me
if you tio, sure got feel the slightness unwell like fever, a few cough..etc.I don’t know I got tio COVID or not. Asymptomatic carriers how to tell? bo tai bo chi go do serological blood tests?
I know a group who double-lined ART but no symptoms at all, hardly any discomfort and no cough or runny nose at allif you tio, sure got feel the slightness unwell like fever, a few cough..etc.
mean our immunity is sibei strong.no need external aid to boost.I know a group who double-lined ART but no symptoms at all, hardly any discomfort and no cough or runny nose at all
I know a group who double-lined ART but no symptoms at all, hardly any discomfort and no cough or runny nose at all
A number of the aunties tio COVID hua hee until like tio beh pio like that: “shiok like fuck” they say, can go overseas bo tai chi liaoOur Gorment sibeh efficient ! PAP BANZAI ~~ ! Huat Ah ! Properties price keep going up swee lah ! More good COVID years to cum ~ !
A number of the aunties tio COVID hua hee until like tio beh pio like that: “shiok like fuck” they say, can go overseas bo tai chi liao
Just buy the ART kit and test yourself lah, fucking moron. Like that also u don't know? Every pharmacy is selling it nowI don’t know I got tio COVID or not. Asymptomatic carriers how to tell? bo tai bo chi go do serological blood tests?
Go for PCR test for fuck? There is no false positive in ART test its, only false negative. SO, if you are positive in ART test, that means for sure, u have covid. Go out for PCR test for fuck?U are just contaminating everyone on the way there and back. Moron.I'm unvaxxed then kena fever and shoulder ache no cough or running nose. Went to sleep wake up morning no more fever or ache but test ART positive i fast hand fast leg go for PCR test also positive came out of clinic TraceTogether App already state 'Exempted from Vaccination*'
Our Gorment sibeh efficient ! PAP BANZAI ~~ ! Huat Ah ! Properties price keep going up swee lah ! More good COVID years to cum ~ !
Go for PCR test for fuck? There is no false positive in ART test its, only false negative. SO, if you are positive in ART test, that means for sure, u have covid. Go out for PCR test for fuck?U are just contaminating everyone on the way there and back. Moron.
U are not vaccinated against covid and u call me a retard. hahahhahahah. what a fucking moron u are. Too bad you didn't die from CovidWhat a retard. With PCR test you get recorded in the system and u're then exempted from vaccination. I'm not vaccinated that's why i want to be registered as kena Covid and exempted and also free from all travel and entry restrictions. Also because i know vaccination is depopulation mass genocide and i like to spread it to the vaccinated ones too because their immune system is already compromised so retards should be eliminated as our world is over populated. Understand ?
U are not vaccinated against covid and u call me a retard. hahahhahahah. what a fucking moron u are. Too bad you didn't die from Covid
found a group of them .anyone took Sinovac and tio covid bo tachi?kee chiu here.
mean extremely mild symptoms close to normal cold.bo tai chi ?
as in no symptoms ?