Not because of that lah, siao, lol. Raiders started 1st hor, not me, i very nice 1, lol
You are a nice person. Can you up my points? Thank you very much.
Not because of that lah, siao, lol. Raiders started 1st hor, not me, i very nice 1, lol
You used your supermoderator status to ban kukubird. The nick is "The Moderator".
What I don't understand is the following:
1. Forummer "Big Sexy" also has supermoderator status. Why can he use his original nickname, but you can't?
2. Why is there no accountability or transparency of the banning? This should at least be logged in the Infraction Folder for everyone to see, including the reasons for the ban.
Thanks noted.
If I didn't get it right, I'm sorry. But I will try better the next time. These are real problems, I will tackle them. But I hope you will understand when these problems vex you or disturb you or upset your lives, please bear with me, I am trying my best on your behalf.
Please answer the 2 questions. Thanks.
You used your supermoderator status to ban kukubird. The nick is "The Moderator".
What I don't understand is the following:
1. Forummer "Big Sexy" also has supermoderator status. Why can he use his original nickname, but you can't?
What the fuck are you talking about? Screwball himself admitted he's the one who banned. I just wanna know what kukubird did to warrant a permanent ban?I doubt you are right this time. Scroobal is not the one that banned him. He has been stalking for a very long time so why now? It is another Mod that did it.
What the fuck are you talking about? Screwball himself admitted he's the one who banned. I just wanna know what kukubird did to warrant a permanent ban?
Yes, I'm naive, so Sir, can you kindly explain?Why are you so naive? Go ask Erection how to read between the lines or google the content.
After you donate get 1000point. I think that the problem. U point more than him.
Ah leong also lan jiao increase 1000.
100 is enough.
You kanina mai guailan here hor, when did i kaope kaobu about your points, dun push it ok Raiders? I mean itBro, this is not my fault mah. Sam came up with the donation drive and I feel it's only right that as a moderator, I do my part for the forum. If you realised, before this, when Sam came up with the $2000 job for photo journalism, I was also the first one to volunteer. I did not need the money but felt that it was only right for me to take the lead as a moderator.
Anyway, Alamaking is like that one lah. He kao bei kao bu only in the forum. But in real life, he is my friend. Don't worry about us. If we step out of line, our father erection will rein us in
Until now nobody knows who The Moderator really is except.............................
You kanina mai guailan here hor, when did i kaope kaobu about your points, dun push it ok Raiders? I mean it
Now I know why Leongsam said you are a moron. OK, FUCK YOU ALAMAKING. YOU WANT TO DECLARE WAR ON ME, COME! PHUA CHEE BYE!
I dun think this is funny, if you meant it, so be it
Power and points have screwed your head here in this forum, good luckYeah fuck off, I have nothing to do with you, MORON!
Power and points have screwed your head here in this forum, good luck
hahaha, no wonder people say you guai lan kia, trully live up to its name. Por Ah Leong more lah, you'll get to higher position in this forum, LOLNo need your good luck. Just fuck off. 井水不犯河水。
hahaha, no wonder people say you guai lan kia, trully live up to its name. Por Ah Leong more lah, you'll get to higher position in this forum, LOL