• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bahrain: Niqab-clad Muslima smashes Hindu idols, Muslims cheer, scream ‘Allahu akbar’ on social media

*Yaw*.....always keep repeating such post. Hey...basi leow lah.:roflmao:

If message is so simple, why is it so BIG? To get a message across you would think it would be more effective to make it straight to the point.

Wouldn't it be more logical that that amount of verbosity is meant to misdirect and confound?

I offer an alternative. See if you agree. Mohammed was a proponent of being just and righteous. The Muslims took that from him and went on to create Islam.

I suppose u dont believe in Allah and HIS Angels? Cos u havent seen one?:biggrin:

This is a peaceful religion.
Screenshot_20200719_082423_com.android.gallery3d.jpg

Did tell u several times. Allah did warn tat tere will be hypocrites, unjust corrupted rulers, leaders who used religion for their own benefits...all mentioned in the Quran. Tu lah. U dont bother to read the Quran. Tats why u are ignorant. So why would i be surprised if such incidents happened in Muslim countries. Education plays a part too. Of course i dont agree. But if they have their own laws, i also cant help it. Every countries have their own rules and laws.
yes you did. but I will not wait for allah to punish. I will do whatever I can while I can. :smile:

1.8 billion muslims. U expect all to be good practising Muslims? If u care to read about the Israk and Mikraj....the Prophet journey to Heaven, u will realise Muslims too will be subjected to punishment. Allah is just!
yay!! :thumbsup:

U see. TS like to post those sort of incidents which give bad impression of Islam. Such incidents may occured once awhile. Just 0.000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000001% of 1.8 billion muslims worldwide.
Where's the other people doing it in other religion's name? You get upset with Christians when they invade the Middle East. I don't like that and you don't like that and I readily criticized it. But when your own "party" does it, free of criticism?

Look. it does give a bad impression of Islam. Why don't you call it out? Why are you instead shooting the messenger TS? Why not shoot the perpetrator who gives people a bad impression of Islam?? I really don't understand you when it comes to this... :confused::confused::confused:

In wat way it apply to me? The Talmud? :roflmao:
huh? I believe original point was about how you quoted Jewish beliefs, then you said not for you to answer...

Good tat u did not deny it. Next question Allah will ask u why u didnt bother to read and study the Quran since u are an intelligent lot.
And my answer will be that I am a poor reader. He made me that way! :roflmao:

yes you did. but I will not wait for allah to punish. I will do whatever I can while I can. :smile:

yay!! :thumbsup:

Where's the other people doing it in other religion's name? You get upset with Christians when they invade the Middle East. I don't like that and you don't like that and I readily criticized it. But when your own "party" does it, free of criticism?

Look. it does give a bad impression of Islam. Why don't you call it out? Why are you instead shooting the messenger TS? Why not shoot the perpetrator who gives people a bad impression of Islam?? I really don't understand you when it comes to this... :confused::confused::confused:

Yes. Good for u. But dont wait to long to do watever u can while u can. Cos Angel of Death wait for no man or time.

Ehh.....US invaded and intervened so many countries. Killing million and million of innocents during this present time like 20 and 21st century. Which islamic country invade christian or any other countries nowadays? How can u simply accuse me of being silent when Islamic country did such horrific act? Which country?

U just turn a blind eye cos u personally dont like religion especially Islam. Tats why u tiam tiam and sided TS. No problem with tat. Next, how do u know i did not voice out my disapproval over such incidents? U tink i only surf SBF? Alamak, plse lah. Tink far, my friend. Teres so many platform to surf. Not just sbf. Btw why should i entertain TS who is a christian? :rolleyes: Just by looking at all his thread, even my 10 yr old nephew know he had an agenda to bring down the image of Islam.

omg... for 10000x, not my place to say... If cannot be proven you still want to prove?

So its useless to discuss. Cos tats how the message of Quran was sent down to the prophet

Side note. U mentioned u saw a ghost. Those stuff like jinn....all mentioned in the scripture. Its no coincidence ya. Ghost cant be proven. But u believe cos u seen it?

Ehh.....US invaded and intervened so many countries. Killing million and million of innocents during this present time like 20 and 21st century. Which islamic country invade christian or any other countries nowadays? How can u simply accuse me of being silent when Islamic country did such horrific act? Which country?
that's not the point. I will call a spade a spade. No good I will call no good. Be just and fair. This is a principle. Wrong is wrong. Doesn't matter who or which group or which god.

