I am noticing a disturbing number of indian taxi drivers with a non singo accent. At least 3 in my last 5 trips. Wtf man....this is a singo birthright...to drive taxis....dun fuck with our ricebowl, can or not?
Tak tsk tsk... sinkies are a confused lot.
Give citizenship to talented PMETs you say the PAP is letting foreigners steal your jobs.
Give citizenship to poor, hardworking migrants you say the PAP is importing low quality peasants.
The PAP should simply do what they think is best for themselves and ignore the lunatic fringe.
Give yourself a self infraction you pompous twat.....singoland does not give out citizenships to foreigners who aspire to drive taxis.
Taxi driving is thel last fallback for jobless PMETs///////// now beingbreached
God saves Stinkapore
MIW will take credit! Taxi drivers are getting more educated these days. Most can speak good 'England.'
get ready to be cheated from your fare. These shit skins will take longer routes not give back change etc etc etc.
Go for help at e2i,
or call union hotline,
Cut costs save jobs good for singapore.
Soon we will have taxi rapist
get ready to be cheated from your fare. These shit skins will take longer routes not give back change etc etc etc.
dun pretend to be soneone else,screw bollah, can or not?
scared of what?
....Hey screw ball, when they apply for Citizenship, they did not put their occupation as Taxi Driver....Also, there is no rules to stop graduates from driving taxi.