ChonburiFC Driving School:
He passed with flying colours. Excellent controlled drift.
ChonburiFC Driving School:
I know which shop at sai sam you are refering to.Bro, you know where in Pattaya I can get a nice garden settee that is cheap and good?
I know Decorum @ Thepprasit is cut-throat expensive, and Index Living, too, is not cheap.
The last time I bought one from one of those no air con shops at Sai 3, not the genuine rattan, nabeh, lasted only 1 year at my balcony after kanna morning sun every day.
wow! 180-degree turn in less than 6.9 seconds. i’m impressed.He passed with flying colours. Excellent controlled drift.
There are two big used good shops in Soi Gor Pai that sells almost everything you can think of. Some are high quality farang imported items. Worth taking a look if you dont mind buying second hand stuff. Lots of unappreciated hidden gems left by farangs when they gave up on sin city and return back to their motherland. Also lots of used items from Zhap Lap (closed down) bars, restaurants, hotels, offices etc.I know which shop at sai sam you are refering to.
Ok, there is one shop at theprasit road that specialised in what you are looking for.
PHANWAI OUTDOOR FURNITURE
Pattaya City, Bang Lamung District, Chon Buri 20150
085 965 1580
https://goo.gl/maps/WzFByMRa12N2
Outdoor or semi outdoor furniture also need regular maintenance (protective coatings) especially staying near the sea and plus the pattaya sunlight. No choice lah. Even my stainless steel clothes drying rack also become rusty drying rack.
Not bad. Handle the car very well despite the shock. If the one driving is my zhabor, confirm fuck the white isuzu chee bye kia 18 generations before and after.ChonburiFC Driving School:
Chey! Thought in pattaya. This one very far up north east liaoz. Almost laos already.
The small sweet one is the gateway to the toilet. Very healthy.
mai chai mai chai ... o_OOne of the eateries on Koh Lan?
The boat is the giveaway. Moom Aroi@naklua.Guess the place:
Pattaya laojiao, if don't know, very sia na o_O
Wah ... really old ginger of Pattaya 5555The boat is the giveaway. Moom Aroi@naklua.
Last visit to moom aroi was during this year new year at their third road branch.Wah ... really old ginger of Pattaya 5555
The ambience is good and the food very nice by my standard. A little expensive though. I think the vegetables is 220 baht onwards.
Got live band got big TV. Ample parking.
siam zhanbor or sianz charbo ?Last visit to moom aroi was during this year new year at their third road branch.
Seafood wise, still prefer Preecha@baan ampher. But Moom aroi quite good for siam zhanbor especially the naklua branch.
Think the row of beach houses (ananya or ananla) facing the beach belongs to the same owner.
This type of air con machiam guzzler. Last time my 2-bedroom unit has 3 of these monsters. My Italian tenants paid 5,000 baht electricity bill per month and arm twisted me to change to wall units with inverter.
Not my choice. Someone did it out of good intentions but without my knowledge.This type of air con machiam guzzler. Last time my 2-bedroom unit has 3 of these monsters. My Italian tenants paid 5,000 baht electricity bill per month and arm twisted me to change to wall units with inverter.
Now new law in place. If your landlord owns 5 or more properties, under the new law he cannot charge extra for your utilities bills. He will be deemed running a leasing business.
Not my choice. Someone did it out of good intentions but without my knowledge.
Dont think can stay at new place too long. Too near the road liaoz. Prefer to move back to Jomtien area.
Ever stay opposite Bangkok Pattaya hospital. The most attractive part of Naklua to me is food.Why aren't you considering Naklua ? I'm told the place "na yu" because the prices of daily goods are so much cheaper than Jomtien.