• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bahrain: Niqab-clad Muslima smashes Hindu idols, Muslims cheer, scream ‘Allahu akbar’ on social media

Kelantan has to abid by federal laws, PAS cannot suka suka tears down chink and hindu temples. But it may be a different story if Kelantan were to be a autonomous state like aceh. Even if Kelantan turned autonomous, I doubt violence will happen. m&ds are by nature simple and good, not related to Islam of course. The real problem is with their imams and Muftis who study koran too deeply or attended free Islamic education in Saudi. They will brainwash and instigate the m&ds.
Freedom of faith is the foundation of islamic faith. Including right of muslims to leave the faith.

Hullo! Singapore is a muslim country.

Tat retard sinkie loser, kpkb 24/7 FTs stealing his job is DDB. Hes saying those temples in Msia and other parts of Muslim countries exist. But cheena not allow practise or to go temples. Wat a Moron. :roflmao: U go attend to him. I got no time to discuss with such a feeble minded loser.

Fucking muslim retard. Taking an Indian to be his m&d president. Only good at playing guitar and marijuana. Better for him to go to Mudland and be fisherman. Stupid as hell and got fucked by PAP over and over again. Should take bacon to nourish his retard brain. m&ds are immigrants.
Screenshot_20200811_151849.jpg

Not Islam.

See? In Kelantan. Hudud law? Sharia Law? Ruled by "Muslim extremists". LOL! But still intact.

View attachment 88995
Wat Machimmaram, Malaysia's Largest Sitting Buddha Statue in Kelantan

View attachment 88996

Kampong cheena temple. Kelantan
Kelantan where the Middle Easterners and Pakistanis?? Even within Islam you can see a geographical difference in behaviour. What's acceptable to Malays not acceptable to other races.

If religion can control that, then behaviour should be uniform.

Tell me, do you agree with what that person did?

Kelantan is governed by an Islamic party. Though not official declared an islamic state, their vision and mission is towards tat direction. Infact watever practise in Kelantan now is already quite islamic. :biggrin: And the cheena have no problems with tat cos they know they will be in safe hands under PAS.

Btw we also have Ah Hia Kong Tuck Wah, the Chinese Buddhist representing Islamic party PAS.

1597973577720.png

https://www.todayonline.com/malaysi...rty-advantage-says-pas-candidate-malaysian-ge

Kelantan where the Middle Easterners and Pakistanis?? Even within Islam you can see a geographical difference in behaviour. What's acceptable to Malays not acceptable to other races.

If religion can control that, then behaviour should be uniform.

Tell me, do you agree with what that person did?

Religion can control. But if the subjects refuse too, wat can u or i do. Tio boh? Just like PAP policies. Sm follows sm dont. End up kana charged. Blame who? PAP?

I cant answer on Jews behalf. Not all religion are pui. Islam is not pui. Watever happened in ME, doesnt mean we Muslims here behave same. Culture, tradition different. Education too. Tere are 1.8 BILLION muslims. Of course once awhile u will find some overzealous Muslims. Same goes for xtianity. Even atheist too.
you already answered on Jews behalf! :smile:

So if don't behave the same what's the difference then? Culture and tradition come from where?
Muslims love their prophet. Wats wrong following the Prophet way of life, dressing? Just cos tis 21 century? At times i also wore the jubba when going prayers at the masjid. Anything wrong with tat? I learnt Arabic so tat i can ustand the Quran well. Anything wrong?

That's up to you. Not something I have an opinion about.

Yes. No one race is perfect. But tat doesnt mean his belief is not perfect. Depending which religion. :whistling:
If a person is not perfect but his belief is? Sorry I don't follow you how that's possible.

Religion can control. But if the subjects refuse too, wat can u or i do. Tio boh? Just like PAP policies. Sm follows sm dont. End up kana charged. Blame who? PAP?
so why does religion not control her behaviour? Why are the leaders not condemning her behaviour or cautioning against it?

you already answered on Jews behalf! :smile:

So if don't behave the same what's the difference then? Culture and tradition come from where?

That's up to you. Not something I have an opinion about.

If a person is not perfect but his belief is? Sorry I don't follow you how that's possible.

If any of verses in the talmud also mentioned in the Quran, then u can said i answered on their behalf. But not when wat they practised diff fm Muslims.

We are not taught to kill the christians etc etc.

