• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BANGKOK: More than 100K at 9pm. Many More Coming. JAMS 50km Long. ArbiSHIT SHITTING!

Re: BANGKOK: More than 100K at 9pm. Many More Coming. JAMS 50km Long. ArbiSHIT SHITTI

says the sinkie. When are u going to return the money you owe to your sinkie fren?

i didn't owe any money to anyone. What you know are framed words coming from sinkies who have ego problems. That puts you in the same ranks as those losers.

Muthukali

Re: BANGKOK: More than 100K at 9pm. Many More Coming. JAMS 50km Long. ArbiSHIT SHITTI

Thais really have balls, i love the Thais. Unlike Sinkies...

Hey Dey, Are u trying to tell our locals here that U HAVE THE GUTS n BALLS TOO? where as sinkie doesn't.

If you have it ALL, WHY NOT U start this kinda of chaos here, and Challenge our ELITE, rather than everytime talk behind the PC and keep saying other country ciziten have balls. Action speaks louder than words. I doubt U have it, running away to another country is not consider GOT BALLS OK.
:oIo:

Thais really have balls, i love the Thais. Unlike Sinkies...

Tonychat PAD dog, please state which colour are you, red or yellow?

When PAD yellow shit protested against the Thaksin's Government, you praised the Thai people for having balls to go against the Government!!

Now the pro-Thaksin reds are protesting against this illegal Government form by the Yellow and army, you again praise the Thais?

So what is your stance? Seems to me that your stance is just Anti-Government, regardless of who and how they rule.

So now you are anti-PAP. Say if one day WP wins, you protest against WP and support the Oppostion (maybe PAP)??

You are lame, no stance at all!! Anti for the sake for being anti establishment?

Calling you a dog insults the dogs!!

:mad::mad:

Watchman

Everyone loves a winning team and boos at a defeated team .

That's where Singapore sports are heading !

Muthukali

Yes, I do agreed that the Thais have so call BALLZ, they don't like it, They STAY in their OWN country and riot, they need not have to RUN FAR AWAY to another country.

Seems like U don't like our ELITE here, rather than stay in your OWN country and challenge them, U choose to RUN AWAY to another country, does that makes you a BALLZ MAN? U are avoiding, not got BALLZ.

End of the day, the greatest LOSER is U. U go and think about it B4 u start opening UR MOUTH.

Yes, I do agreed that the Thais have so call BALLZ, they don't like it, They STAY in their OWN country and riot, they need not have to RUN FAR AWAY to another country.

Seems like U don't like our ELITE here, rather than stay in your OWN country and challenge them, U choose to RUN AWAY to another country, does that makes you a BALLZ MAN? U are avoiding, not got BALLZ.

End of the day, the greatest LOSER is U. U go and think about it B4 u start opening UR MOUTH.

Some people choose the run away to another country overseas.

Some are people who are discarded by this society and treated like pariah. So they have no choice but to move to another country...

Muthukali

Some people choose the run away to another country overseas.

Some are people who are discarded by this society and treated like pariah. So they have no choice but to move to another country...

Since like our friend here dun like it, BUT NO BALLZ to challenge the ELITE right here in our mother land. Scare later ended up behind the iron bars for decades..Do you know many SINKIES here are laughing @ U MR TONY? Like that got ballz? Run over to another country, login to sammyboy, and start insulting locals here everynow and then. Saying how great is thai ppl, this and that. BUT HE HIMSELF NEVER DO IT..... LOSER.

Firstly, there is totally nothing wrong for a person who move from a lower form of culture such as cowardice to a higher level culture that has democracy and personal freedom. You do not even know how shiok and happy is to live in such an environment.

You bunch of losers just unable to swallow the truth when it is told right in front of your sinkie face. The whole world do not revolve ard sinkieland.

Why the thais stay in their country to fight is because they possess a higher form of character traits that allow them to deserve the freedom they have it now. Very similar to other democratic countries.

I am more than happy to see sinkies go down the state of their demise. The resultant effect of cowardice is seen daily from the news.

There is nothing wrong in supporting any party. But it is something wrong when one only type their complain here and do nothing offline.

It is an entertainment for me to see such behavior while sinkie still trap in their cowardice and could not change anything besides increasing the number of post in this forum.

