• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Air Asia flight bound for Singapore lost contact with air traffic

Re: Condolences Si Simi?

it's like pcc.... just ejaculated... you becum elated, excited n relieved it is all over. so can we hold the requiem at the spanking new leaky stadium next week. anything done at the beginning of the year is a good thing. we need the rehearsal before the old fart gets his

I seriously doubt the sincerity of these PAP Ministers .... bunch of hypocrites....

When Leongsam shuts this forum...i also issue my condolences...:biggrin:

STUCK_HERE

Re: AirAsia Bombshell! Alstom Energy Director, Involved In $4 Billion In Bribes, Was

AirAsia Bombshell! Alstom Energy Director, Involved In $4 Billion In Bribes, Was On QZ8501\

[video]https://www.youtube.com/v/CKVoL0HOBUg[/video]
screw your conspiracy theory. he was just trying to cut cost.

Re: AirAsia Bombshell! Alstom Energy Director, Involved In $4 Billion In Bribes, Was

si meh ? take budget airline also huh ?

if so then it was done to kill him lor...................far too many air crashes are actually assassination attempts...........

This is a plot right out from the tv series 'the blacklist'....
An episode titled 'the freelancer'.

Re: Why People Always Say "Pray" When There is an Air Crash?

Prayer is effective. Their prayers have been answered.

Proof:
393-WATCH-Indonesian-rescue-teams-find-body-of-AirAsia.jpg

Based on those who died clinical deaths (i.e. dead for several minutes and then revived) Death is not so bad except for those who created mayhem.They will be relieved of their burden and feel bliss. at peace! So yes, maybe their prayers were answered for some.

you cannot trust a chink to work in multinationals. Dell, Apple, and now alstom all suffered similar fate from sinkie based chinks. Just cannot trust them.

When the time grew near, for me to show my love
The longer I stayed away for, hidin' from a word
I need to hear now, don't think I'll hear it again

But the nights were always warm with you
Holding you right by my side
But the mornin' always comes too soon
Before I even close my eyes

All I do each night is pray
Hopin' that, I'll be a part of you again someday
All I do each night is think, of all the times
Ive closed the door to keep my love within

If you can't forgive the past, I'll understand that
Can't understand why I did this to you
And all of the days and the nights, oh I'll regret it
I never showed you my love

But the nights were always warm with you
Holding you right by my side
But the mornin' always comes too soon
Before I even close my eyes

Hopin' that, I'll be a part of you again someday

Surely we must be in sight, of the dream we long to live
If you stop and close your eyes, you'll picture me inside
I'm so cold and all alone
Straight on back to me

Hopin' that I'll be a part of you again someday

sochi2014

The Corruption Index in Indonesia is quite low. Everybody loves to put their hands in the cookie jar.

sochi2014

Jesus has already conquered death. Christians have nothing to fear.

When they live, they win.

When they die, they go to heaven. Still win win situation.

yourlaubu

I see everyone happy happy issue condolences to Airasia 8501... from US Embassy to SIA and now more and more of these publicity whore PAP Ministers doing it...
What the fuck... do you think they are sincere?

its one of those useless words for the purpose of chui kong lampar song. after issuing their condolences, they will call the hotel to confirm their new year buffet reservation and drink and yam seng and cow peh huat ahhhhhhh

Just wondering why leaders and head of airline company always say that when an airplane crashes... cos there is no hope of survivors and they wanna be diplomatic about it instead of saying the truth?

I have been praying for you brother AhMeng. Its time you look inside yourself and begin to repent. The God of No Mercy Kuan Yew will forgive you.

PLease go visit his bronze bust and start to repent, you will be blessed

attachment.php

• ST_20130807_PLLKY07_3781254e.jpg
    ST_20130807_PLLKY07_3781254e.jpg
    49.2 KB · Views: 169

yourlaubu

Jesus has already conquered death. Christians have nothing to fear.

When they live, they win.

When they die, they go to heaven. Still win win situation.

cheebye retard kong simi lanjiao yeh soh, you and your jesus ki hor kao kan. fuck you dead dead, hope you die a horrible death in the new year