• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

As a PR, you really song song gao joo koon

Just know english and come sinkie lao sgd. Huat la. Come sg be cook, cleaner all kind of dirty jobs or be social escort also good money. Sinkie chinks are not producing babies nvm got msian indon chinks always coming in. Tiongs lesser compared pervious yrs liao nvm smelly keling coming more as cheaper somore.

You should be the most pathetic citizen in Singapore.
You didn't get to utilise your HDB BTO privilege or first time buyer discount.
You got yourself fucked hard by buying JB properties without subsidies and made a loss selling!

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAAHHA.
Nope I am the most qualified citizen to complain pap and ceca bullying. Unlike you Ccb sinkies that take hdb subsidies to make 300k or one million profit from bto and kpkb pap and ceca unfair. Why take hdb subsidies to make exorbitant profit that time no complain unfair? Another so hollow complaint indeed. No wonder despised by foreigners.

says the one on all 4s open legs let indian fuck.

Which part I said is not a fact? Why Ccb sinkies think take subsidies to make hundreds of thousands from public housing is not unfair? Why no complaint? Kpkb ceca take jobs unfair why no complain exorbitant profit from public housing unfair?

says the one on all 4s open legs let indian fuck.
Even china pros dont take keling. They chase them away. I cant imagine those yellow skin who accept keling. What kind of loose character they are? how big smelly their hole is?

VERY LOOSE
VERY BIG
VERY SMELLY...

These prostitutes are really filthy.

VERY LOOSE
VERY BIG
VERY SMELLY...

These prostitutes are really filthy.
One of the china spa told me shitskins keep disturbing them and they only provide hj to them the most. Very irritating. Got one another tiong spa, one shitskin wanna offer 700 1 shot, she also don want. Shitskins knn cb they lust chinese gals like crazy one sia. Got case that ah neh touch tiong milf during co dinner, he was asked to expel from the co and leave sinkie to save his ass.

See everyone? Two BUSTED LIARS - this one busted liar take subsidies to make 300k but tell lies say buy resale with no subsidy- the other Jeremy Quek busted liar tell lies fake evidence that I self exposed my address but cannot produce any post that I self exposed aka self published my address - both busted liar criminal bully dogs act innocent talking to each other to harass me with insinuating insults. Damn disgusting.

One of the china spa told me shitskins keep disturbing them and they only provide hj to them the most. Very irritating. Got one another tiong spa, one shitskin wanna offer 700 1 shot, she also don want. Shitskins knn cb they lust chinese gals like crazy one sia. Got case that ah neh touch tiong milf during co dinner, he was asked to expel from the co and leave sinkie to save his ass.
Tell them to go Mayfair look for that Gansiokbin in 2023, she will eat their shit even if they ask.

LDfNkj0.jpg

cbd-worker-10.jpg