commanders, would take a helicopter ride to inspect the inundated areas in Ayutthaya to see whether relief supplies and survival kits had reached the victims, spokesperson Wim Rungwattanachinda said.

Almost all the people from the inundated areas in Ayutthaya are now on safe ground. Only some of them wanted to stay over in their residences, he said.

Yingluck spent most of her time at the flood relief centre in Don Mueang Airport. She called a meeting with Defence Minister Yuthasak Sasiprapha, Armed Forces commanders and Science and Technology Minister Plodprasob Surassawadi.

The military would open their camps to flood victims seeking shelter, she said, adding that the Air Force and Navy would take charge of transporting flood refugees.

If any private sector members have sites on high ground available for shelters, the government needs their support since some areas such as Ayutthaya are fully occupied, she said.

Speaking in a televised address, the premier urged people not to panic, and advised them to prepare well for inundation. Some areas of the capital - most notably the northern and eastern parts - are at risk, she said.

The government could forecast the weather from now until Wednesday, but there was still no clear information on the next rainstorm or typhoon, she said.

The government is now on alert at all times, she said.

The flooding this year has left more than 261 people dead and 30 provinces submerged.

The natural disaster has forced Yingluck to postpone her plan to pay introductory visits to Malaysia and Singapore this week.

Plodprasob said Ayutthaya is the most flooded location and in critical danger as it is situated at the confluence of many rivers. Authorities underestimated the amount of runoff water from the North, he said.

Fuck, until now I still don't know if this is to be eaten or applied, or did I miss anything?

"Bro is this apply or eat? And if apply when to apply? Also if apply does it have any effect on charbor?"
This stuff has been around for sometime. Very positive reviews from people who use it. Never tried before but the market rate is about THB 120-150 per sachet in the bars. Most are in sachet form, macham like eating sweets.

Ok guys this may be a all time low about me, but I sometimes dream of charbors in uniform collecting toll fees on the tollways and highways, have many chio MILFs in uniform.

Yeah, I know you want to do them while they are in their service uniform, right ?

Yingluck, together with many Armed Forces commanders, would take a helicopter ride to inspect the inundated areas in Ayutthaya to see whether relief supplies and survival kits had reached the victims, spokesperson Wim Rungwattanachinda said.

I counted, 5 helicopters just took off from Lab 11 and flew over my house about 10mins ago towards the north. I am still at home but leaving for Klong Luang (Patumthani) soon. Will report if I see any water.

HedgeTrader

Ok guys this may be a all time low about me, but I sometimes dream of charbors in uniform collecting toll fees on the tollways and highways, have many chio MILFs in uniform.

I also love MILF in Thai army or police uniform. They have a tailor fit unlike Singapore sloppy fit. How to sian them?

Thanks buddy for the info, I would have went ahead to apply it because its jelly ma. Maybe have an erection for 1 week :biggrin:

It's in gel form. Like a jelly in packs slightly bigger than a condom packet. Consume by mouth

Drove from Ramintra to Ekkamia/Ramintra Narong tollway and then connect to Wongwaen to Patumthani exit at Klong Luang and enter into Klong 4. No problem at all. However I must show you this along Klong 4:

Klong4-1.jpg
Water only 1 feet lower than the soi

Klong4-2.jpg

Klong4-3.jpg

Standing in the middle of a road bridge see both sides indicating water very close to Sois about 1 feet. Some walk bridge already on water.

I was told that Klong 4 is connected to the palace and this klong is not allowed to be flooded or burst (luck for me and my business). The other klongs are not so lucky, I was told that Klong 2 had already burst yesterday. But this year's flood is very unprecedented and hope all will be well.

Thanks buddy for the info, I would have went ahead to apply it because its jelly ma. Maybe have an erection for 1 week :biggrin:

I don't like condom or gel. I always do it raw with the woman when we mutually like each other.

Chonburi still safe. Same as Pattaya. Rained all night still raining now. No sign of flooding yet. Lot of traffic in Pattaya last 2 days as many surrounding provinces affected by the flood runroad to Pattaya.

I don't like condom or gel. I always do it raw with the woman when we mutually like each other.

You so handsome of course you get the goodies la, we know liao.

Eaten lah. Just like eating sweet.
Applied, not sure if it works. the ants will come if applied. :p

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Its ok if got ants, I afraid after apply instead of eating it become smaller.

Yep, Thai uniforms police or military very tight fitting and very sexy. This trend started during their university days. You surely have seen those university girls in so tight uniform that macham will burst anytime. Nose bleed. My favorite are the MILF matas (Woman in Brown).

Updates from Klaeng/Rayong. Thai friend's pineapple and rice crops all gone. Some farming machinery and tools also kena looted while he was away. :(

I love this MILF la

1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg

Yep, Thai uniforms police or military very tight fitting and very sexy. This trend started during their university days. You surely have seen those university girls in so tight uniform that macham will burst anytime. Nose bleed. My favorite are the MILF matas (Woman in Brown).

OK, need to go Klaeng in Rayong now to help friend to move his remaining belongings. Will update once return in the evening.