• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Africa FUCKS China

In Islam Life is very important. So avoid killing someone at all time. Cos u will regret the rest of ur life even if are right or acquitted.

On religious scripure, Quran and Hadith are quite in detailed. Whichever scenario u look at, killing are never encourage but cursed upon by the Almighty.
you say this to me and that's great.

I have had someone else say to me that because I am not Muslim, and he is, my life and property is for him to take because that's his right as a Muslim and I am not. Both of you call yourselves Muslim and both do prayers and both read the same book.

so which one of you is Muslim??

So u see. Terrorist dont give a two hoot. So how can u guys said Muslims are terrorists?

80% of global terror attacks' victims are Muslims

https://www.dailysabah.com/islamoph...-become-real-victims-of-global-terror-attacks
thank you for the link. I never said Muslims only are terrorists. I've seen terrorists from every race and religion. ok well most, not all. I for one, don't think I know enough to judge which religion is the worst or not. only that I've seen people terrorizing each other in many ways and forms.

you say this to me and that's great.

I have had someone else say to me that because I am not Muslim, and he is, my life and property is for him to take because that's his right as a Muslim and I am not. Both of you call yourselves Muslim and both do prayers and both read the same book.

so which one of you is Muslim??

Very simple. Ask him to quote fm the Quran. Wat did the Quran say? Can take ur life and property?

thank you for the link. I never said Muslims only are terrorists. I've seen terrorists from every race and religion. ok well most, not all. I for one, don't think I know enough to judge which religion is the worst or not. only that I've seen people terrorizing each other in many ways and forms.

Ok. U are one of those few who are not tat prejudice. So terrorism are never encourage in Islam. Judge Islam from the Quran. Not from the followers. Tere are 2 over billion Muslims. 73 sects will taste hell fire with the exception of only 1.

Very simple. Ask him to quote fm the Quran. Wat did the Quran say? Can take ur life and property?
he quoted what his imam said to him. goodness knows from where. but he was absolutely sure he was right. I'm not going to argue... :eek:

Ok. U are one of those few who are not tat prejudice. So terrorism are never encourage in Islam. Judge Islam from the Quran. Not from the followers. Tere are 2 over billion Muslims. 73 sects will taste hell fire with the exception of only 1.
That's the problem right there! 73!! I mentioned long ago, I have met people who were kind to be me because of Islam, but people who were not because of (their reason) Islam. How to bundle 2 billion people into 1 category? And my treatment changes depending on which country it is too.

he quoted what his imam said to him. goodness knows from where. but he was absolutely sure he was right. I'm not going to argue... :eek:

Tats where opinion differs. Well, at times opinion do differ like subject of alcohol. But i prefer to take the middle path. But having said, i 100% abstain fm it though. :smile:

just adding my 2 cents to this thread,.....when we were kids ,we had comic books too ...in our time ,the cowboys fought the red indians and the German fought the British....the narrative was simple ...the cowboys and the British were always the good guys and red indians and Germans were always the bad guys ....so we grow up to beleive exactly that ....even in movies ,like the Lone Ranger and such we clapped the moment a cow boy rode but felt disgusted at the sight of Red Indians ...since we were fed to beleive the red indians were nothing but savages and they should be shot at sight

only, much later and much older we realized Christopher Columbus was the curse to the Americas and USA was built on spilling the blood of its natives

similarly ,if anyone had the chance to watch movies of the 1920s era silent movies ..not charlie Chaplin lah....there was guy riding a white horse wearing the clothes of a Bedouin Arab ..
an Arab was a hero kind of a chap and a Jew was always the bad guy ....today, the very appearance of an Arab in any movie is always a terrorist and the Iseralis are good guys who fights such terrorists....translated to Muslims bad and Jews good,indirectly relating to Christianity....so the narrative had thus changed

so what is good today maybe bad tomorrow depending on the narrative of that time

even Russians who were portrayed as nothing but communist were not spared ....hence ,the politics of uncle Sam as well...uncle Sam needs a common enemy always. ..so,it was communist yesterday and Muslims today ...that exactly what Trump is attempting to change ,to china and indirectly to chinese at large..

let's not get carried away with this religious witch hunting ,for tomorrow we the hunters may very well be the hunted

That's the problem right there! 73!! I mentioned long ago, I have met people who were kind to be me because of Islam, but people who were not because of (their reason) Islam. How to bundle 2 billion people into 1 category? And my treatment changes depending on which country it is too.

