• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AMK FIRE NEWS: LoanSharks, Pending Divorce The Cause???

If I recall correctly, Eric Clapton wrote this song after his son (2-3-year-old toddler) played at the window of his 50+storey suite in New York and fell...:eek:

Like the young mother who jumped with her two young kids, these stories always break my heart, as a dad with young kids too :(

I've nothing to offer but my condolences and this song..

<EMBED src=http://www.youtube.com/v/7g2IlaDLVLo&hl=en&fs=1& width=425 height=344 type=application/x-shockwave-flash allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always"></EMBED>

Ng Chee Kiang: I am free now, no more debts, no need to worry for my kids anymore and no more wife nagging at me.

ln-sg-fire.jpg

Madam Ong Lay Choo is still in the state of shock and very confuse....

pic38.jpg

I heard a rumour that he owed Captain Goh Meng Seng some money. Captain Goh was going to Australia and demanded that he paidup before the return trip. He couldn't find the money and so... ... ...

you no good lah, people already so charm, still want to make fun of them...

20091111_News_AMKCase_img_main.jpg

死者妻子曾私下向亲友哭诉,她后悔提出离婚.

Now that he is dead, his loan will be void or his wife will need to repay them? Loanshark will write off as bad debt?

... yes ... the loansharks will write off debts and also give $5,000 pek kim lui ... they are very friendly people ....:)

You sure onot?
Wat I know is that the LEEgalized Ah Longs will still go after the deceased's estate...... die oredi debt must still be settled hor :mad:

you no good lah, people already so charm, still want to make fun of them...

sad ? according to you ...he is in heaven ..very "charm" meh ? you should thanks your " dog " for it :D:rolleyes:

Madam Ong Lay Choo is still in the state of shock and very confuse....

pic38.jpg

are you sure she is in a state of shock ? that photo show that shes happy mood . still can smile somemore .

sad ? according to you ...he is in heaven ..very "charm" meh ? you should thanks your " dog " for it :D:rolleyes:

he's not in heaven...you are not going to heaven if you keep this up...:D

i dont believe in heaven or hell ...you can use it as a threat to brainwash other ppl :D;) . once again ..i insulted your " dog " but hes not going to do anything because he dont exists ..:D;) .

of course it doesn't exist, i don't have a dog yet....

maybe later i get one when my baby grows up..:D

she is day dreaming about the happy times with her kids...

how you know ? maybe she turn crazy ? maybe she is happy that her husband had died ? whats make you so sure she is dreaming ? like you ? :D:rolleyes:;) . do you smile when you day dreaming about your "dog " ? :D:rolleyes:

she between sanity and crazy depending on how people treat her in the next few days..but she's already scarred after her death of her kids...

dun have a dog man! :D

she between sanity and crazy depending on how people treat her in the next few days..but she's already scarred after her death of her kids...

dun have a dog man! :D

i know theres no animal call dog man ...theres only "gay dog " :D;):rolleyes:

of course it doesn't exist, i don't have a dog yet....

maybe later i get one when my baby grows up..:D

now you say your "gaydog" dont exist .....your " gaydog " kena insulted by me so much that you refuse to admit that you fall in love with " it " :D;):rolleyes:

I hate to say this, but this could be just a curtain opener for Singapore just before the opening of the two huge satanic caSINo. After this news coverage you will not see much of this type of graphic news in the main media...you know what I mean.

You must know that in Singaporeans are suppressed by the highest authority; unlike Hong Kong, where people can give vent to their frustrations by peaceful protests. The best way to escape from pressure in life is food, sex and gambling.

What's more Singapore is one of the most materialistic place in the world, fused by the high pay of the political masters, the kaisu mentality. Singapore has the most gamblers in the world. Now there is the giant caSINo legalized by the government..a perfect "suicide storm" is brewing.

In Hong Kong one has to go all the way to macau to gamble whereas in Singapore you do not need to go to Genting or the cruise anymore to gamble...just next to your home will do. It's high class somemore!

Look at the amount of loan sharks in Singapore. Is it getting more or less? Compare the amount of effort and law "protecting" Singaporeans from the opposition parties...especially SDP...with those from the "loan sharks." Which is more?

PAP govt. is more interested in the GDP bec. their ministers' pay is tie to it. Whereas, suicide rate has no bearing to their wealth accumulation.

It is very sad to see the govt. policy is directly leading its people to suicide...more sad is that they take innocent children along.

Remember few years ago while Singapore was debating (wayang type) on whether to build the casino (two not one later), a father killed the whole family and himself in a murder-sucide case casue by gambling debt and loan sharks going after the whole family? That should have served as a timely warning to the people of Singapore not to play with FIRE...the caSINo.

It was one of the Singapore politician ..either Lim Kim San or Dr. Goh Keng Swee (someone please confirm for me)...who, about 30 years ago, said: "If ever Singapore needs a caSINo, we are bankrupt of ideas." Well these two caSINos are the legacy Lee SIN Loong created successully durng his tenture as "a" prime minister of Singapore...approved by the real 80+ years old prime minister. It's sad isn't it?

I hate to say this, but this could be just a curtain opener for Singapore just before the opening of the two huge satanic caSINo. After this news coverage you will not see much of this type of graphic news in the main media...you know what I mean.

You must know that in Singaporeans are suppressed by the highest authority; unlike Hong Kong, where people can give vent to their frustrations by peaceful protests. The best way to escape from pressure in life is food, sex and gambling.

What's more Singapore is one of the most materialistic place in the world, fused by the high pay of the political masters, the kaisu mentality. Singapore has the most gamblers in the world. Now there is the giant caSINo legalized by the government..a perfect "suicide storm" is brewing.

In Hong Kong one has to go all the way to macau to gamble whereas in Singapore you do not need to go to Genting or the cruise anymore to gamble...just next to your home will do. It's high class somemore!

Look at the amount of loan sharks in Singapore. Is it getting more or less? Compare the amount of effort and law "protecting" Singaporeans from the opposition parties...especially SDP...with those from the "loan sharks." Which is more?

PAP govt. is more interested in the GDP bec. their ministers' pay is tie to it. Whereas, suicide rate has no bearing to their wealth accumulation.

It is very sad to see the govt. policy is directly leading its people to suicide...more sad is that they take innocent children along.

Remember few years ago while Singapore was debating (wayang type) on whether to build the casino (two not one later), a father killed the whole family and himself in a murder-sucide case casue by gambling debt and loan sharks going after the whole family? That should have served as a timely warning to the people of Singapore not to play with FIRE...the caSINo.

It was one of the Singapore politician ..either Lim Kim San or Dr. Goh Keng Swee (someone please confirm for me)...who, about 30 years ago, said: "If ever Singapore needs a caSINo, we are bankrupt of ideas." Well these two caSINos are the legacy Lee SIN Loong created successully durng his tenture as "a" prime minister of Singapore...approved by the real 80+ years old prime minister. It's sad isn't it?

nothing wrong with casino ..if the gambler can afford to lost why not ? its only those loser that can't afford to lose are playing with fire .

everyday on the road got so many accidents ..shall we ban cars ? motorbike ?