• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Abang DU LAN chao recruit + gf cos no give up seats for his little kid!

cooleo

shame_on_soldier_and_gf_for_ignoring_us_even_when_my_baby_cried-thumbnail.jpg

Shame on soldier and GF for ignoring us, even when my baby cried

STOMPer Nizwar and his young kids were ignored in the train by this SAF serviceman and his girlfriend who were seated on Priority Seats, even when his youngest child was crying.

He said:

"On the August 23, my family and I took the train (carriage 2019) from Lakeside heading towards Outram Park Interchange.

"My kids are aged 3 years, 2 years and the twins are 11 months old.

"We had a twin stroller and I was holding my 1st and 2nd kids while my wife and sister-in-law was with my twins.

"To my disgust, when this NSman and his girlfriend saw us, they completely ignored us.

"Can you imagine how hard it was to stand all the way from Lakeside to Outram Park?

"It was made worse that my youngest was crying and wanted to be carried? Amid all the ruckus, our so called soldier and girlfriend remained seated!

"I respect the Army but this NSman is just a bloody shame! His girlfriend is no better!

"Pity PCK for a great campaign but falling on deaf ears and blind eyes!

"I wished i could have recorded the whole trip!"

>>KNN Abang Nizwar really one kind. He bring his FOUR kids + wife + sister-in-law take AssMRT, then comprain nobody give up seat for his little kid. CB la... next time practise safe sex la! KNN... 4 kids how to relac one corner?! :rolleyes:<<

shame_on_soldier_and_gf_for_ignoring_us_even_when_my_baby_cried-thumbnail.jpg

Shame on soldier and GF for ignoring us, even when my baby cried

STOMPer Nizwar and his young kids were ignored in the train by this SAF serviceman and his girlfriend who were seated on Priority Seats, even when his youngest child was crying.

He said:

"On the August 23, my family and I took the train (carriage 2019) from Lakeside heading towards Outram Park Interchange.

"My kids are aged 3 years, 2 years and the twins are 11 months old.

"We had a twin stroller and I was holding my 1st and 2nd kids while my wife and sister-in-law was with my twins.

"To my disgust, when this NSman and his girlfriend saw us, they completely ignored us.

"Can you imagine how hard it was to stand all the way from Lakeside to Outram Park?

"It was made worse that my youngest was crying and wanted to be carried? Amid all the ruckus, our so called soldier and girlfriend remained seated!

"I respect the Army but this NSman is just a bloody shame! His girlfriend is no better!

"I wished i could have recorded the whole trip!"

>>KNN Abang Nizwar really one kind. He bring his FOUR kids + wife + sister-in-law take AssMRT, then comprain nobody give up seat for his little kid. CB la... next time practise safe sex la! KNN... 4 kids how to relac one corner?! :rolleyes:<<

Fark like rabbits and still want to complain, can afford to fark & get so many kids, can afford a Toyota "wish".
These types are those, who beg, steal or borrow, evey month..and will ask you just after collecting their pay, "abang!, can lend me $50"? or one of those neighbour who will make you 'kueh" during Hari Raya & Lunar New Year; and pop by, suddenly and ask for a $1,000 loan!.;)

Wah you people really nasty can support people with poor social graces!

Haa... this Abang go and happily fark and fark whole day to have 4 kids. Then expect us to give up seats to him? Did we ask him to have 4 kids? If i got 4 kids and i take AssMrt, i will be ashamed for bringing out an entire circus out to disturb the peace and quiet wherever i go.

Have u seen a GROUP of m&d kids climb around, make noise like animals and their m&d parents jus relac one corner? All the time!

CCB! If wanna fark, don't kao peh and expect special treatment hor! :oIo:

Did he ask for the seats?
If he nicely asked, who know the nsf + gf would give up their seats

It's like "you saw me, you must automatically give up your seats" no such things in life, like it or not.

Although one should in circumstances gave up priority seats to the needy, the needy should ask for those seats if that didn't happen.

Did he ask for the seats?
If he nicely asked, who know the nsf + gf would give up their seats

It's like "you saw me, you must automatically give up your seats" no such things in life, like it or not.

Although one should in circumstances gave up priority seats to the needy, the needy should ask for those seats if that didn't happen.[/QUOTE

bullseye-thumb7899953.jpg

This is the result of getting a clown and fictional character to convey a serious message.

you thought you are big timer and other people ought to give seats to you. balls!

As others have pointed out, it is only appropriate that the 'needy' / this stomper must first ASK for the seat, and thereafter, whether the NSF (not NSman) and gf gives it up, depends on their own level of ethicality, whether they are nice pple or not.

