Anyone here kena tekan by ceca bosses/supervisors before? What will u do in such a suitation?
i know venture manufacturing a lot of such issues, including sexual harassment, for many years.
Management knows all know but in the end, HR always forced the local victims to quit.
real chee bye, HR and (old) management dare not to touch the culprits because they hold high positions in company and one also bring in sales. They even interviewed the victims and asked them to go.got insaier stories?
just heard another during Christmasreal chee bye, HR and (old) management dare not to touch the culprits because they hold high positions in company and one also bring in sales. They even interviewed the victims and asked them to go.
no righteous woman (or Singaporean) should invest in this company.
A duty-free product company brought in CECA too.my last last job under 1 "senior" college of same position who is ceca .... he treat me like his worker and arrow me until jialat jialat ... our manager also ceca sided him ... for 3 weeks tahan until cannot then resigned .... our own sinkie HR and sinkie senior manager no hue lan own fellow sinkie kenna tekkan or bullied ... sianzz
your stat boards worseI think MNC mostly hire ceca as managers dunno why sia. Nev serve NS one. Knn.
Depends la. Actually got good ceca that are not racist esp when one can speak English well then some also same as chink that don't wan show out he is racist. Local bosses mostly wanna play saf ranking style.Last time under ceca bosses I always get promotions and good increments by doing my job. Under local bosses need to play politics.
Ceca they are indoctrinated to hate chinese in their motherland. That may partly explain their behaviour.Depends la. Actually got good ceca that are not racist esp when one can speak English well then some also same as chink that don't wan show out he is racist. Local bosses mostly wanna play saf ranking style.
U answered ur own question.I think MNC mostly hire ceca as managers dunno why sia. Nev serve NS one. Knn.
real chee bye, HR and (old) management dare not to touch the culprits because they hold high positions in company and one also bring in sales. They even interviewed the victims and asked them to go.
no righteous woman (or Singaporean) should invest in this company.