If the group grew in size, obviously its quite difficult to handle. Along the way u will have new leaders...followers.. Happened in every religion. So just stick to the Quran one will never go wrong. If extreme in interpretation, then awas...

just adding my 2 cents to this thread,.....when we were kids ,we had comic books too ...in our time ,the cowboys fought the red indians and the German fought the British....the narrative was simple ...the cowboys and the British were always the good guys and red indians and Germans were always the bad guys ....so we grow up to beleive exactly that ....even in movies ,like the Lone Ranger and such we clapped the moment a cow boy rode but felt disgusted at the sight of Red Indians ...since we were fed to beleive the red indians were nothing but savages and they should be shot at sight

only, much later and much older we realized Christopher Columbus was the curse to the Americas and USA was built on spilling the blood of its natives

similarly ,if anyone had the chance to watch movies of the 1920s era silent movies ..not charlie Chaplin lah....there was guy riding a white horse wearing the clothes of a Bedouin Arab ..
an Arab was a hero kind of a chap and a Jew was always the bad guy ....today, the very appearance of an Arab in any movie is always a terrorist and the Iseralis are good guys who fights such terrorists....translated to Muslims bad and Jews good,indirectly relating to Christianity....so the narrative had thus changed

so what is good today maybe bad tomorrow depending on the narrative of that time

even Russians who were portrayed as nothing but communist were not spared ....hence ,the politics of uncle Sam as well...uncle Sam needs a common enemy always. ..so,it was communist yesterday and Muslims today ...that exactly what Trump is attempting to change ,to china and indirectly to chinese at large..

let's not get carried away with this religious witch hunting ,for tomorrow we the hunters may very well be the hunters

True. Also depend which fence u are sitting. Rub shoulders with which big power. Just like Mujahideen. Now considered terrorist but was once praised by yankee. Palestinian..freedom fighters. But a terrorist in the eye of Israel

If the group grew in size, obviously its quite to handle. Along the way u will have new leaders...followers.. Happened in every religion. So just stick to the Quran one will never go wrong. If extreme in interpretation, then awas...
like I said, that's the problem. If they hold the book and choose an extreme interpretation, then they and their followers will believe they are righteous. The more senior and more they can quote, the more righteous they automatically become or appear to most people. If the guy is otak tak betul but can quote an answer for everything then yah better watch out. That's why I say good is better than righteous.

for me, sometimes I see this also want to laugh. You think white supremacist groups don't think they're righteous? They will cleverly dig the bible nonstop until they get the answers they want. They believe they are carrying out god's will and will be rewarded in heaven.

1588580956012.png

like I said, that's the problem. If they hold the book and choose an extreme interpretation, then they and their followers will believe they are righteous. The more senior and more they can quote, the more righteous they automatically become or appear to most people. If the guy is otak tak betul but can quote an answer for everything then yah better watch out. That's why I say good is better than righteous.

for me, sometimes I see this also want to laugh. You think white supremacist groups don't think they're righteous? They will cleverly dig the bible nonstop until they get the answers they want. They believe they are carrying out god's will and will be rewarded in heaven.

View attachment 77688

I can understand where u are coming from. But dont let those bad Muslims discourage one fm learning the truth ie. deen aka religion. Already the Creator challenge mankind and the Jinn to produce a single page similar to the Quran. Till date theres none.

that's what gives me concern. there is currently no way to separate the extremist from the kepala betul in any large group. In the end the extremist make the most news and cause the most problems...

for you, you see religion as a way of being with god. I can see that and that's fine. but for others, it's a path to power. just like some people see money as a way to use other people and some see as a way to feed people. lain kali we bincang about this.

Hehehe....buddha could be one of the 124000 prophets/messengers sent by the creator hor. :smile:
what is the problem for God to appear and tell us directly ,what his rules are and and we should and should not do ...and that will settle all the confusion among us ..instead of playing with prophets and messengers for we dont know who they are

for you, you see religion as a way of being with god. I can see that and that's fine. but for others, it's a path to power. just like some people see money as a way to use other people and some see as a way to feed people. lain kali we bincang about this.

Just like Indon and Msia politic ya. Just like Ah Hock case lah. Clear cut politicking. But non Muslims will said Islam encourage such and such. But nowhere u find such and such in the Quran. Ah Hock also an arrogant guy. He should know better than to challenge those chergyman. But if u ask me, teres nothing wrong for a non muslim to quite fm the Quran. :smile:

what is the problem for God to appear and tell us directly ,what his rules are and and we should and should not do ...and that will settle all the confusion among us ..instead of playing with prophets and messengers for we dont know who they are

Dont u know teres so many gods in this world. U can see them in temples. But my God is invisible. Among all HIS creations, we humans stand above all. Not even the setan or jinn above us. We are given the brain to think. Beside human, the rest have very limited capacity to think. So u think and pick ur choice.:thumbsup: U can remain an atheist. Its ur choice that u will be accounted for on Judgement Day. No compulsion in religion.

1. Say, “He is God, the One.
2. God, the Absolute.
3. He begets not, nor was He begotten.
4. And there is nothing comparable to Him.”

Just like Indon and Msia politic ya. Just like Ah Hock case lah. Clear cut politicking. But non Muslims will said Islam encourage such and such. But nowhere u find such and such in the Quran. Ah Hock also an arrogant guy. He should know better than to challenge those chergyman. But if u ask me, teres nothing wrong for a non muslim to quite fm the Quran. :smile:
those 2 countries politics, I long ago give up trying to understand. so much :poop:. don't care what race or religion. all the politician using race and religion to get more power only...:poop::poop: