• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang moh whacks woman in MRT station

there is more than meets the eye.

maybe the ang mo reaction juz like the stephen chow 千王之王 movie leh?:D
the 龙五 wallop another guy at the toilet?:D

wahlaneh...
maybe she was blowing/sucking something and the mrt staff got to stop her mah: "eh everyone looking u know?":D

look at the picture, seems like this woman was giving oral sex to this whiteman!!! :D :D :D

Why the MRT stuff put his hand on the girl and not stopping the man from the fight?
Hmm, many unknown question need to clarify.

Maybe people there thought the girl is an SPG, so became spectators instead.
After all, if you see an angmo man wrestling with an asian girl in spore known for a heavy spg culture, you'd think that they're in a relationship, so why interfere in a lovers quarrel?

On the other hand, I've seen an angmo kena bashed up and detained for shop-lifting by a couple of sporn guys when I was in Sim Lim Square back in 2007. Then there was also another clip on youtube showing an ah beng manhandling an angmo who was cowering behind his SPG girlfriend after he assaulted another sporn girl. Both cases, however, the ah bengs take initiative.

So please lah, don't look down on sporns anger against foreigners nowadays.

Oh by the way, angmos're reknowned to be fucking violent towards females. Woman abuse is very prevalent in most angmo societies, like arsetralia.

Domestic violence an epidemic in Queensland | Courier Mail

Some stupid asians somemore think angmos're very civilised & gentlemanly. That view's even dumber than thinking sporns won't ever beat the shite out of foreigners now that they've got nothing to lose - no jobs, no future, no money. Push a starved dog against the wall long & hard enough, and it will tear you a nice new arsehole.

Oh by the way, angmos're reknowned to be fucking violent towards females. Woman abuse is very prevalent in most angmo societies, like arsetralia.

That's true. I have a stupid white man acquaitance from Aussieland who told me that it is imperative to beat up women to cower them in to total submission so that they will never dare to leave you.

His spg PRC gf left him and it is very obvious why :oIo:

Them white bastards inherited all the violent genes from their barbaric white ancestors and are very proud of it! :oIo:

I know they also do verbal abuse like "Go back to the kitchen bitch!".

call me a sexist ang moh cocksucker but i would beat up a stupid bitch too, if i thought she was trying to rob me.

Re: 3rd class sinkie gal kena wack by angmo in mrt stn

So this also means that in future I will get a mat salleh guy to get me out of trouble and whack the lower foreigners like gooks and Japs too wheeee!!! :p:p:D:)

story goes like dis.... 3rd class sinkie gal accidentally bump into angmo man in crowded mrt...angmo buay song pull her out of the train and wallop her....angmo quite big size so station ppl try to stop also got difficulty...then call police...when angmo see police then stop...then make up story to the police dat the girl try to steal his handphone... police also neber do anything to the angmo...take statement then just leave.... angmo upper class...sinkies are 3rd class...so angmo wack sinkie bor sala..liek dat also can....:mad:

不小心碰撞 女郎遭洋汉拉出车厢猛揍

20101209_sk_mrt-beating_img_main.jpg

进地铁时不小心碰撞到洋汉,女郎声称竟被对方拉出车厢打,还被压倒在地,身受轻伤,报警求救。

这起事件发生在昨天下午3时50分左右,地点是裕廊东地铁站。《晚报》读者唐先生(57岁,行销人员)目睹此事,第一时间拨电通知《晚报》。

唐先生向记者形容,他看到一名高大洋汉在地铁站内靠近控制间和地铁站闸门处,与一名年轻貌美的女郎起争执,引起一阵骚动。

唐先生说,个子娇小的女郎不敌洋汉,3次被推倒在地上,站起来反抗后,又被推倒压制在地上,整个过程至少5分钟。“洋汉样子凶神恶煞,女郎高声求救,两名地铁站女职员上前企图制止洋汉,但似乎无法阻止他。后来,另一名地铁站男职员上前阻止,洋汉才停手。”

