cannot.must MOH panels approved say u cannot take mrna.Sinophram i heard can,but no stock in sg
THEN TO HELL WITH VACCINATION STATUS...................don't go shopping malls not an issue for me
cannot.must MOH panels approved say u cannot take mrna.Sinophram i heard can,but no stock in sg
If you are on Sino, strongly recommend you take 3 shots aka complete Primary dose. The stats are very good even vs MRNA at 3 shots. 2 shots not ideal
problem is no vac status,mean cannot be employed.can only be beggar or self employ.THEN TO HELL WITH VACCINATION STATUS...................don't go shopping malls not an issue for me
1st May can go jiu hu take already. No vax status pcr or ART test required anymoreproblem is no vac status,mean cannot be employed.can only be beggar or self employ.
That's if you insist on taking Sinovac then what you quoted applies. There's still the option of Sinopharm that's not under the FREE route which can still be taken without the path of going thru M.O.H to get approval. Which will still be recognised & logged into your vax status incase you were not awaremrna exempted only for those with allergies or medically ineligible.
https://www.gov.sg/article/sinovac-coronavac-included-in-the-national-vaccination-programme
apparently you didn’t read the moh guidelines correctly. it includes both sinovac and sinopharm for those certified by doctors to have allergic reactions to mrna or have pre-existing medical conditions that exempt them from having vaccinations in the first place. that’s why moh has “www, sss, wws, wss, ssw” classifications. “s” stands for both sinovac and sinopharm while “w” stands for who-approved vaccinations including mrna. j&j is the other (3rd) vac not in the “w” category, but is not available in sg.That's if you insist on taking Sinovac then what you quoted applies. There's still the option of Sinopharm that's not under the FREE route which can still be taken without the path of going thru M.O.H to get approval. Which will still be recognised & logged into your vax status incase you were not aware
problem is no vac status,mean cannot be employed.can only be beggar or self employ.
I think you really shud know what u r spewing. Let alone know what u r reading. I only read Sinopharm ONCE in the link u provided. It says STRONGLY ENCOURAGED not MUST. Anyway, i hv done what i said & suggested n many others hv too. Apologies, not so obidient like others. No choice, stay overseas too long liaoapparently you didn’t read the moh guidelines correctly. it includes both sinovac and sinopharm for those certified by doctors to have allergic reactions to mrna or have pre-existing medical conditions that exempt them from having vaccinations in the first place. that’s why moh has “www, sss, wws, wss, ssw” classifications. “s” stands for both sinovac and sinopharm while “w” stands for who-approved vaccinations including mrna. j&j is the other (3rd) vac not in the “w” category, but is not available in sg.
i’m in sg sharing a flat in bedok and working with doctors here. sg is advanced in medical care. she’s one of a few cuntries which offer virtual supervised antigen tests online. docs here can be certified after attending a course on tele health. anyone in the world can dial up or text a certified tele health clinic here to get his or her supervised art done virtually via a video session. so convenient, cheap, and fast that even 1st world americans and japs are amazed at this service. and it’s not confined for travel to and from sg. can also do from timbuktu to onbaktoo. cumming to sg doesn’t require test anymore for vaccinated travellers. unvaccinated and partially vaccinated travellers still need a negative test before boarding. if you’re returning from prc and doesn’t have a ssw, wss, wws, www designation, good luck!I think you really shud know what u r spewing. Let alone know what u r reading. I only read Sinopharm ONCE in the link u provided. It says STRONGLY ENCOURAGED not MUST. Anyway, i hv done what i said & suggested n many others hv too. Apologies, not so obidient like others. No choice, stay overseas too long liao
Thank you for promoting & glorifying the medical services there not forgetting repeating exactly what i said in my last post. I'll leave you with this pic‘MOH "strongly encouraged" this group to opt for an mRNA vaccine - such as the Pfizer-BioNTech or Moderna vaccine - for their third dose, unless they are medically ineligible to do so.’ last phrase very crucial. meant for those who tak boleh tahan mrna, thus no choice but to go the sss regimen. otherwise, vds protocol.
..anyone in the world can dial up or text a certified tele health clinic here to get his or her supervised art done virtually via a video session. so convenient, cheap, and fast that even 1st world americans and japs are amazed at this service...
u.s. don’t have lah in all major cities. very limited. even high tech sf and sillycon valley don’t have. i had to drive to sfo to take pcr test at us$275 for 24-hr turnaround with stamped document. other test offered is naat at us$250, no art. test with sg clinics only less than sg$69, and it’s within 16.9 minutes. how to compete for u.s. and uk clinics? you another ccp cocksucking mole.US and UK has this service months ago... and we have this in Singapore now to facilitate travel to the US and UK; not because we are so advanced. Singapore's policy is basically, self-test, ownself-check-ownself, no need to report.
Woof WoofUS and UK has this service months ago... and we have this in Singapore now to facilitate travel to the US and UK; not because we are so advanced. Singapore's policy is basically, self-test, ownself-check-ownself, no need to report.
How about I dial up the tele health screen and show them my middle finger and tell them I am a proud and intelligent unvaxxed.anyone in the world can dial up or text a certified tele health clinic here to get his or her supervised art done virtually via a video session. so convenient, cheap, and fast that even 1st world americans and japs are amazed at this service.
This is valid for how long? 6mths or longer?
when you check in at icu, they’ll insert middle finger tubings into you and try to save you from your stupidity and conspiracy theories.How about I dial up the tele health screen and show them my middle finger and tell them I am a proud and intelligent unvaxxed.
He eat too much shits. Fk care him. If sinkie never allow at least one of the China vaccine, that's mean they are boycotting China. No China investment or tourist or workers, sinkie will be doomed.Thank you for promoting & glorifying the medical services there not forgetting repeating exactly what i said in my last post. I'll leave you with this pic
View attachment 144112
Forever.This is valid for how long? 6mths or longer?
U is rights. This is exactly what I said to everyone when I first took it in July 2020 when it was not even approved in the 1st place only to see it was recognised on National Day in my appIf sinkie never allow at least one of the China vaccine, that's mean they are boycotting China. No China investment or tourist or workers, sinkie will be doomed.
Power PowerForever.