• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bahrain: Niqab-clad Muslima smashes Hindu idols, Muslims cheer, scream ‘Allahu akbar’ on social media

If TS report incidents committed by non Muslims too, i will surely speak out. But i do speak out in other forum. I will look at the TS. If they always pick on Islam, then i just buat bodah sua.... :rolleyes:

As for Hokkien, sorry. I am no cheena. So i cant comment much. Else people will say i kapo cos iam a Malay.:biggrin:
Malay mean you can't have opinion ah? Whatever colour or religion you are if tak betul, terus tak betul. Diam diam for what? I don't pick sides based on belief. To me that's not respectable. I pick sides based on betul atau tak betul. If US wants to invade for oil, you think I will diam diam? If this woman wants to go around hantaming stuff I will not keep quiet as well.

Maybe the problem is Singapore and Malaysia too racist. Everything becomes a race issue.

I have to say hope. I have no proof. :smile:

Remember. God gave u 5 senses. Use it intelligently. Its good to ask questions. But rest assured u will never be satisfied. Just hope u dont belong to the group of DDB as mentioned in the Quran. :smile:

Ok. I just read some of the comments. Normally i dont bother to read watever posted by TS and A Singaporean. Ok, mostcomments came from India. U know wats happening in India, between the hindus and Muslims, no?
yes. one more BIIIIGGGG reason why I don't like religions. Please don't make me get started about cows and I will start insulting all the Hindus reading this. :smile:

Malay mean you can't have opinion ah? Whatever colour or religion you are if tak betul, terus tak betul. Diam diam for what? I don't pick sides based on belief. To me that's not respectable. I pick sides based on betul atau tak betul. If US wants to invade for oil, you think I will diam diam? If this woman wants to go around hantaming stuff I will not keep quiet as well.

Maybe the problem is Singapore and Malaysia too racist. Everything becomes a race issue.

Tis particular incident. Is it the norm in all muslim countries? Show me the stats? :rolleyes:

Talk about racist. With so many FTs and diff nationalites here. Maybe its a blessing in disguise afterall.:biggrin:

Remember. God gave u 5 senses. Use it intelligently. Its good to ask questions. But rest assured u will never be satisfied. Just hope u dont belong to the group of DDB as mentioned in the Quran. :smile:
And I can only answer for my own 5 senses he gave to me. I cannot answer for anyone else's 5 senses no matter how well written they are or what they claim. And for whatever reason he did not give me a strong ability to read, so I don't do much. My knowledge is mainly from mixing with people. And I am more than satisfed with the answers I already have. :smile:

Dont always judge a religion orf the Book by looking at the believers. Double confirmed it by studying the scripture. Anyway, for ur case, can skip leow

Tis particular incident. Is it the norm in all muslim countries? Show me the stats? :rolleyes:

Talk about racist. With so many FTs and diff nationalites here. Maybe its a blessing in disguise afterall.:biggrin:
I don't know have stats, but anytime there's a problem with a religious source, it often involves Islam. Whether you believe it or not, I see something wrong and I want to understand the cause, not bury the information. My suspicion is that a large number of Islamic related problems have to do with Pakistanis and the poorer Middle Eastern countries.

Believe it or not too, I am totally satisifed with my own life and afterlife. It's just that now, I don't understand why people want to make other people miserable. I'm only sad for other people at this point.

Tell you what. You go ahead and bring me crap you want from other religions I will criticize for you ok? Prove that all crap is equal and I don't take sides. But please don't bring me too much. Personally I feel all religion is crap and causes conflicts only and it makes me sad :frown: why people have to fight over beliefs.

Dont always judge a religion orf the Book by looking at the believers. Double confirmed it by studying the scripture. Anyway, for ur case, can skip leow
bro... the believers are the reason for and the product of the religion lah... how to separate the two? religion is made by people for people to follow. if the followers macam ini, then something tak betul correct? or at the very least don't you feel upset that this person is doing such hateful things? I don't understand how people can want to bury this. not just you and not just religion.

just for a minute if you are truly compassionate put yourself in the shoes of whoever is following that religion who she is doing disrespect to. tak sakit hati ke? For all I know their religion is lagi more rubbish, but no need to do such hateful and cruel things rite? :frown:

I don't know have stats, but anytime there's a problem with a religious source, it often involves Islam. Whether you believe it or not, I see something wrong and I want to understand the cause, not bury the information. My suspicion is that a large number of Islamic related problems have to do with Pakistanis and the poorer Middle Eastern countries.

Believe it or not too, I am totally satisifed with my own life and afterlife. It's just that now, I don't understand why people want to make other people miserable. I'm only sad for other people at this point.

Tell you what. You go ahead and bring me crap you want from other religions I will criticize for you ok? Prove that all crap is equal and I don't take sides. But please don't bring me too much. Personally I feel all religion is crap and causes conflicts only and it makes me sad :frown: why people have to fight over beliefs.

Alamak. I have a life tau bro. People like TS have no life. Where got time to google and post it here? I mean wat benefits i gain fm it? All i know its no one is perfect. No one race is perfect. Well, u have to ask TS urself why hes fighting for religion. If his religion is perfect, he should post and spread thegood message instead. :rolleyes:

bro... the believers are the reason for and the product of the religion lah... how to separate the two? religion is made by people for people to follow. if the followers macam ini, then something tak betul correct? or at the very least don't you feel upset that this person is doing such hateful things? I don't understand how people can want to bury this. not just you and not just religion.

just for a minute if you are truly compassionate put yourself in the shoes of whoever is following that religion who she is doing disrespect to. tak sakit hati ke? For all I know their religion is lagi more rubbish, but no need to do such hateful and cruel things rite? :frown:

Agree. Tats why i always told my non muslim friends, dont judge the religion by looking at the believers. Malays play 4D, mabok, zina too.

Alamak. I have a life tau bro. People like TS have no life. Where got time to google and post it here? I mean wat benefits i gain fm it? All i know its no one is perfect. No one race is perfect. Well, u have to ask TS urself why hes fighting for religion. If his religion is perfect, he should post and spread thegood message instead. :rolleyes:
good point. we all have life too. but all information pertinent. good and bad. not like 98fm hear good stuff only. humanity is not good only. within us is both good and evil. must see both. if not cannot control both. If you see my record, all information addressed accordingly. Good and bad. Not one-side only. Because I will be neglecting the other side. :smile:

Agree. Tats why i always told my non muslim friends, dont judge the religion by looking at the believers. Malays play 4D, mabok, zina too.
that's because they are human too. good and evil are present in humanity no matter what colour or religion.

good point. we all have life too. but all information pertinent. good and bad. not like 98fm hear good stuff only. humanity is not good only. within us is both good and evil. must see both. if not cannot control both. If you see my record, all information addressed accordingly. Good and bad. Not one-side only. Because I will be neglecting the other side. :smile:

Such incidents are not the norm. Like i said TS fond of making a mountain out of a molehill. Like to quote verse out of context. Tats y i dont bother to discuss with him.

even better. My own evidence is that it is not the norm. I have been a guest in Muslim households in other parts of the world which is my evidence. all the more you should shoot her when given the opportunity to do so.

I cant shoot her else i will be a murderer.:biggrin: