You disgusting fuck, so free created this nick just for me? OMG.......
but i think that nick very funny and i like the " character " too . at least he is honest to said he got clone .
You disgusting fuck, so free created this nick just for me? OMG.......
yes bro...they are very nice guy ..
hahaa now then you know ah? Raiders give clue for the very start leh
I thought it was BusNo64, knn.... Anyway, i dun care who is who lah, me lone ranger, LOLLOL. Forgot to logged out. Nabey. Just for laughs only. Now you be careful of besotted and supermodelator
if im not wrong ...we both know the supermod our goodfriend
ah ok bro... you got experience here and are also a sharp guy. Good that you roughly know.
Definite it is not him. Most likely someone who stays in NZ.
Throughout the whole episode of banning because of TCSS, this posting of yours makes the most sense and is impartial as well. I accept your reasoning brother. From now onwards, I will only start to TCSS in threads that the seniors are already TCSSing. How's that?
bro..you think im correct ?
bro....can you clear ur PM?
Talk to you there a bit
Dun care who, but is 1 dumb stupid mod, 没有肚量bro...i thought its" him " . but even if its " him " ...his secret will be with me forever ...you know me dont you
paiseh bro..always lazy to clear it ...now clear liao ..
k sent you aredi bro
You agree we are suck cock buddies?
yes la....but i si pun leh...yours so long but mine so short :(
tcss thread is ok.
but now become gay flirting thread? acceptable?
Since you agree, later you dig out enough info from drifter, rmb to pm me
bro..no infor lah ...my mistake for thinking supermod is " him " . its not " him " .
Who?Hehe, I was kidding him. Don't worry. I also believe he won't tell me your conversation with you. He may like to TCSS with me, but i know he is a serious person in real life.
Hehe, I was kidding him. Don't worry. I also believe he won't tell me your conversation with you. He may like to TCSS with me, but i know he is a serious person in real life.
Edit/added: if there is one person that cannot be trusted, it has to be Alamaking. That one everytime quarrel with people, like to drag my name inside