AMK and TP are farked up places !
Two died, one more on the way in the oven ! What a cruel man to leave the wife alone .
Breaking point .
I will on the cooking gas, and blow my whole HDB flat away.
After I will donate 1/2 of my flat to NKF !
I will donate my CPF to Salvation Army !
I will donate my all my saving (S$500,000) cash to charities !! any charity that need money.
The above has already been in my WILL.
oh. she is pregnant. hopefully she can deliver the baby so that the baby can distract her from the pain of losing her two children. knn this fucker Ng. &^T$#$#
read....![]()
the woman's relative said she's not pregnant
and the dead man's kins said that he's not in debt
She might be pregnant with other man and want a dirvore, that's why his hb was so mad ??
dai yi long money is blood money...2 kids have to be scarified because of this..
why he gambles? because he's jobless and wanted more money...for what?
why he gamble ? stupid !! he need more money lah ...why he need more money ? because he wants a better life lah ...guess you dont know what is rich cause you never been there ...![]()