• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Autobiography of kopiuncle and his twin ....

LOL, the late Ramsey also said he handsome, but errrr.... LOL

Handsome man no need to be tuakang in this forum 1 ;)

Even dead people you also want to bring in .. You are a real fucker !!! kan ni na bu chao cheebye !!

Pls, Ramseth and I are buddies, and he's laughing at you right now, you should be honored that I mentioned him, hahaha

Buddies ? Dead man can't talk . You can say what you want now . Kan ni na bu chao cheeby !!! don't expect you to become a bastard to drag in dead people !!! Lim peh now officially ask you to meet me !! Chao cheeby tua Bui akia !! You dare anot ?

Hahaha, u can ask screwball, joetsy, singveld and the 2010 World Cup gang if we were buddies :)

Why you so angry? Relac lah, hahaha

His main nick Drifter is buried by Jah, Tony and I. Lao Kui liao, no face to come out liao, hahaha

Thanks for telling people that my drifter nick is for sharing .. Now everyone seems to start their own team ;) arigato ;)

Cb AK all your fucking fault....you pichar lobang on Drifter episode now people go bonkers and start all these team shit to spam the forum.
Cb all this shit is on YOU!

Hahaha, u can ask screwball, joetsy, singveld and the 2010 World Cup gang if we were buddies :)

Why you so angry? Relac lah, hahaha

If you said ah ram is your buddy , why drag dead a dead person in ? Lim peh ask you out again !! You dare anot ? Mai kong Wu kong Bo !! On anot ?

Cb AK all your fucking fault....you pichar lobang on Drifter episode now people go bonkers and start all these team shit to spam the forum.
Cb all this shit is on YOU!
Ehh cheebye lah Narong, Jah the one exposing leh, not me, why blame me sia? Fuck you :D

Shifting your blame again ? Tua Bui akia

Originally Posted by Alamaking
His main nick Drifter is buried by Jah, Tony and I. Lao Kui liao, no face to come out liao, hahaha

If you said ah ram is your buddy , why drag dead a dead person in ? Lim peh ask you out again !! You dare anot ? Mai kong Wu kong Bo !! On anot ?

I never drag, I just mentioned his name, he said he handsome mah, but he look ordinary to me. If you said you more handsome than him, then you more ordinary than him lah, I just making a comparison. I'm sure Ramsey won't mind, he's a much better person than you, he walk the talk, for me, he want to jump singapore river but I stopped him, hehehehebe