I don't believe that it's all 3 and i can't be bothered anyway.
Yeah lah, you know I'm a good boy can liao, although sometimes abit guai lan :o
I don't believe that it's all 3 and i can't be bothered anyway.
.......... As usual, their offers to suck dicks were often rejected due to their conspicuously ugly demeanours. Molest charges, invariably were all against boys and old uncles.
Through years of chronically sniffing at unwashed bangla’s undies, both contracted mild forms of bronchitis and are undergoing treatment.
Taking my dinner. Part 2 of their pathetic life story to continue tonite.
In a way it's good because it speeds up the reputation spread so that i can give it to the same asshole again. I am more concerned about taking care of the senior clones that took care of your clones.
must say "very very very senior". that was how one corporate fucktard I knew referred to an ang moh guy that was coming from the head office overseas.
btw there's a new chap with the nickname yandao who just infracted the guy posting wp pics. hope it's not you.
3. I won't pick a kuku name like YanDao as a clone to make donation.
For the first time in their pitiful life, kopiuncle and copiuncle have dicks entering them ! A eureka moment for both of them got them addicted. Henceforth, they are able to offer the complete package of service in the form of exquisite cock-sucking and ass-fucking to their counterparts. And now they can do it for a living !
1. bravo, kopiauntie.
2. honest, for once i read all the materials from your postings.
3. unbelievable!
4. anyway, is our resident bitch kinana a relation to the kopi clan or what?
Please have mercy on the KNNB family. All 3 of them are my clones :o
kopi soh please lah it's painful and pathetic story lah....
go back to your kopitiam and tell your sordid stories to the ah pehs and ah sohs...
dont waste your time here....such a thread should be thrown into the garbage bin. kumsiah...
Making a living out of selling their arses is not easy, given their low levels of education, IQ and EQ. Picture three faggots totally devoid of any street wisdom, fumbling around changi village carpark.
Lacking good taste, they purchased perfumes from Mustafa that are popular amongst the ah nehs. The concoction of their own body odour, perspiration and cheap ah neh perfumes is highly toxic – so powerful even mosquitoes and insects shunned the area where they occupied.
One more – their bad breaths ! ConyuConhee heard from an old faggot that the mint candy ‘Tic Tac’ is effective. But their bad breath is so overpowering, they needed to consume ‘Tic Tac’ in bulk to mask the pungent stench. Ingeniously, they all carried their ‘Tic Tac’s in their waist pouches when they turn tricks and you’ll hear a distinct sound of them rushing to cars that tour the changi village carpark.
From the years of edging out a living at changi village carpark with odds stacked heavily against them, they carry with them the same characteristics when they troll the forum.
simi lan jiao :oIo:
:p
Actually they didn't purchased the perfumes at Mustafa Ctr..
They only sprayed the tester perfumes on their bodies so as to save money.. They're always on the look out for tester perfume brands like Polo Ralph Lauren, Chanel and sprayed a few shots of it on the clothes that they wear.. Its cheaper that way for them instead of spending $5 for a cheap no frills perfume.. After convinccing themselves that they smell nice, they would then board the SBS Bus No 2 and head to Changi Village to start their night shift.. Mustafa Ctr Ah Neh security guards are already familiar to their presence every nite on the Perfume Section at the level one of the Mustafa Ctr..
And I'm sure Kinana is also part of their Lorong Bekukong Changi Village Car park nite shift gang..
This kopiauntie must be a regular at sister forum
You mean Sex story teller? That attention whore kopiuncle is having orgasm basking in the limelight now