U just turn a blind eye cos u personally dont like religion especially Islam. Tats why u tiam tiam and sided TS. No problem with tat. Next, how do u know i did not voice out my disapproval over such incidents? U tink i only surf SBF? Alamak, plse lah. Tink far, my friend. Teres so many platform to surf. Not just sbf. Btw why should i entertain TS who is a christian? :rolleyes:
no. you feel so because you are Muslim. If a Christian is doing this, I will say something and then he will say I am anti-Christian. I follow logic and evidence. That which can be proven. Very straightforward. What she is doing is wrong. That's all. That she is doing it for Islam is strange and wrong. How can a religion of peace allow unpeaceful behaviour?

I will say it is wrong if it is wrong. You see me supporting China and it's claims in South China Sea? You see me supporting China in Tibet? So now I am a traitor to Chinese.

Jewish religions which includes Islam and their claims are all unprovable directly. Only from belief which relies on sympathetic reasoning.

So its useless to discuss. Cos tats how the message of Quran was sent down to the prophet

Side note. U mentioned u saw a ghost. Those stuff like jinn....all mentioned in the scripture. Its no coincidence ya. Ghost cant be proven. But u believe cos u seen it?
not really useless if you're talking about hard facts. If you are talking about belief then yes. I can choose to believe carrots will make blind people see. I can spend the rest of my life giving carrots to the blind.

In this case, the hard facts are these. The woman is destroying other people's property in the name of Islam. It's wrong. That's all. What does this have to do with belief in allah?

If 10000 people have seen a ghost and it's recorded and mentioned in the scripture, does that still prove that scripture is accurate about god? or accurate about ghosts?

You yourself mentioned somethin about god cannot be proven. So how can a book prove that which is unprovable? So far, there is not one shred of evidence that god exists as describe by the Jews which you indirectly follow.

that's not the point. I will call a spade a spade. No good I will call no good. Be just and fair. This is a principle. Wrong is wrong. Doesn't matter who or which group or which god.

no. you feel so because you are Muslim. If a Christian is doing this, I will say something and then he will say I am anti-Christian. I follow logic and evidence. That which can be proven. Very straightforward. What she is doing is wrong. That's all. That she is doing it for Islam is strange and wrong. How can a religion of peace allow unpeaceful behaviour?

I will say it is wrong if it is wrong. You see me supporting China and it's claims in South China Sea? You see me supporting China in Tibet? So now I am a traitor to Chinese.

Jewish religions which includes Islam and their claims are all unprovable directly. Only from belief which relies on sympathetic reasoning.

No need religion. Even chicom does too. Atheist too.

I told u already. If u tink wat TS said is true, then i challenge u to quote fm the Quran wat the girl did was right?

Ya...but u tiam tiam on xinjiang. Cos they are Muslims, no?

Islam is a compassionate religion. Ask any Muslims. Everyday we recite the verse, In the Name of Allah, Most compassionate Most Merciful.

If 10000 people have seen a ghost and it's recorded and mentioned in the scripture, does that still prove that scripture is accurate about god? or accurate about ghosts?

You yourself mentioned somethin about god cannot be proven. So how can a book prove that which is unprovable? So far, there is not one shred of evidence that god exists as describe by the Jews which you indirectly follow.

Tat will depend how u go about doing ur research. Whether end of the day u remain an atheist or not, u will know the truth upon ur last breath.

Whether the Quran is the word of God, I already explained to u many many many times. So idont wish to repeat again.

No need religion. Even chicom does too. Atheist too.
I agree. That's what I criticize all equally.

I told u already. If u tink wat TS said is true, then i challenge u to quote fm the Quran wat the girl did was right?
hello bro... what is her ownself said reason for doing this? What is the people supporting her saying?

Ya...but u tiam tiam on xinjiang. Cos they are Muslims, no?
xinjiang I have not enough information other than religious persecution. If not enough information I do diam diam. I am not arrogant enough to say something when I know nothing. I have not been there and spoken to either the Uighurs or the Chinese there.

Islam is a compassionate religion. Ask any Muslims. Everyday we recite the verse, In the Name of Allah, Most compassionate Most Merciful.
What she's doing compassionate? She's doing in the name of Islam. How do you reconcile these two opposing evidence?

Tat will depend how u go about doing ur research. Whether end of the day u remain an atheist or not, u will know the truth upon ur last breath.
And I go hoping that to be true for all of us.

not really useless if you're talking about hard facts. If you are talking about belief then yes. I can choose to believe carrots will make blind people see. I can spend the rest of my life giving carrots to the blind.

In this case, the hard facts are these. The woman is destroying other people's property in the name of Islam. It's wrong. That's all. What does this have to do with belief in allah?

