Vivo 1 (nephew) tio sued by the Crawford (his uncle)
IC brother. If you got time, go try the Bestway one. Ask for $5 version and insist on the old man to cook your noodle. The young man(his son???) is not skilful enough.
Vivo 1 (nephew) tio sued by the Crawford (his uncle)
Ok, i shall try, where's the location again?IC brother. If you got time, go try the Bestway one. Ask for $5 version and insist on the old man to cook your noodle. The young man(his son???) is not skilful enough.
Ok, i shall try, where's the location again?
Ok, if I'm nearby there, i wlll go try, thanksTanjong Pagar MRT exit C, come out see International Plaza then cross the traffic light. You will see MAS there. Walk towards MAS and you will see Bestway Building.
Worth to try:
1. Bak Chor Mee.
2. Buah Kelak(stall beside toilet)
3. Signature bee hoon soup and sesame chicken (from Billion)
If you try 2 and 3, remember to try their sambah chilli.
Slight correction both tai wah originated from high street and run by brothers.Bro, about the branch in vivo, are you talking about the high street or Crawford one?
Slight correction both tai wah originated from high street and run by brothers.
Vivo is the nephew kena sued.
http://www.soshiok.com/article/3396
Slight correction both tai wah originated from high street and run by brothers.
Vivo is the nephew kena sued.
http://www.soshiok.com/article/3396
Raiders you also work at MAS ah? Pinky used to work there too you ever see him around there before?
I find bedok type is different type of ba chor mee.So Tai Wah is the original Bak chor mee? or is it that Bedok one?
When he was there the unmarked escort cars were changing license plates everyday....He loves to go to the gym with his wife
Added: never seen him before but MAS building has a good number of very sweet looking girls working there.
I never like Bedok soup version, no doubt the soup is nice, but the mee..... mediocre.... overall... wtf is that?So Tai Wah is the original Bak chor mee? or is it that Bedok one?
I find bedok type is different type of ba chor mee.
Like the pepper and herbal types of bak kut teh for example.
Hill street definitely got longer history, they started in the 1930s
Ehh, nobody eat suki ahh?
Machiam no one try here leh...Suki is acquired tasted meh?
Suki is acquired tasted meh?
Machiam no one try here leh...
Suki cannot count lah. If sulu can count, every bird brand, food also counted