As topic above, I didnt even realise it till now.
Why was he banned?
Your clone is it? If not then why are u so concerned and brought this up?
As topic above, I didnt even realise it till now.
Why was he banned?
He is a friend, like you to me, but ah leong practise double standards, what to do? lolYour clone is it? If not then why are u so concerned and brought this up?
No idea. Check the infraction log.
He is a friend, like you to me, but ah leong practise double standards, what to do? lol
Stalking who? then how about debonerman who has been stalking me? you check debonerman records, family, father mother all bad words came out, why he is not banned then?
I checked the log. He was banned for "stalking".
Stalking who? then how about debonerman who has been stalking me? you check debonerman records, family, father mother all bad words came out, why he is not banned then?
Is this the main grouse of you in starting this thread ?..
Can't you talk properly? Every post to me you have to screw me
Not because of that lah, siao, lol. Raiders started 1st hor, not me, i very nice 1, lolAfter you donate get 1000point. I think that the problem. U point more than him.
Ah leong also lan jiao increase 1000.
100 is enough.
You should rein in scroobal for abuse of power. It's so PAP.
Kukubird is banned permanently, and its not from Ah Leong, thats all I can say, whahahahahahaAny proof Scroobal miss use power? We can counter attack! I hate miss use power!
Any proof Scroobal miss use power? We can counter attack! I hate miss use power!
Your posts are always funny.
Yes, its me. JW5 can provide proof. Please proceed with counter attack.
2. Why is there no accountability or transparency of the banning? This should at least be logged in the Infraction Folder for everyone to see, including the reasons for the ban.