Invite Good Hands? Good hand jin busy playing PS5 WukongWill they invite Raeesah?
you blaspheme! Better go for confession.Many catholics engage in pre marital sex. They hunt for each other on Sundays in church leh...
i never. last time those KC girls I know very havoc one...you blaspheme! Better go for confession.
I believe SL was a convent girl.i never. last time those KC girls I know very havoc one...
MGS gals also very terok oneI believe SL was a convent girl.
so you had a shiok time with catholic and methodist girlsMGS gals also very terok one
my late step grandpa always tell me play play can but never make a girl pregnant when i was in secondary and junior college...so you had a shiok time with catholic and methodist girls
So what? I know an entire country is full of Catholics but the whoring still goes on.I believe SL was a convent girl.
step grandpa? What happened to your non-step grandpa? In any case, I hope you listened to his advice.my late step grandpa always tell me play play can but never make a girl pregnant when i was in secondary and junior college...
that one i don't know because i never met him b4 to date. don't think he still alive now ba...step grandpa? What happened to your non-step grandpa? In any case, I hope you listened to his advice.
i got this senior colleague in office who always tell me once a person hits 50s, all sort of illnesses will manifest and if lucky, can control by medication like high BP or cholesterol but if bad, kana cancer or severe diabetes will die in the next 10 to 20years....Quah is a legend.
Young gave hopes to the young.
Old giving hopes to uncles.
This is true.i got this senior colleague in office who always tell me once a person hits 50s, all sort of illnesses will manifest and if lucky, can control by medication like high BP or cholesterol but if bad, kana cancer or severe diabetes will die in the next 10 to 20years....
Nathan will be invited to be their speech writer and anecdotingWill they invite Raeesah?
Hers not small!At least she got people want, unlike Indra rajah small neenee.