Where's that cheebyekia AK?
Knn been 10 minutes you still not get it? Here la see
That fat shit, skin thick like elephant hide, Forum owner kept telling him him that he is a piece of shit and he still hangs around here...........
Wait ... I use drifter nick to PM you now .
Thanks Bro..btw shaLL keep to my promise as earLier stated.
Until now, fat bitch Akia still never appear? Really bor lam pah..........
Lim Peh busy bonking a gal now, later I will reply, shoo shoo
Don't say limpeh tua u come down lor 8 , if any of you cannot make it in time to lor 8 .. Go to Neverland Thai Disco , PM drifter nick when you reach !! Give you all time to " hang water " while limpeh hang flower !!! Lai Mai Kia . gar gar lai !!!
Wow, after staying at Japanese for so long, you can still hangout at Geylang, and know people called Rogen and Meng Zai there? Neverland somemore.... wahh.... you sure know a lot of nighlife in SG, hahahaha
Self-owned again..... whahahahaha
So many excuses got enough money to pay for cab anot now after 12 Liao lol . If not enough money come to neverland Thai disco I can give you cab fare
So now you at Neverland? fast sia... from Geylang to Orchard... lol
So now you partying and typing at neverland? show some pics lahWhere is orchard ? Since you said I don't know Singapore well after staying in Japan for so long
So now you partying and typing at neverland? show some pics lah
Remember to write Drifter on a napkin or something, LOL