• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All Cecilia Sue stuff here please....

Goldeneye

The move by PP seems to show they are caught by surprise at turn of events...that is, by CS testimony. They were expecting confirmation of same stuff told to CPIB. Now it is another story. So both sides will try to impeach her, only to prove two different things. But if either one succeed (has to be - there is no third option), it will clearly show her to have been economical with truth. That will surely lead to another trial, another free show.

Shows clearly the woman is quite stupid - kena molest/suck willingly as the case may be, destroy marriage, yet did not meet sales target got head chopped, now apart from losing whatever credibility left in public, face another trial..serves her + all other women who pretend victim after manipulating men, 100% right..

Goldeneye

1. bro, no offence.
2. marriage 101: woman never forgives, woman never forgets!
3. unless yen yen is no woman.

You have to look at two different phases in a woman's life..

1. Before 'sell by date'
2. After 'sell by date'..

Women are great in making virtue out of necessity.

M

Mdm Tang

i worry for NBG legal fees :(

SINGAPORE: The prosecution in the corruption trial involving former Central Narcotics Bureau (CNB) chief Ng Boon Gay, has asked for more time to determine if it needs to subpoena witnesses from the Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB).

The latest development follows discrepancies in the oral evidence and statements given by its key witness Ms Cecilia Sue Siew Nang.

46-year-old Ng is accused of obtaining oral sex from Ms Sue in 2011 on four occasions, in exchange for helping to further the business interests of two IT firms she worked for, Hitachi Data Systems and Oracle Singapore.

The prosecution's case against Ng Boon Gay was slated to wrap up on Tuesday - which is the sixth day of the 18-day trial, but this was not the case.

Lead deputy public prosecutor (DPP) Tan Ken Hwee asked the court for more time to determine if he needs to call up witnesses from the CPIB.

In making the application, he said there were assertions that Ms Cecilia Sue's CPIB statements were deemed unreliable.

Parts of her evidence given in court and her CPIB statements were contradictory.

She previously told authorities she and Ng were in a sexual relationship, but denied this in court.

The prosecution said the contradictions did not suggest Ms Sue made the CPIB statements under duress.

DPP Tan stressed that Ms Sue had given the statements voluntarily.

To clarify things, DPP Tan said he has to review the evidence.

But Senior Counsel Tan Chee Meng, who represents Ng, objected, saying it is "extremely odd" for the DPP to seek clarification on "the voluntariness" of Ms Sue's statements.

He added the prosecution also had 10 months from the commencement of investigations to prepare its case.

Senior Counsel Tan asked: "Where is the evidence that prosecution said is now unclear from Ms Sue?"

The only unclear area, he said, was whether Ms Sue had a physical or intimate relationship with Ng.

And he said Ms Sue has clarified in court that they had an intimate relationship.

But DPP Tan said the issue arose from questions put to Ms Sue by the defence, so he now has to decide if he wants to summon the CPIB officers who recorded her statements.

The senior counsel said the prosecution should have made the clarifications earlier.

After hearing arguments from both parties, district judge Siva Shanmugam gave the prosecution until Friday to tell the defence if it intends to summon more witnesses.

The prosecution also has to furnish documents requested by the defence.

Three new prosecution witnesses also testified on Tuesday.

The third witness to take the stand was deputy director of CNB, Mr Marvin Sim, who explained the bureau's procurement process;

Vice-president and general manager of Hitachi Data Systems ASEAN, Mr Gunaravi Rajendran, explained how he came to hire Ms Sue and her role.

And Ms Anita Lai, the deputy director of performance and resource management at the Ministry of Finance, took to the stand later in the day and elaborated on government procurement policies.

The prosecution's first witness was Oracle Singapore's managing director, Mr Leslie Ong.

The prosecution proceeded with other witnesses after the defence said at the start of the hearing on Tuesday that it had no more questions for Ms Sue.

Ms Sue had testified for four days.

On Monday, prosecution turned against Ms Sue by applying to cross-examine her.

The unexpected move suggested she was treated as an uncooperative witness and that prosecution doubted parts of her evidence.

The trial will resume on 31st October.

- CNA/xq

TakKiewPeng

KNN, at the start of the day, immediately went into chambers to have an party and took a full half fucking hour before decide to swagger back into court to continue the dessert.

Ravi, HDS Asean GM, had his rare opportunity to sell his HDS virtualization SAN to the court....Ninabei, the DPP even ask if HDS got any benefit from Cecilia's sales to CNB or not. This Tan Chee Meng has to stand up to tell the court why DPP keep asking and re-phrasing the benefit part, when it's clear of course HDS benefited. Everyone chuckled.

I think....I think, I think the prosecution lost it liao.

