• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Tribute To Good Old Forum Banter

I miss the good old days in the forum when members would banter about with one another, mock one another mercilessly, criticize the logic of one another and tease one another about their failings, including in real life if they knew each other. This was usually done with minimal vulgarities, crudeness or obscene pictures. More often than not, there were new and funny ways of poking fun at one another.

This was most evident among GMS and his F4 Forum Buddies. Actually there was another forum foursome labelled F4, but people who knew GMS and his F4 forum buddies knew that these were the real F4.

This thread is started in tribute of the real F4 and the hilarious banter that took place among them. Any memories or information about them would be most appreciated.

Ah.............. the good old days.......................

Times change. In a public toilet like this one ppl come ppl go. Only constant is the auntie outside collecting ten cents or maybe fifty if you need toilet paper. Get used to the changing smell and dick sizes.

You are correct. :thumbsup:

No the original F4 started after Delphi. It all started with a quarrel with GMS. Can't remember the nick of one gardener who kept supporting GMS. F4 were made up of EJ, Chia Tee Lik, can't remember the nick of that lady (we're still in touch on FB) and myself.

Absolutely agree. :thumbsup:

Times change. In a public toilet like this one ppl come ppl go. Only constant is the auntie outside collecting ten cents or maybe fifty if you need toilet paper. Get used to the changing smell and dick sizes.

Most toilets in malls are free. :thumbsup:

gingerlyn

He had his own views. :coffee:
VERY soon we will have POFVIEW law. You cannot have views that are incoherent with the government and government has the right to charge you to send you to education camp to correct your views.

Could be of some concern. :cautious:

(a) SLA jacks up land price
(b) HDB pays SLA for the land (left hand pays right hand), then claims it is making no profit on HDB flats
(c) SLA transfer proceeds to Temasek Holdings for "investment"
(d) Temasek allegedly makes 12 percent compounded p.a.
(e) CPF pays 2.5 percent p.a.
(f) Then we borrow from CPF to pay for HDB flats at 2.6 percent p.a.
(g) Property prices skyrocket due to foreign purchases
(h) HDB pegs its flats to general property prices, gives a token discount, and then claims it is providing Singaporeans a market subsidy

Too bad for sinkies. :frown:

On second thought, no need to be too worried. :wink:

We should not be afraid of the truth. :cool: