are you ready for the karma?T... Anyone knows how to put kongtao so she will on to me?
This fat bloke never used kong tao, how come he still can on this chio bitch?
![]()
Where's drifter and vamjok?![]()
There is a syt in my office who makes my heart bom bom bom
But I'm an ugly fat bloke on an hourly rated basis so my chances are zero
Anyone knows how to put kongtao so she will on to me?
you very evil man....people read can copycat do such things...so many rape murders like this. don't give ideas like these to people who are cyberpedators who eventually turn real life predators, rapists and murderers...dangerous suggestion. should be infracted and warned.Kongtao is for sissies.
Knock her out unconscious (drug or blunt trauma to her head), then have your way with her.
Mission accomplished!
they kena sheltox
uncle botak you do have a sense of humor hor !
i loi...ke... !![]()
Superstitious nonsense. When will Sinkies evolve?![]()
Can you post her pix here please... need to see her looks to give you the right advise.
Anyone know how to put put kongtao to stop syt from loving me?
they keep throwing themselves at me![]()