hey bros raiders & drifter.......all looking good liao leh. I got to do 15 mins slow jog and 15 mins exercise then sleep leh :p
chat wif you guys tomoro .
good night bro ...
hey bros raiders & drifter.......all looking good liao leh. I got to do 15 mins slow jog and 15 mins exercise then sleep leh :p
Raiders and Scroolball (clone) where got banned? no mah...bro ..i thought alamaking , raiders and screw (clone ) ? you also tio banned ?
Raiders and Scroolball (clone) where got banned? no mah...
I got banned for this? Seriously Ah Leong, either your Super Mod is a Screwball's super fan or really cannot take my joke, stupid man.......
Raiders and Scroolball (clone) where got banned? no mah...
Hahaha, I cant even remember when the last time I zap somebody, LOLSorry Alamaking, I think that was a valid ban if taken seriously. In legal terms, it's called intimidationa and extortion. Like police officer tells someone - look, I have the rank and power, if you don't give me your phone number or do something to my bidding, I'll arrest you. However, it sounded like a joke to me, shouldn't be taken so seriously.
err.... I'm happy song song at hotel 81. Who cares about you? LOLGot lah...after you got banned, then me and screwball got banned. I hope you did not gave us away?
Why are you barking Dumbfuck Jah? Please don't let me beg you to moderate your level of stupidity...Forum...Moderator! Anybody knows of a forum moderator getting bitch slaps of this magnitude?
err.... I'm happy song song at hotel 81. Who cares about you? LOL
You tio banned for what? show penis?This cheebye superMODel, I'm sure is a regular old timer here. If not, I chopped. From the way he write our banned message, I super sure.
I got banned for this? Seriously Ah Leong, either your Super Mod is a Screwball's super fan or really cannot take my joke, stupid man.......
why were you banned?
err.... I'm happy song song at hotel 81.
Must be one of his lackey, whahahahaha, LOLthe super mod infracted ( reversed ) me days ago for being rude to the screw.
walan eh! ... din noe zap ppl in sbf can kill 1 leh! ...
This cheebye superMODel, I'm sure is a regular old timer here. If not, I chopped. From the way he write our banned message, I super sure.
why were you banned?
Worse excuses than me, LOL, you got kiam pak face, whahahahahaMy ban message was:
TCSS, Cooling off period.
That's all. Nabey..