Not just up to me. But to those 1.8 billion muslims as well

I already told u abt PAP policies.

Bro, Quran is the final testament. The reason Quran was brought to mankind cos the other scriptures were tampered with...as mentioned in the Quran. So watever written in the Talmud is not the word/work of God. Some were words of God, some were not. But Quran is the word of God.
until another one supercedes it.

Is only ur opinion to say religion meant for certain exclusive group. Cos Islam is meant for all mankind. Read my signature.
with every iteration, it includes more and more people. In the beginning it's only for those born from Jewish mothers.

"And We have sent you O Muhammad, not but as a mercy for the Alameen (mankind, jinns and all tat exists) [Q21:107]
And have you and I been sent for?:smile:

so why does religion not control her behaviour? Why are the leaders not condemning her behaviour or cautioning against it?

God dont possess human being. How to control? The leaders....i cant answer u tat. The Quran is tere.

until another one supercedes it.

with every iteration, it includes more and more people. In the beginning it's only for those born from Jewish mothers.

And have you and I been sent for?:smile:

The Quran is the final testament. It supercedes all other scriptures that exists before the Quran for obvious reasons which i already mentioned to u.

Yes. During Moses pbuh time, its specifically meant for the Jews.

Yes. The message is in my siggy. U been informed. Day of Judgement, u cant deny to Allah tat whoami didnt inform u. :biggrin:

God dont possess human being. How to control? The leaders....i cant answer u tat. The Quran is tere.
wah lau abang. If leaders don't control behaviour like that, call them leaders for what? Either they condone her or they don't. If diam diam allow this to continue in the name of Islam means condone right?

Really disappointing that this kind of hatred allowed to continue in 2020...:thumbsdown:

Belief is belief, but now this person or binatang going on to step on others. Behaviour like this I cannot agree with. You can agree and be proud to call yourself Muslim like her?

If I belong to a group with members like her, I will straightaway denounce her or my group. I cannot look in the mirror otherwise.

The Quran is the final testament. It supercedes all other scriptures that exists before the Quran for obvious reasons which i already mentioned to u.

Yes. During Moses pbuh time, its specifically meant for the Jews.
So how did that change? Aren't you concerned it doesn't really apply to you?

Yes. The message is in my siggy. U been informed. Day of Judgement, u cant deny to Allah tat whoami didnt inform u. :biggrin:
I will never deny it.

The main message in the quran, is to be just and righteous. Not to cheat and lie. Speak the truth. Do not kill.freedom of faith.
The messages in the hadith contradicts all that.and yet muslims refer to the hadith for all its laws.
If message is so simple, why is it so BIG? To get a message across you would think it would be more effective to make it straight to the point.

Wouldn't it be more logical that that amount of verbosity is meant to misdirect and confound?

I offer an alternative. See if you agree. Mohammed was a proponent of being just and righteous. The Muslims took that from him and went on to create Islam.

wah lau abang. If leaders don't control behaviour like that, call them leaders for what? Either they condone her or they don't. If diam diam allow this to continue in the name of Islam means condone right?

Really disappointing that this kind of hatred allowed to continue in 2020...:thumbsdown:

Belief is belief, but now this person or binatang going on to step on others. Behaviour like this I cannot agree with. You can agree and be proud to call yourself Muslim like her?

If I belong to a group with members like her, I will straightaway denounce her or my group. I cannot look in the mirror otherwise.

Did tell u several times. Allah did warn tat tere will be hypocrites, unjust corrupted rulers, leaders who used religion for their own benefits...all mentioned in the Quran. Tu lah. U dont bother to read the Quran. Tats why u are ignorant. So why would i be surprised if such incidents happened in Muslim countries. Education plays a part too. Of course i dont agree. But if they have their own laws, i also cant help it. Every countries have their own rules and laws.

1.8 billion muslims. U expect all to be good practising Muslims? If u care to read about the Israk and Mikraj....the Prophet journey to Heaven, u will realise Muslims too will be subjected to punishment. Allah is just!

U see. TS like to post those sort of incidents which give bad impression of Islam. Such incidents may occured once awhile. Just 0.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000001% of 1.8 billion muslims worldwide.

So how did that change? Aren't you concerned it doesn't really apply to you?

I will never deny it.

In wat way it apply to me? The Talmud? :roflmao:

Good tat u did not deny it. Next question Allah will ask u why u didnt bother to read and study the Quran since u are an intelligent lot.