I tried using Mr Satu Malaysia service yesterday.
Overall , I would say its ok ... perhaps he not so familiar with Korean cars. He broke the air con filters while taking out .
Anyway , u guys has any sun roof specialist to recommend ? Me so sway , sat early morning 5 plus , kenna high rise littering , a bag of curry landed on my sun roof , some food particles stucked in between the opening and closing.
Very smelly leh ....
Mr Satu malaysia cant solve my sun roof prob. But I did my 60k servicing and change wipers with him . Damage is RM513 , reasonable ? Changed engine oil , ATF , buy 2 wipers , wheels alignment and rotations.
Hi Crystal,
I have never had my car serviced in Malaysia before. However, I did 60k service in Singapore in last Sept and that cost me $312. So, I guess it was a reasonable price that you paid.
Did you have to wait long for the car to be serviced?
Any bro or sis has other mechanics to recommend?
I was e first customer. About 1hr to do all. Subsequently a few cars came n quite packed.
What time did you arrive at the mechanics?
Yup, I think the filters are slightly more expensive. Perhaps because of the brand.
When you want to replace your tire, let me know. I'll introduce you to a tire shop in Singapore. Price is reasonable and comes with free rotation and balancing.
Ok , thanks .
But that will be 10 mths later coz i usually change tyres at every 40k mileage.
Every month I clock abt 2k mileage.
can any kind bros share abit, where to buy car parking-lot coupons?
i went in just before CNY, to Da Ma Market area, wanted to buy some new year goodies
thought i could just chuck it in an empty parking lot , but quickly and leave
but the moment i got out of the vehicle, i saw 2 policemen 1 from each direction start checking..
sian 1/2, i immediately got back into vehicle and left..
:(
....Dun worry abt the summons , no need to pay.... .
I don't think it's appropriate to reciprocate your host country in this manner.
Yup, I think the filters are slightly more expensive. Perhaps because of the brand.
When you want to replace your tire, let me know. I'll introduce you to a tire shop in Singapore. Price is reasonable and comes with free rotation and balancing.
Where to find car workshop that offer sound proofing services ?