Facts can be proven later. Maybe not during my lifetime. Facts like how to prove the existence of souls, jinns, angels etc etc. But for the Muslims, the Quran itself is a living proof.

U see. Muslims also murder, rape, kill in the name of religion. I already explained to u why is it so as mentioned in the Quran. But Quran doesnt teach Muslims such. Why blame PAP if sinkies doesnt follow the rules and laws.

What she's doing compassionate? She's doing in the name of Islam. How do you reconcile these two opposing evidence?

Ok. I just read some of the comments. Normally i dont bother to read watever posted by TS and A Singaporean. Ok, mostcomments came from India. U know wats happening in India, between the hindus and Muslims, no?

Facts can be proven later. Maybe not during my lifetime. Facts like how to prove the existence of souls, jinns, angels etc etc. But for the Muslims, the Quran itself is a living proof.
and until facts are proven. I will not say they are facts despite my beliefs. I have beliefs too, but I will not impose them on other people. When I was young and bodoh, I choose belief first and change facts to support belief. That is normal human thinking. When I learnt that, I choose beliefs after ascertaining facts. That is the difference between a secular, scientific society which believes in evidence 1st and a non-secular society which believes in belief 1st. Injustice becomes rampant if facts and evidence are substituted to support beliefs. Instead, it should be the other way around. Only upon hard facts should we base big decisions upon. When I cannot prove a belief, I will just say I feel so, but I have no proof.

In this case very simple. She's going around breaking other people's stuff. She says she's doing it for Islam. Her cheerleaders are doing it for Islam. They are wrong. If I was Muslim I will tell her to go to hell and stop making me look bad. Don't you think priority is to stop her first? Or tell her supporters to go and shut up?

Instead of refuting the criminal, you're mad at the reporter -- TS. Disagree or not? If Islam really a religion peace. You should thank him for digging out this binatang so that someone can stop her or refute her. If I was Muslim that's what I would do. But I am not so I won't speak for Muslims.

U see. Muslims also murder, rape, kill in the name of religion. I already explained to u why is it so as mentioned in the Quran. But Quran doesnt teach Muslims such. Why blame PAP if sinkies doesnt follow the rules and laws.
So in this case, why get upset about TS at all? He is not the source of the problem. This crazy woman and her supporters are. If I were you, I would be shooting her instead.

Somewhere in this forum. you can find the Hypocrite saying a whole bunch of shit about Hokkien people. I am Hokkien. My reply to him is that if Hokkiens did it, I apologize on their behalf and if they will listen to me, I will them to stop. But I will not deny him what he said. I will do whatever I can. If after that he's still not happy at least I can look in the mirror. :smile:

and until facts are proven. I will not say they are facts despite my beliefs. I have beliefs too, but I will not impose them on other people. When I was young and bodoh, I choose belief first and change facts to support belief. That is normal human thinking. When I learnt that, I choose beliefs after ascertaining facts. That is the difference between a secular, scientific society which believes in evidence 1st and a non-secular society which believes in belief 1st. Injustice becomes rampant if facts and evidence are substituted to support beliefs. Instead, it should be the other way around. Only upon hard facts should we base big decisions upon. When I cannot prove a belief, I will just say I feel so, but I have no proof.

In this case very simple. She's going around breaking other people's stuff. She says she's doing it for Islam. Her cheerleaders are doing it for Islam. They are wrong. If I was Muslim I will tell her to go to hell and stop making me look bad. Don't you think priority is to stop her first? Or tell her supporters to go and shut up?

Instead of refuting the criminal, you're mad at the reporter -- TS. Disagree or not? If Islam really a religion peace. You should thank him for digging out this binatang so that someone can stop her or refute her. If I was Muslim that's what I would do. But I am not so I won't speak for Muslims.

So in this case, why get upset about TS at all? He is not the source of the problem. This crazy woman and her supporters are. If I were you, I would be shooting her instead.

Somewhere in this forum. you can find the Hypocrite saying a whole bunch of shit about Hokkien people. I am Hokkien. My reply to him is that if Hokkiens did it, I apologize on their behalf and if they will listen to me, I will them to stop. But I will not deny him what he said. I will do whatever I can. If after that he's still not happy at least I can look in the mirror. :smile:

If TS report incidents committed by non Muslims too, i will surely speak out. But i do speak out in other forum. I will look at the TS. If they always pick on Islam, then i just buat bodah sua.... :rolleyes:

As for Hokkien, sorry. I am no cheena. So i cant comment much. Else people will say i kapo cos iam a Malay.:biggrin: