Booooring...!
You standby your ambulance and paramedic team yet?![]()
I have standby a brain surgeon too...lol![]()
Your points is like roller coaster. I saw that you were in the red yesterday. Today you moved to 3 digits and now you are at 75...
Might as well said as long people understand what you trying to say can liao, 白痴![]()
so sinkies speak singlish is not normal ? if Singaporean can understand singlish spoke by another sinkies who cares unless you are ah tiongthen you will be confused
![]()
so sinkies speak singlish is not normal ? if Singaporean can understand singlish spoke by another sinkies who cares unless you are ah tiongthen you will be confused
![]()
You mean your English is normal Singlish standard? Hahaha..... Did you pass your English O Level?
You English sucks, your Chinese CMI, you speak half bucket Japanese. Why you everything half bucket half bucket 1? Haha
So your English very good ? Your Chinese very good ?until now u still hide behide your keyboard and refused to meet me .... What a joke LOL .
Oh yeah, and you proclaimed you stayed at Phuket for 2 years but doesn't know the basic conversation in Thai, who would believe that? WHAHAHAHAHAHA
What a wanker, LOL
My Chinese and Thai definitely better than you, lol
Haha, stay at Phuket for 2 years dun communicate with Thais but Japanese? Wah lau... Why dun you say your short trip here in SG, u dun communicate a single Sinkie except Japanese people?
You really dumb to the core sia. The more you explain, the more ridiculous your stories are, wah lau eh. If I were you I jump floor liao.
Wow, u so handsome ahh, can pick up Japanese mei mei at Phuket? Hahaha....
The next thing you going to say that u got free fucks and sometimes they pay you money in USD also right?
Really tuakang to the bottomless pit, whahaha
Haha, stay at Phuket for 2 years dun communicate with Thais but Japanese? Wah lau... Why dun you say your short trip here in SG, u dun communicate a single Sinkie except Japanese people?
You really dumb to the core sia. The more you explain, the more ridiculous your stories are, wah lau eh. If I were you I jump floor liao.
Jump floor ? You mean jump from building ? LOLsince when I said I use Japanese to communicate to Thai ppl ? Are you really that dumb ? Lol . by the way Everyday i go to the beach to pick up Japanese meis meis and not Thai lady
why must I learn to speak Thai ? Lol . You still never answer me , when are you going to meet me with your car
don't change subject leh ..lol .
Wow, u so handsome ahh, can pick up Japanese mei mei at Phuket? Hahaha....
The next thing you going to say that u got free fucks and sometimes they pay you money in USD also right?
Really tuakang to the bottomless pit, whahaha
Of course I handsome unlike a tuabui akia who is so jealous of otherslol .