If not for your insomnia, I would think it was you.
bro ...siao lah ...you think i so free meh ?
If not for your insomnia, I would think it was you.
bro ...siao lah ...you think i so free meh ?
that is the key word bro.....all the TCSS guys who post a lot got no time to do this sort of thing. This guy must have the time
and also the confidence of BosSam
you are half right
it could be you too
you always carry ah Sam balls by calling him Boss
that is the key word bro.....all the TCSS guys who post a lot got no time to do this sort of thing. This guy must have the time
and also the confidence of BosSam
if im not wrong ...we both know the supermod our goodfriend
it could be you too
you always carry ah Sam balls by calling him Boss
Don't keep us in suspense brother
Nah, erections won't banned me. We are suck cock buddies
Wtf.. you havent sleep?
Ok, better than nothing, if not use baton and knock you off liao, knn....whahahaha..i did ...i did sleep for 2 hours .
if im not wrong ...we both know the supermod our goodfriend
sorry bro ..i wont go into detail ..i might be wrong if im right ...i still cant tell you who...cause hes a ok guy to me ..so i will not expose him .
You disgusting fuck, so free created this nick just for me? OMG.......No problem brother. In my mind, I was thinking about
Jw5, Wuqi or Windsor. These 3 moderators talk nicely most of the time. I notice my ban message and alamaking's ban message are actually quite polite(but I still maintain its unreasonable)
I hope it's not Wuqi. He is the moderator I admire the most.
No problem brother. In my mind, I was thinking about
Jw5, Wuqi or Windsor. These 3 moderators talk nicely most of the time. I notice my ban message and alamaking's ban message are actually quite polite(but I still maintain its unreasonable)
I hope it's not Wuqi. He is the moderator I admire the most.
You disgusting fuck, so free created this nick just for me? OMG.......