wonder will we see an "AWARE vs FT Policy" match?
wahlaneh...
maybe she was blowing/sucking something and the mrt staff got to stop her mah: "eh everyone looking u know?"
Why the MRT stuff put his hand on the girl and not stopping the man from the fight?
Hmm, many unknown question need to clarify.
Oh by the way, angmos're reknowned to be fucking violent towards females. Woman abuse is very prevalent in most angmo societies, like arsetralia.
story goes like dis.... 3rd class sinkie gal accidentally bump into angmo man in crowded mrt...angmo buay song pull her out of the train and wallop her....angmo quite big size so station ppl try to stop also got difficulty...then call police...when angmo see police then stop...then make up story to the police dat the girl try to steal his handphone... police also neber do anything to the angmo...take statement then just leave.... angmo upper class...sinkies are 3rd class...so angmo wack sinkie bor sala..liek dat also can....
不小心碰撞 女郎遭洋汉拉出车厢猛揍
进地铁时不小心碰撞到洋汉,女郎声称竟被对方拉出车厢打,还被压倒在地,身受轻伤,报警求救。
这起事件发生在昨天下午3时50分左右,地点是裕廊东地铁站。《晚报》读者唐先生(57岁,行销人员)目睹此事,第一时间拨电通知《晚报》。
唐先生向记者形容,他看到一名高大洋汉在地铁站内靠近控制间和地铁站闸门处,与一名年轻貌美的女郎起争执,引起一阵骚动。
唐先生说,个子娇小的女郎不敌洋汉,3次被推倒在地上,站起来反抗后,又被推倒压制在地上,整个过程至少5分钟。“洋汉样子凶神恶煞,女郎高声求救,两名地铁站女职员上前企图制止洋汉,但似乎无法阻止他。后来,另一名地铁站男职员上前阻止,洋汉才停手。”
唐先生形容,男女猛烈争执,气氛非常紧张,许多进出地铁站的乘客,都停下脚步观看。他说,女郎之后报警,一辆警车和一辆救护车抵达现场。
据了解,女郎声称在进入地铁车厢时,不小心碰撞到洋汉,对方竟发怒把她拉出车厢,两人一路从地铁月台拉扯争执到控制间。
洋汉称,女郎要偷他的手机。完整报道,请翻阅09.12.2010《联合晚报》
The referee to be an ang mor char bor?wonder will we see an "AWARE vs FT Policy" match?
The ang moh suka suka walloped and pinned down the alleged pickpocket and all the police did was to record statements.They should also send the woman for medical check up to see whether she sustained any injuries. Who knows she may have broken bones besides bruises. The muscular ang moh is just a cowardly bully. Even if she is a thief, there's no need to take the law into his own hands. He's definitely given the elitist treatment. If the cctv proves she is a thief, she should be punished. The ang moh should also be investigated and charged.
Pickpocket or theft from person is a crime, a seizable offence. Why no arrest, only the police can explain. Ang mo committed disorderly behavior at the minimum. Also, a seizable offence and yet no arrest? Very strange police action or inaction.
Still remember the baseball bat ah beng incident? The police said if the victim never come forward to file a police case, they cannot do anything.
In this case, if no one file a police case, I guess this drama will die off in a few days.
The ang moh suka suka walloped and pinned down the alleged pickpocket and all the police did was to record statements.They should also send the woman for medical check up to see whether she sustained any injuries. Who knows she may have broken bones besides bruises. The muscular ang moh is just a cowardly bully. Even if she is a thief, there's no need to take the law into his own hands. He's definitely given the elitist treatment. If the cctv proves she is a thief, she should be punished. The ang moh should also be investigated and charged.
Still remember the baseball bat ah beng incident? The police said if the victim never come forward to file a police case, they cannot do anything.
In this case, if no one file a police case, I guess this drama will die off in a few days.
call me a sexist ang moh cocksucker but i would beat up a stupid bitch too, if i thought she was trying to rob me.
A 2nd look at the picture, kinda like the angmo head-lock the girl and the girl is biting the angmo's nipple.
Why the MRT stuff put his hand on the girl and not stopping the man from the fight?
Hmm, many unknown question need to clarify.
wahlaneh...
lucky she was wearing jeans not skirt or dress or else everything sure exposed zaogeng liao.
by the way, how u know she's our local singapore woman n not some PRC meimei?
I know they also do verbal abuse like "Go back to the kitchen bitch!".