How about Petai, most Chinese don't like it for being smelly bean!
but it has plenty medical value, eating petai for one it helps rejuvinate your kidney,
cleansing but detox your body system!
Fried with chilli and prawn, super yummy
but it has plenty medical value, eating petai for one it helps rejuvinate your kidney,
Buay Keluak gravy mix with rice is heavenly Try not to eat at the peranakan restaurant, quite stingy on the Keluak, I kenna disappointed many times. Can try the one at Meritis Negara Hotel at Orchard, thing is the best. If not, hussle your peranakan friends mother to cook, lol
1. bro, in indon we call the black stone as "kuak".
2. honest, i was shocked that it is so expensive buying kuak in sheepishland.
3. back in indon, s$1.00 that now equates some rp7,500.00 can buy one mountain of kuak by the roadside.
NB, you really want to challenge me to go down take pic for u to see. My office at MAS, I have been eating for 3 years liao....zzzz.
I dun bluff you lah, Ramseth can vouch for that....
大华肉挫面(接双桥)high streetreally lah boss. 大华揉搓面(水仙门)Tai Wah Mince Meat Noodle (High Street)
The noodle uses alot of black vinegar and the topping point is that salted fish, right?
大华肉挫面(接双桥)high street
This is the original 1 lah.... The boss a bit botak 1
hi there,
1. are you ex honkie or ex indo?
2. whatever lah
3. just don't disturb alamaking hor
The original bak chor mee is at 85 Bedok North opposite Bedok Police Station. Before its success, nobody in Singapore heard of bak chor mee before, only fishball mee. Bak chor was then only used to in wanton mee wrapped in wanton and siumai dimsum etc. After its success, most fishball mee stalls converted to fishball bak chor mee.
Can u fuck off? We talking about 大华 here
1. aiyoih!
2. why are you so hot today?
3. from hk & worked in indon for a long period mah.
4. what's there between you and alamak?
Look at the title of the of your own thread and learn to read and write better.
I ask you in to verify the originality of Ta Hwa, u tweet, u talk about bedok side for what? Zzzz
I've replied clearly. 85 Bedok North is the original.