• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

As a PR, you really song song gao joo koon

Johnrambo

1659073807232.png

These filthy Indians, hope they get gun down the moment they step in USA.

Stupid govt should know all the loopholes exposed...

Nothing new. This has been ongoing for a very long time already. Do you really think these highly educated foreigners, willing to stay put in the little red dot for good? Singapore is just a stepping stone for them to go elsewhere when they retire or migrate to other 1st world countries. Only the 60% dumb Singaporeans believed in all the PAP bullshit about these highly educated PRs and new citizens.

All these ppl come here ,make everything expensive,demand n supply ,only 61 % still happy thinking hdb worth money ,but wat Don know is hv only one n all cpf used pay for it,the amk sers us a good example, white clown short change them,lol,dumb 61%

Fuck PAP and CECA :FU:
Tsk tsk tsk you don’t know how hollow your complaint sounds when everyone can see how you act innocent everyday linking prostitutes to me by asking act innocent questions to your chicken gang who is this 52 year old prostitute? And of course create thread to ask who is Ginfreely sugar daddy.

I love it when chicken gang gets fucked hahahaha. They certainly deserved it for viciously bullying me for years a virgin as chicken.
That’s how lousy ancient civilization get decimated by bigger bullies and of course this will apply to lousy country with criminal bullies indeed hahahaha

your customers?
Only the indians would want your rotten cunt.
See everyone? That’s the ad hominem attacks I a virgin suffered by these pretentious chicken gangsters that cry pap and ceca bully them.

Other than reselling hdb pigeon hole for profit, what other loopholes/perks that PRs are taking advantage of?

Discounts and subsidies for 'Singapore residents', which the PAP regime loves to use to describe Sinkie citizens + PRs.

That’s how lousy ancient civilization get decimated by bigger bullies and of course this will apply to lousy country with criminal bullies indeed hahahaha

You should be the most pathetic citizen in Singapore.
You didn't get to utilise your HDB BTO privilege or first time buyer discount.
You got yourself fucked hard by buying JB properties without subsidies and made a loss selling!

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAAHHA.

But but PAP get reelected by these sheep every election and ministers earn highest salaries in the world for taking good care of foreigners