You do not like what I post, that is your problem, not mine. What others think or me, that is their problem and not mine.

I just enjoy witnessing the negative effect a whole island of coward has created for themselves.

Queen Seok Duk

Hey Tonychat ! Have you discarded your Red passport already ? If not, you are in Thailand on a particular form of Visa, right ?

postnew

610x.jpg

Anti-government protesters gather in the main shopping district of Bangkok April 4, 2010. Leaders of tens of thousands of Thai protesters who have overrun Bangkok's main shopping district will meet with authorities on Sunday for talks following a threat of mass arrests in their bold street-rally bid for elections.

610x.jpg

Anti-government demonstrators offer prayers to Buddhist monks Sunday, April 4, 2010, in downtown Bangkok, Thailand.

610x.jpg

610x.jpg

610x.jpg

Anti-government leaders gather to receive an official order to leave the area from police officers, Sunday, April 4, 2010, in downtown Bangkok, Thailand. Thousand of "Red Shirts" are ignoring a government deadline and continue to occupy the commercial heart of Thailand's capital. This is the fourth weekend of demonstrations in Bangkok. The Red Shirt movement, known formally as the United Front for Democracy Against Dictatorship, consists largely of supporters of ex-Prime Minister Thaksin Shinawatra and pro-democracy activists who opposed a 2006 military coup that ousted him.​

postnew

x610.jpg
x610.jpg

An anti-government protester sleeps in front of a shopping mall during a protest in the main shopping district of Bangkok April 4, 2010.​

Muthukali

Firstly, there is totally nothing wrong for a person who move from a lower form of culture such as cowardice to a higher level culture that has democracy and personal freedom. You do not even know how shiok and happy is to live in such an environment.

You bunch of losers just unable to swallow the truth when it is told right in front of your sinkie face. The whole world do not revolve ard sinkieland.

Why the thais stay in their country to fight is because they possess a higher form of character traits that allow them to deserve the freedom they have it now. Very similar to other democratic countries.

I am more than happy to see sinkies go down the state of their demise. The resultant effect of cowardice is seen daily from the news.

There is nothing wrong in supporting any party. But it is something wrong when one only type their complain here and do nothing offline.

It is an entertainment for me to see such behavior while sinkie still trap in their cowardice and could not change anything besides increasing the number of post in this forum.

You do not like what I post, that is your problem, not mine. What others think or me, that is their problem and not mine.

I just enjoy witnessing the negative effect a whole island of coward has created for themselves.

Same here, if you do not like what WE posted, that is your problem.

WHAT have you done by the way? So moving to a new ground means you have AVOIDED all problems here and become UNSINKIE? Wake UP. We maybe sinkie like what u mentioned, BUT we live our damn life here, that is not your problem TOO.

If U REALLY HAVE THE BALLZ LIKE THE THAIs, COME BACK HERE AND SHOW WHO U ARE or HOW GREAT U ARE. Show It to THE ELITE, challenge them, PROVE IT TO ALL SINKLIE HERe, IN SINKIELAND I WILL SALUT TO U n SAID YOU ARE HERO.

postnew

610x.jpg

Anti-government protesters rest in front of a shopping mall during a protest in the main shopping district of Bangkok April 4, 2010.

610x.jpg

Anti-government protesters rest under an art installation in front of a shopping mall during a protest in the main shopping district of Bangkok April 4, 2010

610x.jpg

610x.jpg

610x.jpg

Anti-government demonstrators sleep on the pavement outside one of Bangkok's many upscale shopping malls Sunday, April 4, 2010. Thousand of "Red Shirts" are ignoring a government deadline and continue to occupy the commercial heart of Thailand's capital. This is the fourth weekend of demonstrations in Bangkok.​

Same here, if you do not like what WE posted, that is your problem.

WHAT have you done by the way? So moving to a new ground means you have AVOIDED all problems here and become UNSINKIE? Wake UP. We maybe sinkie like what u mentioned, BUT we live our damn life here, that is not your problem TOO.

If U REALLY HAVE THE BALLZ LIKE THE THAIs, COME BACK HERE AND SHOW WHO U ARE or HOW GREAT U ARE. Show It to THE ELITE, challenge them, PROVE IT TO ALL SINKLIE HERe, IN SINKIELAND I WILL SALUT TO U n SAID YOU ARE HERO.

