Whahahaaha ....I tell you Liao , come to neverland to look for me lor talk so much for what ? End of the day you still running around in circles tell you to PM drifter nick when you reach don't want . Find so many excuses so more ask me to use my drifter nick to post here ..Whahahahah .
Why you dun want to use Drifter nick? you spent money on that crap nick liao leh, make full use of it lah, hehehehe
Money only mah , that nick is to keep and activate when I needed it come leh talk cock for what .
I won't waste my time on you now ..enjoy myself first . When you find your balls to meet me then we talk ...
Tuakang eh, never doubt you in Sinkieland all along lah, this proves nothing.
Haiyoh, why you so damn gong 1? I asked you post, you post, I ask you jump floor, you jump or not? whahahahahaha
sianz. again? ok i am also a tuakang. very sianz. all the pics posted from my friend in los. actually i working in beach road lah.
You cant take the heat at the other thread? LOL
Neverland close at 3am liao lah, dumbass, LOLI'm enjoying myself here , go to other thread for what ? already busy posting in this thread Liao some more must entertain my brothers . You should be glad that I come in this thread for fun Liao . How ? Want to come anot ? You come I hang flower for you lah