• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Leong, may i know why kukubird58 was banned?

Yeah, Im guai lan and Im proud of it :D

Eh, fuck off lah. Mai disturb me.
You know my limits after the 1st confrontation, but you keep on doing it, infracted me, kicked me out of chatroom and now por ah leong and called me a moron? U think it's funny? I dun see you doing these things to other people, so what's your agenda?

Take out your mod status and I infracted you everyday for no reason and for my own pleasure, see if you think its funny?

Who make AK Tulan? You guys better watch it!

Back to topic, perhaps we can have a jury and appeal panel here to decide such things.
You know everyone deserves due process...

come on bros.... cool down a bit and we try to resolve this privately . Dont waste the friendship over a misunderstanding. You guys have been good to each other.

No need your good luck. Just fuck off. 井水不犯河水。

hahaha, no wonder people say you guai lan kia, trully live up to its name. Por Ah Leong more lah, you'll get to higher position in this forum, LOL

come on bros.... cool down a bit and we try to resolve this privately . Dont waste the friendship over a misunderstanding. You guys have been good to each other.

I always been nice to everyone including him, but what did he do? Infracted, kicked, all these I dun mind, but when Im trying to find a fair judgement for kukubird, dun come in and talk big. And when I said stop, i fucking mean it.

Last time maybe he will listen, but now? hahahaha, Mod status, points higher than me, Who is Alamaking? Big Fuck? song or not Raiders?

I dun expect people to respect me because I got the high points, making fun of me is fine, but know your fucking limits ok Raiders?

Donating money to support the Forum? sounds so benevolent indeed. if without the 1k points, lets see whether he still wants to donate or not, LOL

And stop telling people I'm sour about your points, your points is shit to me.

Siao Liao, bro erection's mediation job seems to be getting harder by the day..:):eek:

Sad.....so sad......

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-4XGHAv-RBE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sad.....so sad......

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-4XGHAv-RBE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Applicable to the relationship between the PAP and the fucking Sinkie voters too.........

ah alright la bro....we do this via 3 way PM in the chatroom...can bros?

I always been nice to everyone including him, but what did he do? Infracted, kicked, all these I dun mind, but when Im trying to find a fair judgement for kukubird, dun come in and talk big. And when I said stop, i fucking mean it.

Last time maybe he will listen, but now? hahahaha, Mod status, points higher than me, Who is Alamaking? Big Fuck? song or not Raiders?

I dun expect people to respect me because I got the high points, making fun of me is fine, but know your fucking limits ok Raiders?

Donating money to support the Forum? sounds so benevolent indeed. if without the 1k points, lets see whether he still wants to donate or not, LOL

And stop telling people I'm sour about your points, your points is shit to me.

wait hor guys i try to see what i can do .....when the guys reconcile i buy the beers for everyone.

ok, please add a bottle of moet and chandon champagne when i show up. must serve in flute glass. chilled. :p

It's good to see that the new paid category has created yet one more level in the class divide and led to yet more friction and conflict.

The social experiment continues.....

It's good to see that the new paid category has created yet one more level in the class divide and led to yet more friction and conflict.

genius! sinkies will easily part with money to get ahead. and the bickering for first in line will continue. the "sinkie spermatozoa swimming senselessly for superiority syndrome" is alive and well. :D

Indulge yourself but imo it is not doing any good to you or the forum.

In monetary terms and in the popularity stakes, you may be right. However, it makes things more interesting for me. :p

Yes, it amuses me too but I thought the phrase "continued success of the forum" is the objective?