Oh.. so you are telling me what i should do so that i can fit in your opinion or view to be a hero? When did that happen?

Tell you what, you can go to the ignore button and ignore me forever. i will still be here bashing all those coward sinkies who only post here and dare not move out or protest, all i want. If you cannot take it, that is your bloody problem, not mine. hehe.

i didn't owe any money to anyone. What you know are framed words coming from sinkies who have ego problems. That puts you in the same ranks as those losers.

why should i be in the same ranks as them when you yourself have not even come out to defend against those allegiations? Not even a single post aginst the accuser and explaining your stand. Obviously this shows that you are pretty guilty.

Anyway this is a forum that has many sinkies why do u bother to stay here then? Obviously this shows that you are even more of a sinkee than any of us here. Hypocrite.

Muthukali

Oh.. so you are telling me what i should do so that i can fit in your opinion or view to be a hero? When did that happen?
Tell you what, you can go to the ignore button and ignore me forever. i will still be here bashing all those coward sinkies who only post here and dare not move out or protest, all i want. If you cannot take it, that is your bloody problem, not mine. hehe.
So you are telling me what to do huh? Press the ignore button to ignore u forever? Chidish ACT. Tell you what too, I will still be here too, to bash you out in this forum. Oh so you mean u are so unsinkie and DARE TO MOVE OUT or PROTEST. If our locals were to move out, it means UNSINKIE? C'mon, show us something since YOUR ARE SOOOO GREAT. COME BACK HERE AND PROTEST, arhhh... U ARE JUST SIMPLY BALLess LIKE OUR FELLOW SINKIEs. Same here, if you cannot take it, that is your bloody problem too, not OURS. HEEEEEE.

Muthukali

why should i be in the same ranks as them when you yourself have not even come out to defend against those allegiations? Not even a single post aginst the accuser and explaining your stand. Obviously this shows that you are pretty guilty.

Anyway this is a forum that has many sinkies why do u bother to stay here then? Obviously this shows that you are even more of a sinkee than any of us here. Hypocrite.

Dey, sometimes some ppl are just so confused of what they want or what are they saying. He is just a CC behind the PC, ehhh... just like WE sinkie, don't dare to VOICE out, but ACT as if HE is Soooooo GREAT, ended Up, post in sammyboy, insult sinkie AND DO NOTHING ALSO in our sinkieland. Do you find that ironic? :biggrin:

postnew

610x.jpg

\Thai Prime Minister Abhisit Vejjajiva, right, arrives at a hotel to attend a Mekong River Commission meeting in Hua Hin, southern Thailand, Saturday, April 3, 2010. The two-day meeting attended by representatives from China, Cambodia, Vietnam and Thailand will start on Sunday, April 4, 2010.

610x.jpg

Thailand's Prime Minister Abhisit Vejjajiva (L) shakes hands with his Cambodian counterpart Hun Sen during the Mekong River summit in Hua Hin April 4, 2010.

610x.jpg

Thailand's Prime Minister Abhisit Vejjajiva (2R) welcomes his counterparts from Vietnam Nguyen Tan Dung (L), Cambodia Hun Sen (2L) and Laos Bouasone Bouphavanh during the Mekong River summit in Hua Hin April 4, 2010. The Mekong River Commission (MRC) comprising of leaders from Thailand, Laos, Vietnam and Cambodia, attend a summit in Thai resort town of Hua Hin to discuss falling water levels in the mighty Mekong river.

610x.jpg

Thailand's Prime Minister Abhisit Vejjajiva (2L) is accompanied by his counterparts from Vietnam Nguyen Tan Dung (L), Cambodia Hun Sen (R) and Laos Bouasone Bouphavanh during the Mekong River summit in Hua Hin April 4, 2010.​

postnew

x610.jpg

Thai transexual takes a nap as thousands of Red shirt supporters of former PM Thaksin Shinawatra defy the government for a second day by taking over the streets of the city's main shopping district forcing the closure of the malls April 4, 2010 in Bangkok,Thailand.

610x.jpg

610x.jpg

A Thai transexual listens to speeches as thousands of Red shirt supporters of former PM Thaksin Shinawatra defy the government for a second day by taking over the streets of the city's main shopping district forcing the closure of the malls April 4, 2010 in Bangkok,Thailand.

610x.jpg