• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone knows how to put kongtao? Thanks

There is a syt in my office who makes my heart bom bom bom

But I'm an ugly fat bloke on an hourly rated basis so my chances are zero

Anyone knows how to put kongtao so she will on to me?

dont ever do it. you will regret forever. the backlash will be far far worse. so dont!

Raider is the self proclaimed yan dao.

But i have to give it to him, he has more luck with ATB then me.

Mine all restricted to those at KTV. :D

Go to those foreign workers dorms. You will have a good success rate. Every big foreign dorm will have an external coffee shop. Just go and malam and hang around there. I was at the one in kian teck last week and saw a lot of PRC girls. But did not make any move as my customers are there :o

Ok thanks, but next time PM the location can liao.

By now i think brothers from the other forum would have started camping out at the Kopi Tiam there already.

No need kongtao lah. Just show her you bank account, if it has more than 6 zeros, she will surely fall in love with you.

The strength of this "kongtao" depends solely on the amount you have in your bank. The more the stronger.

long time ago a friend of mine wanted to marry a pretty young lady. he did some kongtao and he eventually married the lady. the wife latter became mad and her three children became retarded. the husband suffered a long and lingering death. so don't ever force a lady to fall for you.

if it's not yours, don't anyhow makan....

swee pii Narong, this song cums to mind

[video=youtube;dnKyEeh1ivM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dnKyEeh1ivM&feature=fvwrel[/video

Are going to follow up with his 小小鸟 song? Imho small tool also a negative in the sian charbor equation

No need kongtao lah. Just show her you bank account, if it has more than 6 zeros, she will surely fall in love with you.

The strength of this "kongtao" depends solely on the amount you have in your bank. The more the stronger.

decimal point counted a not?

Wah! How to do har? I just wanna fuck and go can?

long time ago a friend of mine wanted to marry a pretty young lady. he did some kongtao and he eventually married the lady. the wife latter became mad and her three children became retarded. the husband suffered a long and lingering death. so don't ever force a lady to fall for you.

if it's not yours, don't anyhow makan....

1. contact the syt's mother and tell her some ugly fat bloke in her office put some fierce kongtao on her poor daughter.
2. tell the mother that you are skilled practioner in removal of kongtao ..but must conduct removal rites at her home
3. goto her hse ask all her dumb relatives including mother to disregard any cries and screams when you excorcise her sweet young juicy daughter.
4. convice the syt that you need to dip your evil-removal stick into the small opening between her legs to extract the kongtao demon.
5. make frds with your cell mates in Changi and return here to post FR and talk about yellow ribbon program

I have to agree, ever since yientao kor ah ram's demise....Mr Raiders has be holding fort there as the resident lady killer....

1. hahaha!
2. good one.
3. ah ram with his good looks.
4. raiders servicing with his creamy stick!

This fat bloke never used kong tao, how come he still can on this chio bitch?

31573_Annabelle%2520FrancisSheikh%2520Haikel_1114x742.jpg

the most realistically achieved 'kongtao' is through sweet talk....it controls the mind.....

Actually no need Yan Dao lah. Someone said I looked like Tan Jee Say :o

As long as your tongue is sweet, not difficult to tackle girls. Women think with their ears while men think with their eyes :D

Limpeh think you look like Thorny Tan :eek:

the most realistically achieved 'kongtao' is through sweet talk....it controls the mind.....

I have been saying this for many moons but no one believed. Some guys are so good at sweet talking that the girls are willing to offer their body and money together. But paiseh, I don't have the skill :D

Hey fat bloke, how tall are you ? Some woman are turned on by tall Buikia, you can ask bro Buikia :D If you are a short Buikia, then have to use the other bro suggestion to sian char bor. A ugly friend of mine always can turn on gals with his sweet talk. I don't know how he talk, becos whenever he put his sweet words into their ears, he will cover her ears using his hand, to prevent others from hearing. Moment later the gals will be giggering.

Wave a $1000 in front of her.. The more the better.. She'll instantly love you when she sees that Yusof Ishak's face on that 1000 dollar note.. Money Kongtao is the best and most proven method to make a gal loves you..

Cheaper way is to take a picture of her secretly by using your HP.. Then print out the pic and PCC on her picture for 7 straight nites.. All these must be done from the comforts of your own bedroom..