My support for Gay is warranted, for deep in my guts and also knowing the procurement process inside out and outside in myself, as Sim Wai Meng, Deputy Director of CNA testified, unlikely Gay or him had the opportunity to rig the procurement process, as they will leave it to their DTO to make the recommendations.

All in all, the prosecution fumbled. BTW, Cecilia Sue had been stood-down so she will not be testifying anymore in this trial. So for anyone just going to ogle at her, no need to go anymore. She's done.

Finally, the prosecution does not want to close its case, which is unprecedented. I think I think I think Gay will walk free liao.

My analysis of the trial proceedings.

NEVER NEVER NEVER prosecute someone on a subject matter that you do not know about.
This is a farce trial. The DPP and team, all of them know nuts about the government procuerment process and yet one of them had the cheek to tell the witnesses not to go too technical and to talk slowly.

Errors committed by the prosecution. All of the 3 of them know nuts about Gibiz and the bulk tender (framework) and know nuts about the procurement process. Frankly, if you do not know the policies and procedures, then how do you prosecute an offender when you yourself know nuts about it yourself. Hence, the prosecution keeps fumbling with the witnesses.

Misinfo given by the defense and lapped up by I think I think I think the Judge Siva and definitely by the 3 prosecution stooges.
"stooges" here means that they're really inapt in their examination and re-examination of the witnesses, because they know nuts about Gibiz, know nuts about how sales are done in the government vertical, that's why Ravi had a field day today in court, snooking the 3 stooges. The prosecution fumbled so much it does not even know how to ask simple recruitment questions on how and why HDS hired Cecilia Sue. First, they tried to impressed on the Judge that Cecilia is paid fixed and variable, and Ravi concurred and then for no fucking good reason, the prosecution left this line of approach and nothing heard out. I think I think I think the prosecution is throwing darts in a dark room or throwing shit on the wall and hoping some stick. Walao, so many slip-ups by the prosecution today and I am only giving a brief summary here.

If I'm the one examining Sim, Ravi and Anita today, I think I think I think they will shit in their pants. LOL....really.

Defense Tan Chee Meng also snooked the 3 young prosecutors. Really, HDS never has any servers during the time when HDS won the tender and it is for storage solutions, not servers. And Ravi was letting the facts be known yet the prosecution catch nothing here. Why? Because they know nuts about IT and its business. Another thing, Oracle did not participate in the tender, not because of fairness or whatever. It's because its solution is offered to all the main contractors, NCS or JOS or other SIs. So the impression Defense Tan was trying to give is really misinfo, as if Oracle with Cecilia never like involved or influence the tender.

I think I think I think Gay would be convicted if CPIB and the prosecution consist of those who really knows how the corruption could have taken place, without trying to play the sex card. Frankly, there is no fucking case here. What cock about presumption of corruption or prevention of corruption that shit thing, it's not going to happen. Nothing heard out. No case. Gratifications my foot, don't get me started on this. the prosecution even so silly as to file the NDA on OSA signed by Cecilia when she attended the invitation to the RFI or APP or whatever its called. File as exhibit something like that. For fuck? When you don't know how the corruption took place because you know nuts about how sales and procurement are done and how Gibiz procedures could be breached, you can't prove corruption. That's a fact. Hence, they play the sex for contracts card but even that also kanna snooked by Cecilia. I think Cecilia is helping Gay.

PS: Yen Yen is actually pretty in real life and also, Cecilia is really hot!

Charlie99

Brother [TanKiewPeng],

Thank you for report.
Based on what you wrote and posted, with respect, prosecutors should and must understand the legislation as well as the procurement process vis-a-vis IT equipment and software.
Good luck to NBG and his spouse.

TakKiewPeng

i am not there sure sure post here n take a look

My Ferrari t-shirt I wore today..The Judge Siva see already also salute.

Genuine stuff, no chiong..

14t0oas.jpg

TakKiewPeng

Brother [TanKiewPeng],

Thank you for report.
Based on what you wrote and posted, with respect, prosecutors should and must understand the legislation as well as the procurement process vis-a-vis IT equipment and software.
Good luck to NBG and his spouse.

Yes, sorry to report that, but the Lead DPP and his team had 10 months to prepare their case, and that's what Defense Tan told the Judge and yet I frankly see no homework done by the prosecutors, that's why Defense Tan was a bit upset and he told the Judge so.

For example, KNN...I don't know the name of that prosecutor who keeps fumbling but you know what? He asked that Deputy Director of CNB Sim Wai Meng that from Gibiz they see that the tender/RFQ was AWARDED and why it's not awarded and that Sim guy had to explain to him that this is a limitation of Gibiz and that instead of publishing Tender CLOSED or something like that, it can't but has to put AWARDED even though CNB did not award the tender or RFQ.

Heehee, Ninabei, they got 10 fucking months and a big fucking team, not sure what homework they did, but I think I think I think NOT very much, that's why this also they don't know and has to ask their witness Sim, when they are supposed to spend the tax-payer's money and valuable time to grill the witness and not ask stupid questions which they can just give a fucking call to Gibiz and find out.

Also, asking Sim about this is also NOT the right person to answer, for he is NOT fucking in charge of the Gibiz system. LOL.

PS: Gay and wife Yen Yen and Defense Tan walked out of the court smiling. Even I also will smile for the prosecutors just hand it to them. KNN, waste of time. I hope the rest of the 18 days, they make no mistake and please, if you prosecutors are reading this, please don't....for you should spend your time brushing up with your Gibiz, IT knowledge, procurement process and please don't tell the witness to slow down and not to talk technical. Guys, do you know the prosecutors can't even sort out the difference between AOR, AOP and what not. I think it's a farce trial. They look so inapt because they are not prosecuting, but fumbling because they NEVER do their homework.

That's why they throw the sex-for-contract card way up front and hope to close the case and nail Gay right up front BUT KNN....they did a muff-dive on Cecilia's hot pussy instead. Disappointing leh. HAHAHA.

TakKiewPeng

ice milo u still going will take note of your ferrari on CNA

The media sit in front few rows, so many of them and yet report so little in the news. I think I think I think my report more substance than all of them combined. HAHAHA

I also think not fair for so many media people to take up so much court room space and leave only the few seats remaining for the public.

I saw 2 KNN very lao-lan looking media bengs, don't know why both of them doing there, like very a-sai like that. Take up space only.

ChaoPappyPoodle

The move by PP seems to show they are caught by surprise at turn of events...that is, by CS testimony. They were expecting confirmation of same stuff told to CPIB. Now it is another story. So both sides will try to impeach her, only to prove two different things. But if either one succeed (has to be - there is no third option), it will clearly show her to have been economical with truth. That will surely lead to another trial, another free show.

Shows clearly the woman is quite stupid - kena molest/suck willingly as the case may be, destroy marriage, yet did not meet sales target got head chopped, now apart from losing whatever credibility left in public, face another trial..serves her + all other women who pretend victim after manipulating men, 100% right..

To allow her court testimony to overrule her CPIB statement will open a can of worms for previous and future cases. The court will have no choice but to follow her CPIB statement. The court then has a choice to go after her for impeachment. I agree that she has put herself in greater trouble than before. She is hoping that the court will not impeach her and that Pervert Gay will also not impeach her but she will get it doubly bad if both the prosecution and defense impeach her.

I don't think she is supporting Pervert Gay as much as she is protecting herself and her marriage. To anyone that feels sorry that Pervert Gay has to spend so much money on legal fees please realise that his one year salary and bonuses of doing really nothing at our beloved Poodle Department should be more than sufficient to cover his legal costs.

Goldeneye

^^^

Interesting points...

Can some legal eagles clarify pls, is a statement to CPIB considered under oath and hence same as that in court or is it just loose talk? I have not seen too many past cases in media where statements to investigation agency/police was ignored or overturned because it was obtained under duress or other such reasons. Actually none to my recollection..

Re her marriage, one circumstance under which I can forsee her saving it is if the whole sleeping around game was started by hubby and the marriage was half dead when she started proving two can play the game...Either that or the hubby is some kind of Jesus Christ or one of those perverts who likes to see his wife banged by others..

1. guys!
2. where is the green-beret wearing hubby of cs?
3. any clues or what!
4. so far looks like some kind of gag order too.

soIsee

^^^

Interesting points...

Can some legal eagles clarify pls, is a statement to CPIB considered under oath and hence same as that in court or is it just loose talk? I have not seen too many past cases in media where statements to investigation agency/police was ignored or overturned because it was obtained under duress or other such reasons. Actually none to my recollection..

Re her marriage, one circumstance under which I can forsee her saving it is if the whole sleeping around game was started by hubby and the marriage was half dead when she started proving two can play the game...Either that or the hubby is some kind of Jesus Christ or one of those perverts who likes to see his wife banged by others..

Most Sinkie have unhappy marriages even if couples are earning much.

Which goes to say, money doesn't buy happiness.

As a matter of fact, it is those couples who are in the moderate earning capacity that are much happier.

Maybe it's part culture or part system or both, maybe it's the indivduals who are not match for each other for the long term.

As a matter of fact, presently singles lead a much happier life. Even though they might not have children but they are family to their close kins and they do not have those burdens.

One last thing, it doesn't matter what statement is accepted, once those in the background controlling the system sees to it that you're history, you're already convicted even before the trial began.:biggrin:

rover2sg

One blow job after another! Sooner or later this case will also blow over.

She does look like a PRC beauty and not one born in Singapore? This will also blow over.

Anyone knows her background etc? Please blow this uncle with the gossip.:smile: