There is a syt in my office who makes my heart bom bom bom
But I'm an ugly fat bloke on an hourly rated basis so my chances are zero
Anyone knows how to put kongtao so she will on to me?
Bro, just buy her a cup of milk tea(young girls love this) and PCC into the milk tea before giving it to her. It works wonder. Trust me and you will thrust her soon![]()
Cruel Raiders damn cruel. But I'm afraid the white blood sure die in the hot tea la.
Anyone knows how to put kongtao so she will on to me?
Bro, just buy her a cup of milk tea(young girls love this) and PCC into the milk tea before giving it to her. It works wonder. Trust me and you will thrust her soon![]()
Hehe. Actually it's very satisfying to see the girl finishing every drop of your white blood. My current FB always finish every drop of it. I'll try to take a video next time, if not brother Chonburi will say I'm DKYS![]()
Bro I get more my satisfaction getting sucked dry than delivering into cups la.
no need for kongtao, you must impress her by showing your affection for young boys first...wahaha...![]()
Those who want to use gongtao for that extra edge with luck with the ladies....always remember this mantra...
gongtao shu hor yientao, yientao shu hor siantao....
So bottom line, siantao trumps all....
That's why it's call sian charbor
Bro I get more my satisfaction getting sucked dry than delivering into cups la.
Then i say Raiders sian tao very gao.![]()
You die until where? MIA so long?
Those who want to use gongtao for that extra edge with luck with the ladies....always remember this mantra...
gongtao shu hor yientao, yientao shu hor siantao....
So bottom line, siantao trumps all....
That's why it's call sian charbor
I have to agree, ever since yientao kor ah ram's demise....Mr Raiders has be holding fort there as the resident lady killer....
Earn money leh. No money how to buy candles? Romantic also need money :o