• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone here kena tekan by ceca bosses/supervisors before?

pleasehelpme120

Anyone here kena tekan by ceca bosses/supervisors before? What will u do in such a suitation?

i know venture manufacturing a lot of such issues, including sexual harassment, for many years.

Management knows all know but in the end, HR always forced the local victims to quit.

got insaier stories?
i know venture manufacturing a lot of such issues, including sexual harassment, for many years.

Management knows all know but in the end, HR always forced the local victims to quit.

got insaier stories?
real chee bye, HR and (old) management dare not to touch the culprits because they hold high positions in company and one also bring in sales. They even interviewed the victims and asked them to go.

no righteous woman (or Singaporean) should invest in this company.

real chee bye, HR and (old) management dare not to touch the culprits because they hold high positions in company and one also bring in sales. They even interviewed the victims and asked them to go.

just heard another during Christmas

OKX got rape case by PRC. Police didn't press charges. HR fired the gal.

apparently the boss is also a wanted man in China. Singapore is really a money laundering center.

my last last job under 1 "senior" college of same position who is ceca .... he treat me like his worker and arrow me until jialat jialat ... our manager also ceca sided him ... for 3 weeks tahan until cannot then resigned .... our own sinkie HR and sinkie senior manager no hue lan own fellow sinkie kenna tekkan or bullied ... sianzz

A duty-free product company brought in CECA too.

objective is to make as many as possible to quit before Feb/Mar 2025 bonus.

Yes i have been tekaned by ceca bosses before but that was long ago, before I became a wise men.

Sometimes having a ceca boss is beneficial when your work group consists of jlbs.
They don't buy the plp game when you report to them.
Several of my Jlb workgroup members were penalised and given bad appraisal while I received good appraisal.
Some were even made to exit.

I think MNC mostly hire ceca as managers dunno why sia. Nev serve NS one. Knn.

Last time under ceca bosses I always get promotions and good increments by doing my job. Under local bosses need to play politics.

Depends la. Actually got good ceca that are not racist esp when one can speak English well then some also same as chink that don't wan show out he is racist. Local bosses mostly wanna play saf ranking style.

Ceca they are indoctrinated to hate chinese in their motherland. That may partly explain their behaviour.

I screw CECA on TV most of the time, especially ministerial level type.

Singapore is country that lost its soul. This type if in Taiwan will be splash across news

Intel Chief Engineering officer was also Indian and was fired, but too late, Intel in deep shxt

There is a reason Tesla, Apple and many auto companies set up in China but would not move to India.. i mean why not since India is next super power.

Can India manufacture advance Semiconductor? First you need a clean room, India well know to be historical, adventurous but nobody say India is clean