a picture is worth a thousand words.
Don't think one will be forthcoming in this kopitiam but will definitely be welcomed at the other forum :p
the other forum is down right now(
bro
bro
The majority of Japanese girls have hairy pussy.
Why ?
They take up bushy-do when they were young.
I dun know and i can't stand it. Even Chinese and korean girls are hairy too. that's why I like to fuck white charbos. Nice and shaved with a little landing strip, or totally bald.
y u shout ricola? ...... When you shout "RICOLA" into their cunt, the echo resonates half a mile back !!
y u shout ricola? ...
can shout or-ee-or? ... wat if u shout or-ee-or? ...
Then the echo come back " tarzan br ching kor " with thunder and lightning in resonating accompaniment ....
You are right but on the other hand, the Ang Mo girls have large cunts. When you shout "RICOLA" into their cunt, the echo resonates half a mile back !!
I don't have any problems, some ang mohs I have fucked are tight. Maybe u need a larger lancheow? By the way, only u will be shouting. When I am down there, I am doing other things.