• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are PAP IB trying to flood the forum with new threads

You're only correct half on your sentence....

Personal feuds is fine, picking on each other is fine either.... Only those that pose a challenge and do not have the guts to face it are low class and not only low class but CHEAP as well...

fully agree
they are only cyberbullies with big vulval mouths
ask them go wuhan
they pretend to die
scare of the yellow river
scare of the yangtze river
scare of chinese people
excuses excuses excuses

only knnb gangsters and thugs think they are great here
all empty shells coconut heads

Kanina HK; you're the Man !....teKan untiL aLL Diam Diam....:eek:;)

knnb gangsters and thugs cant even handle one sensible HK
only good as cyberbullies and mobsters
no fucking brains to take on sensible ,rational and intelligent HK
all fucking assholes only good to bully people

yes HK is the MAN !!!

If you look at this thread in the earlier post.... That what Son of A Street Whore wanna ACT Taiwan gangster, I accepted, then he full of excuse n side-stepped...

Another one on the CPF thread that was being started by me, he wanted Singapore and told me last night that he was waiting for my reply this morning and after I responded with time, date n flight number, do you know what now???

This KNNB want me to come out of the arrival hall n shout his name 3 times.... After reading this reply, I know I've over-estimate him as my opponent just like LHL over-estimated LTK when they do not have the capabilities and are balless babies!!!

Let's continue to see this KNNB bastard can come out with what kind of excuses!!!!

knnb gangsters and thugs cant even handle one sensible HK
only good as cyberbullies and mobsters
no fucking brains to take on sensible ,rational and intelligent HK
all fucking assholes only good to bully people

yes HK is the MAN !!!

When all this cyber-coward, I dun even call them cyber-bullies coz they are worst than babies runs out of word or when their challenge is being responded by me.... Their excuse will be SOS (Same Old Shit).... HK is a clone of Kopiuncle, Teh Uncle, Milo uncle n etc.... NO ENDING!!!

good one HK!!!

they are empty!!! kong kong!!!空空........

愚蠢...低人......idiots cowards ...

:cool: My dear KNNBNBCB, a useless, gutless n balless coward of a Street Whore!!!

If you wanna play the zapping game, please ensure you can silence me OK!!!! Dun have the guts to meet me at T2 and wanna play a zapping game so that on the 11/06/2014, you can come out with excuses n claim that I never arrived in SG izit???

You licked the ballz of so many of your coward masters here but none came to your rescue when i accepted your challenge.... They are all hiding behind their PCs and had a good laugh at you for ACTING STUPID N IGNORANT for failing to chose your opponent properly before you even pose a challenge....

Do you know why your Ah Meng master's side-stepped and ACT DUMB after I accept his challenge??? Coz this is the 2nd time I responded to him but Jesus his ballz shrink into his anus!!! Which is why he kept quiet and you a fool make a laughing stock out of yourself!!!

Don't forget KNNBNBCB, Son of A Street Whore.... Out of goodwill I'm going to remind you my flight details again. 11/06/2014, MI985, departing Wuhan 14:55, landing in SG 19:55.

Any COWARDS can join this Son of A Street Whore if you think you're gung ho enough!!! :cool:

Or when you found your balls to come and meet me then reply. If not no need keep on repeating the same thing. You are still a ball-less pap supporting retard. Nothing has changed.

:cool: Poor KNNBNBCB.... I think you still recognized what you wrote on the above but nonetheless you can always denied which is typical style of many Cowards LIKE YOU in this forum....:D

You wanna talk about ballz but you hasn't got one. You wanna talk about GUTS but Jesus didn't give it to you either!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....

A person like you with inferior character like to jump into a forum and claim you can whack this one or whack that one but when given a chance, you looked nothing more than a rat on the street....

:D Do you know ppl like you what we call in HK "过街老鼠"....:D :D

:kma: After I've accepted your challenge now back in Singapore and you're afraid. YOU FEAR!!! You have exposed your FEAR by coming out with lousy excuses like holding a placard or shouting KNNB A Son Of A Street Whore is nothing but plain excuse. :kma:

:D :D Now I understand why you give yourself a nick of KNNB. I also can clearly understand why did you use such a photo for your own profile.... Your profile pic is the look of your STREET WHORE MOTHER when she's being shaft n screwed by her customers pets.... You indeed live up to your nick name n being filial... Well done!!! :D :kma:

;) ;) Lastly, so sorry.... I'm not those Singapore useless PaiKia who sit behind a KopiTiam only know how to bullshit like you.... I TAKE UP CHALLENGES AND FACE IT UP WHICH YOU FEAR TO DO !!!! :D

you the man for all seasons HK
you painted them correctly....

This KNNB is hiding under her mother's hole like a rat now.... As we all know rats like to hide in holes and since I've taken him out of his own surprise, there's only one thing he can do now is to crawl back to her mother's smelly hole and hide coz all his masters in this forum is laughing at him now for being a FOOL to take me on let alone we PAP supporters!!! :D :D

you describe them very well
so many rats and cockroaches here

Actually sometimes I admire ourselves.... Yourself, Leong and I. The 3 of us can whack almost more than 30 Opposition IBs in this forum. In chinese they call "铁三角"

:D Look at COWARDS like KNNBNBCB and all his KNNB clones.... say to me "got ballz to meet me then talk" but look at him now???? A banana shaft inside his mouth and he dare not even utter a word!!! :D

Wanna challenge me..... My guys was laughing till their teeth drop when I told them there was this so-call HERO in this forum that wanted to challenge me ....

LOL ...the typical PAP frog-in-the-well mindset.

:*: Then how about we used the word TOAD on WP and coward like winniepegjet... :*:

Thank you that will be nice using the word toad

Wuhan whore son aka hk (hello Kitty)14k, kopisai shit and lionheart (same pax as kopisai BTW) engaging in pap style mass orgy mutual masturbation.

Ball less whore son run away from my challenge. Your mother sell her prc cheebye in vain.

you have no standard at all
all vulgarities coming from your sick blains

early morning filled with vulgarities
no wonder sbf is filled will shit