唐先生形容,男女猛烈争执,气氛非常紧张,许多进出地铁站的乘客,都停下脚步观看。他说,女郎之后报警,一辆警车和一辆救护车抵达现场。

据了解,女郎声称在进入地铁车厢时,不小心碰撞到洋汉,对方竟发怒把她拉出车厢,两人一路从地铁月台拉扯争执到控制间。

洋汉称,女郎要偷他的手机。完整报道,请翻阅09.12.2010《联合晚报》

The ang moh suka suka walloped and pinned down the alleged pickpocket and all the police did was to record statements.They should also send the woman for medical check up to see whether she sustained any injuries. Who knows she may have broken bones besides bruises. The muscular ang moh is just a cowardly bully. Even if she is a thief, there's no need to take the law into his own hands. :rolleyes: He's definitely given the elitist treatment.:mad: If the cctv proves she is a thief, she should be punished. The ang moh should also be investigated and charged.

Pickpocket or theft from person is a crime, a seizable offence. Why no arrest, only the police can explain. Ang mo committed disorderly behavior at the minimum. Also, a seizable offence and yet no arrest? Very strange police action or inaction.

Still remember the baseball bat ah beng incident? The police said if the victim never come forward to file a police case, they cannot do anything.
In this case, if no one file a police case, I guess this drama will die off in a few days.

Still remember the baseball bat ah beng incident? The police said if the victim never come forward to file a police case, they cannot do anything.
In this case, if no one file a police case, I guess this drama will die off in a few days.

I hope they don't advice the same when someone gets killed and no one complains! The victim/deceased cannot be expected to come forward and lodge report.

On the lighter side... :D:D:D

This woman also quite dumb. Kena man-handled liao just shout molest la. ;)

The ang moh suka suka walloped and pinned down the alleged pickpocket and all the police did was to record statements.They should also send the woman for medical check up to see whether she sustained any injuries. Who knows she may have broken bones besides bruises. The muscular ang moh is just a cowardly bully. Even if she is a thief, there's no need to take the law into his own hands. :rolleyes: He's definitely given the elitist treatment.:mad: If the cctv proves she is a thief, she should be punished. The ang moh should also be investigated and charged.

As u know, there is the recent case of a taxi driver being jailed for outraging modesty of a female passenger after the passenger complain against him. There is no witness, no camera in the taxi, his word against hers, and yet found guilty and jailed. Here, there is plenty of witness to the assault, got CCTV record the assault, much worse case than outrage, and assailant is not even remanded to custody. What a joke. In sinkieland PAP condition all uniformed groups to bend over and suck angmo lancheow. Just ask the romanian diplomat who got away scot free.

U actually believe what the police say? Were u born yesterday? The police can file charges on their own via the DPP, no need for the victim to do so, In this case there is witnesses, and CCTV evidence, enough for them to hold and prosecute the angmo. If you wait for the victim to come forward and file charges, than all the murderers in singapore would get away scot free as their victims are dead.

call me a sexist ang moh cocksucker but i would beat up a stupid bitch too, if i thought she was trying to rob me.

U are the only one calling youself an angmo cocksucker. How does it taste? Do u swallow too?

A 2nd look at the picture, kinda like the angmo head-lock the girl and the girl is biting the angmo's nipple.
Why the MRT stuff put his hand on the girl and not stopping the man from the fight?
Hmm, many unknown question need to clarify.

The answer to your question is simple. Look at the MRT stuff. Theya re FTs just like the angmo. FT will look after FT and join against sinkie. This is not new.

Re: 3rd class sinkie gal kena wack by angmo in mrt stn

wahlaneh...
lucky she was wearing jeans not skirt or dress or else everything sure exposed zaogeng liao.:D
by the way, how u know she's our local singapore woman n not some PRC meimei?:confused:

By the way she opened her legs as she lean on the floor. You see the triangle shape her left leg made on the floor. Yea, that is a PRC triangle for "black hole."

Her exposed back is another confirmation.

And if you look at the photo closer, you can see she wore a G string underware ...made-in-China type. That's another PRC sign.

However, I think the Ang Mo is using excessive force. He was lucky he did not meet those few Ah Bengs who were shown on on the youtube confronting an Ang Mo and his Singapore Chinese girlfriend.

Come to think of it, this girl should have shouted "molest" then start tearing her unties. This Ang Mo will die under the heroic hands of all N.S. boys, who will be rewarded by this PRC black hole for sure.