• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Abang DU LAN chao recruit + gf cos no give up seats for his little kid!

Poor Nizwar being discriminated for being not a chink and for having children :(

Sorry, Ah Bang, sinkie all like that, what to do :o

Yeah sorry. Cos we all know how to use condoms, u don't. Really v sorry. Next time, go Guardian and ask pharmacist ok?

typical F@rk up @ssholes who think the whole world revolves around him and his kids. Seen alot of such b@stards behaviour in food courts, hospitals, malls, walk ways walking slowly obstructing people etc. This STOMP is nothing but apiece of sh!tty journalism. typical bornloser type only know how to complain, that's their only "talent". even MM says it on his recent interview, 'champion grumblers". . want to get seats for family etc go get a cab or buy a car. . first come first serve. typical bornlosers and low class crap people. no wonder I looked down on them:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

I will ignore him too . First come first serve .

Yeah screw the Stomper big time for bringing in a stroller .

As if the MRT is not crowded with more stupid people . Stupid dimwit jerk .

In a rat race environment like Singapore where $$ rules, there is NO room for graciousness or courtesy anymore. The FIRST COME FIRST SIT in MRTs or buses law of the jungle should apply.

SMRT and SBS should just do away with priority seats and not waste time, effort and money on any promotional advertisements to effect any behavioural changes because the DECADES of courtesy campaign has failed and will never succeed.

Pregnant, old, sick or simply tired and desperate for a SEAT that is occupied, how about offering $5 cash and see if the offer is taken up. Still cheaper than taking a taxi right? You want comfort and convenience, have to pay extra for it or simply be fast enough to grab the next empty seat.

In a rat race environment like Singapore where $$ rules no is NO room for graciousness anymore. The FIRST COME FIRST SIT in MRTs or buses law of the jungle should apply.

SMRT and SBS should just do away with priority seats and not waste time, effort and money on any promotional advertisements to effect any behavioural changes because the DECADES of courtesy campaign has failed and will never succeed.

Pregnant, old, sick or simply tired and desperate for a SEAT that is occupied, how about offering $5 cash and see if the offer is taken up. Still cheaper than taking a taxi right?

Sounds like a good deal to pay $5 for a seat. But then again, u mus be damn LAZY or damn OLD or damn PREGNANT to take up the offer!

ah mat,

shame on you for not being able to provide your kids with a better life..

:cool:

i always gave up my seat in the bus , assmrt for the needy. the theory here of first come first serve very the weird, simply like the pap heartless theory. too bad now i drive, less of one upbright muscle handsome man in the public transport scene....

Hello, sorry to spoil the banter. I suggest that u 2 either get a room or exchange MSN addresses to further the intimate conversations. :p

Congrats. Gahmen have succeeded in brainwashing you to accept the kind of society they planned for SG so that they screw your asshole again and again. I'm sure you will not be here to KPKB if an FT steals your job because first come first serve basis mah. Can print the what you wrote above and read it to yourself when shit hits your fan. :D
speak for yourself. you sound like one of those bornlosers. too bad for you I own my own business and I don't employ bornlosers like you or him, whether sinkie or FT. I know long ago the local society is sh!T thats why I drive, eat in 5 star restaurants, buy in boutiques and avoid public places. see too many of such losers in public places. No point talking anyway. they are the one suffering and for good reasons. life is fair. want a good life? work hard for it. Like MM said " singaporeans are world class grumblers!

cannot get a seat must write in. WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!! SInkie are not just worthless, they are petty as well. oh my god...

typical F@rk up @ssholes who think the whole world revolves around him and his kids. Seen alot of such b@stards behaviour in food courts, hospitals, malls, walk ways walking slowly obstructing people etc. This STOMP is nothing but apiece of sh!tty journalism. typical bornloser type only know how to complain, that's their only "talent". even MM says it on his recent interview, 'champion grumblers". . want to get seats for family etc go get a cab or buy a car. . first come first serve. typical bornlosers and low class crap people. no wonder I looked down on them:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

These sort of people have a good name called SINKIES.

Hello, sorry to spoil the banter. I suggest that u 2 either get a room or exchange MSN addresses to further the intimate conversations. :p

ermm...

paiseh lah.. teekee is trying to chio me join his cult...:D

I think this mat got used to govt giving them handouts that he thought its their given right to get handouts from the public too. I guess he got a rude awakening.

The type of born loser you are describing are actually sinkie behavior. I wonder how you can stand them.

If you have a chance to be in the Bangkok's BTS or MRT. You will chance upon the sinkies as well and when you do a comparison of the behavior between a Thai and a Sinkie, You can see clearly how ugly sinkie behavior is, from the way they talk to the way of their body language, if they display it.

It seems that it is a natural way of their behavior, luckily i am already purified.

I do understand your disturbance in encountering such behavior, i suggest a frequent getaway from your sinkieland and go somewhere to do frequent purification, it will do good for your health.

The type of born loser you are describing are actually sinkie behavior. I wonder how you can stand them.

If you have a chance to be in the Bangkok's BTS or MRT. You will chance upon the sinkies as well and when you do a comparison of the behavior between a Thai and a Sinkie, You can see clearly how ugly sinkie behavior is, from the way they talk to the way of their body language, if they display it.

It seems that it is a natural way of their behavior, luckily i am already purified.

I do understand your disturbance in encountering such behavior, i suggest a frequent getaway from your sinkieland and go somewhere to do frequent purification, it will do good for your health.

CB KIA Tonychat, since u hate Sinkies so much, why u still hold the red passport? No country wants u?!

speak for yourself. you sound like one of those bornlosers. too bad for you I own my own business and I don't employ bornlosers like you or him, whether sinkie or FT. I know long ago the local society is sh!T thats why I drive, eat in 5 star restaurants, buy in boutiques and avoid public places. see too many of such losers in public places. No point talking anyway. they are the one suffering and for good reasons. life is fair. want a good life? work hard for it. Like MM said " singaporeans are world class grumblers!

You sound like someone who is in close affinity with the PAP. Why not suggest to your lord to screw the sinkies harder.

Do a 15% GST plus increase the utility bill in double digit percentage. Raise all taxes avaliable including road and housing and then pay themselves an even higher salary after that.

I am looking forward for that to happen and i think you will be happy about it since you are someone who play along with the rich and elite masses in your land.

It is quite a safe place to do this sort of things in your land as the people there will just endure and keep quiet over it. Have Fun!!!!