you should stop wanking to Mark`s pics every nite.. not good for your lil bro..
he'll be blind soon.
you should stop wanking to Mark`s pics every nite.. not good for your lil bro..
hawkeye1819 - good summary. isnt it sad that this forum is nowhere near its peak with kids around? if leongsam does nothing, it will carry on its downwards journey.
Yes Mark Andrew Yeo, and that's why you need to bring back <scroobal> and <Debonerman>, and get rid of <GoldenDragon> and <JHolmesJr> lol lol lol
I have met [GoldenDragon] in person, but he does not look like the individual, Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong, as reflected in the above photos.
alamak run awah ah albino cunt?
do you think jw is jacys the albino in real life?
to no avail as certain individuals are blinded by hubris and tunnel syndrome. it's a fact of sg life.
he is a loonie.
do you think jw is jacys the albino in real life?
Fuck you Gay Bitch GoldenDragon. What you need is more white hair.
A head of white hair will make a moron like you look a lot smarter that you really are.
i am already a botak dude!
Yes, White Hair and all.
Then you can get a transplant from your wife's cheebye hair.
she's botak there lah!
but the ang mos who fuck her will leave some hair there leh........................