Can't blame uncle fam. Tammy is chio what.
uncle mike fam lah
tammy is still going strong in mrt
uncle mike fam lah
For Ng Boh Gay, looking at the farcical circus he is facing, I think he hopes to turn back the clock and tries to earn his beret with the elite Green Eagle squad instead.:o
uncle mike fam lah
Is it true that Tammy later got uninvolved with another VVIP?
Can't blame uncle fam. Tammy is chio what.
hi bros
anyone got info on ng's wife?
she looks quite a milf!
quite chio right???
Chio or lau chio? Got picture of her? I know Ah Fam lau uncle liao.
This woman is either a bimbo or she is trying very hard to discredit herself.
Cecilia turned hostile witness now. Another twist in the tale.
Cecilia turned hostile witness now. Another twist in the tale. Just when we thought we heard it all!! Ah shucks another love story tale. She's going to sacrifice herself for him!
the first twist was when her panties were caught in a twist........................
So maybe they r both in love with each other after all! Oh! I like love stories.
Prosecution must be a twit to rely only on her CPIB statement and without interviewing her. There must be sufficient evidence within the SMS messages for them to solidify their case. If like this then anyone can make statements at CPIB and then colour their court statements with nonsensical musings. .