Do you like my moniker?
Not bad but too bad cos when ppl see tony ja they will think of this guy 69 drifter.
Do you like my moniker?
I'm still waiting for drifter nick to jio me out, I dun deal with clones, LOL
Not bad but too bad cos when ppl see tony ja they will think of this guy 69 drifter.
So that fat bitch Akia got meet you?
Ok, so you finally admit everything
1) Your friend is also not in sg, Starhub network maybe photoshop?
2) Your photos are from google
3) Your marriage cert are photoshopped
4) Your watches are fake also
Ok lah, you are forgiven Amen~~~ God Bless You
Bro, if up tiLL now; you stiLL can't show me the Chow Ah Kwa akia Pic, i am going to be very dissapointed with you and your team..Bo lump par said so ... I already tell you I'm here . When u reach here you can PM drifter nick what excuses you need now
Yaaaaawn, so much beating around the bush here...
Bro, if up tiLL now; you stiLL can't show me the Chow Ah Kwa akia Pic, i am going to be very dissapointed with you and your team..
Or you may choose to PM me this HumpKoo's pic otherwise..promise you that i wouLd not repost anywhere.
Tell you what , I will be in geylang lor 8 coffeeshop sitting near a telephone shop from 9:30pm tonight .
LOL, suddenly you so familiar with Geylang? So I'm right about you peddling there? 不打自招 hahahaha
Give me 10 reasons why I must meet you?
Care to explain why am i responsible when i just merely pointed out he wasn't in japan at that time and he was actually stalking me.
Wait ... I use drifter nick to PM you now .
You guys unleaded the beast....now the person gone bonkers and spamming this forum.
Aside to AK, you Kena jio liao...输人不输阵....Mai Lao kui ok
Fishypie awaiting for my incoming PM..Cheebye kia
Later I'm going to post something I am sure you will shut the fuck up after that.
HAHA first time i heard the person that just pointed out someone's self pawn get blamed for it. Seems like you damn scared of drifter.
What's there to scare? Cyberspace...he could be a puny 16 year old pimpled geek behind the comp.
team drifter's antics is disrupting the forum.....this guy dunno when to call it quits
ya lor so you go and blame him for doing that la why go and kar jiao me?
What's there to scare? Cyberspace...he could be a puny 16 year old pimpled geek behind the comp.
team drifter's antics is disrupting the forum.....this guy dunno when to call it quits
knnb you two dare come here I sure skin you two knn let me catch you sure cannot go home tonight