As an aside, or for some pple perhaps more to the point, in Sg raising 4 kids responsibly requires you to be at least a millionaire. And if that stomper is a millionaire, then why, as others on this thread have pointed out, does he take the MRT instead of his own private vehicle?

If he isn't a millionaire with his own private vehicle, then it is pretty irresponsible to have 4 kids that he cannot provide a good quality of life for. So to the untrained eye, the stomper's complaint sees the NSF and gf as the guilty party. To the trained eyes (of many pple on this forum), we see that the real guilty party, is the stomper's lack of discipline to use condoms.

Want to enjoy, created his own problems and expect other people to solve it.

Even GONG CB Stompers also wanna fuck this brainless Abang Nizwar upside down!

1) codefolio said on 13 Oct, 2009 Report as offensive
waloa!! hEY STOMPer Nizwar! yOU think SAF soilders owe u a living ah? For every shit also wan to complain abt SAF!

2) Kasuke91 said on 20 Sep, 2009 Report as offensive
the two of them, DONT HAVE ENOUGH SEATS FOR SO MANY OF YOUR RELATIVES AND CHILD..IF YOU GOT A PROBLEM, take a CAB instead..pay more, get more seats also..your baby can cry all they want. PLUS if all you other stompers got notice..WHY YOU STAND AT THE DOOR THERE? you block the door way, you lucky no one take photo of you..more ppl more seats? you taking it for granted or what?

3) yousuck123 said on 15 Sep, 2009 Report as offensive
you think you emperor ah? people must give up seat for you.
you big f*ck meh?your "little brother" down there must be ultra small.not man.only sissies kpkb over these kind of stuffs. =.= get a life!

4) piinkcottage said on 11 Sep, 2009 Report as offensive
take a cab. capable to give birth, please take a cab. ns men are tired enough. not need to give them all sort of comments

5) Honeybee76 said on 8 Sep, 2009 Report as offensive
don't use kids as excuse, shame on you. can afford to have so many kids, can't afford to take cab, wtf man. cannot tahan ppl use kids as excuse, shameful man. still dare to take photo. obviously ur fed up cos ur tired of carrying the kids, don't blame the paid passengers. it's not an obligation. these priority seats issue is pissing everyone off.

6) kensankah said on 3 Sep, 2009 Report as offensive
Go take cab if you have 4 small kids la, dont kao peh kao bu here.

7) Mike3388 said on 30 Aug, 2009 Report as offensive
For 4 kids he expected others to give up seats to him. Wah! if 10 kids then likely someone has to give up his flat.

8) night_wind said on 29 Aug, 2009 Report as offensive
Why have so many kids in the first place? You're like a credit card:have FUN first,then PAY later. So don't complain.

F#$^^$# m&d take a bloody cab lah...nb...produce like rabbits and expect ppl to give them seats..ptuiiii

Fark like rabbits and still want to complain, can afford to fark & get so many kids, can afford a Toyota "wish".
These types are those, who beg, steal or borrow, evey month..and will ask you just after collecting their pay, "abang!, can lend me $50"? or one of those neighbour who will make you 'kueh" during Hari Raya & Lunar New Year; and pop by, suddenly and ask for a $1,000 loan!.;)

Agree> Can fuck like rabbit cannot afford to buy car or take taxi. Why need to give up seat. Pay so less bring so many people cramp the MRT with babies and stroller. FUCK the stomper.

I will ignore him too . First come first serve .

Yeah screw the Stomper big time for bringing in a stroller .

As if the MRT is not crowded with more stupid people . Stupid dimwit jerk .

Agree> Can fuck like rabbit cannot afford to buy car or take taxi. Why need to give up seat. Pay so less bring so many people cramp the MRT with babies and stroller. FUCK the stomper.
He should make up his mind. Push the baby in a stroller, get onto the mrt and carry the baby, expect a seat and take up space with the stroller.
If he wants to carry the baby and have a seat, then get rid of the stroller. If he wants to have the stroller, then put the baby in it and carry on standing.

He should make up his mind. Push the baby in a stroller, get onto the mrt and carry the baby, expect a seat and take up space with the stroller.
If he wants to carry the baby and have a seat, then get rid of the stroller. If he wants to have the stroller, then put the baby in it and carry on standing.

Abang only wan CHEAPER, FASTER and BETTER way of doing things without using his BLAIN. The only way is to suck thumb and wait for kind hearted goondus to volunteer their seats to him and his motley crew lor!

Anyway this was last year lah.....and for all you know, maybe his wife got triplets in the oven by now

Poor Nizwar being discriminated for being not a chink and for having children :(

Sorry, Ah Bang, sinkie all like that, what to do :o